Vivo V5 Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo V5 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V5 Plus features and specifications. The Vivo V5 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V5 Plus video review.

Vivo V5 Plus

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3160 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V5 Plus Video Review

Vivo V5 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo v5 plus this smartphone have the brilliant space which is we need for installing most of the games what we love play in it with very good saving
By: hayma, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
I miss it this design phone future mobile technology move new direction
By: Hamza, Hyderabad on Feb, 15 2019
Good selfie camera phone it is best girls hahahahah camera quality is amazing best selfie phone
By: Tooba, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I am very satisfied with VIVO V5 Plus performance. Camera quality of this cellphone is amazing and internal storage capacity of this cellphone helps me to download many games and videos.
By: Junaid, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
VIVO V5 Plus has a very quick processor and other excellent features. Battery time is very impressive as well as it storage capacity. It would have been perfect if its price comes in my range.
By: zubair, kashmir on Aug, 02 2018
VIVO cellphones resemble more of OPPO handsets. Don’t know who is copying one an another. VIVO must come up with more Innovative design. Features offered by VIVO are valuable than OPPO’s.
By: Sikandar salman, sukkhur on Jul, 20 2018
This vivo v5 plus is so nice smart phone who give us the facility to get use this device faster due to the good processor
By: rafia, Panjab on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo V5 Plus I love the Camera result of this smartphone which has the really good functions with the great speed of the RAM we exactly need
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
All sensors are in this phone that what I like about Vivo phones as they hold all the sensors in their device
By: Zarmeen, Lahore on Feb, 13 2018
I need suggestion that should I buy this phone or should I not beacuse this brand is new in the market and you cant easily trust.
By: Saad, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Now I will must buy this device of vivo v5 plus that has the good processor that is able to works faster as I like to use that
By: seema, Karachi on Jan, 20 2018
I really like the camera results of this vivo v5 plus that shot the every photo beautifully without get any trouble as we need to get that
By: soofia, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo V5 Plus the good smartphone which has the great services and the amazing functions you would expect to have in it in this price
By: Khan, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo V5 Plus the good smartphone which has the great services and the amazing functions you would expect to have in it in this price
By: samia, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
You can use this smartphone on the better way what you need and this is the best thing on the smartphone that it never lag
By: Azeem, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Gracious My God……. These are the qualities and specs of my own cell phone…. Hahahaha……. Truly I am so happy to see these highlights of Vivo V5 plus highlights on your page. Hhehehe….
By: bushra, guj on Dec, 07 2017
I can perform my work very easily with this new smartphone by the Vivo V5 Plus makes me feel good because of its amazing specs which is absolutely want
By: Saddam, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
I have been using this mobile of vivo v5 plus almost two years who I keep using specially to watch the movies who give me the best performance with the beautiful display
By: afeefa, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
A professor of mine who teaches me schmoozing is using Vivo V5 Plus. He always retains on telling us about the pieces and features and specs of his mobile phone.
By: noor, kch on Nov, 20 2017
Before some days I bought this mobile and now I use it very eagerly who I will not sale it anyway because this is mine first best mobile ever

By: areeb, panjab on Nov, 14 2017
Vivo V5 Plus Mobile Is Very Nice Mobile.
By: Fayyaz Wahga, Lahore on Nov, 09 2017
I don’t have a time to go on market and searching for the smartphone what I want that’s why I am using this website for checking the authentic rates on smartphones like Vivo V5 Plus
By: zahid, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
This is the new and the amazing brand by the many users sop I just like to share my best reviews on this website for the other users information
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
vivo v5 plus price in pakistan . 39710 ropay .
By: Khalid Mehmood, Lalian on Aug, 11 2017
I have the best device of vivo v5 plus that I bought some days ago and now its works best as I want and never irritating me as like mine previous mobile phone
By: nayla, panjab on Jul, 24 2017
Recently I change its software from the jellybeans to lollipop who doing the amazing work and excited me to use it in whole day long
By: zayana, islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
I want to buy this device of vivo v5 plus but it nit established so far but when it establish in the market so I must buy it there quickly who is all mine expected device
By: sumera, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
This is the new and latest technology series from Vivo. Vivo V5 Plus but it's price were very high to my range i can't afford it but i love this smartphone ever
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Vivo is the best company which is providing you the best smartphone in the good price you can easily afford and enjoy every new feature
By: Rashid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo V5 Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo V5 Plus Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Vivo V5 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V5 Plus detail

Where to Buy Vivo V5 Plus in Pakistan?

Vivo V5 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5 Plus5 in Karachi?

Vivo V5 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V5 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5 Plus in Islamabad?

Vivo V5 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.