Vivo V5 REVIEWS

Check Vivo V5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V5 features and specifications. The Vivo V5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V5 video review.

Vivo V5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V5 Video Review

Vivo V5 User Reviews & Feedback

Initially, i was confused about trying a relatively new company as i have always used Huawei, but Vivo turned out to be a great experience through this set.
By: asma, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
What is price of v5 or v5plus price in Pakistan
By: Usman khan, Quetta on Sep, 22 2018
I can’t find any difference between shape of VIVO and OPPO and both companies usually cheat Apple design. They must come up with their own innovative design to attract their customers.
By: Saad , karachi on Aug, 05 2018
This vivo v5 has the good software and the beautiful camera result as everyone need to use that for capture the every photo clearly
By: samra, karachi on May, 09 2018
There has the vivo v5 whole details that has the huge Belton memory and who is able to save everything in it easily without face any hanging problem
By: sufyan, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo V5 the great smartphone with all kind of functions and has the amazing camera result for capturing every summer picture with your family and friends
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
ala
By: m.adnan, main channu on Apr, 03 2018
acha ha la lo
By: adnan, main channu on Apr, 03 2018
The vivo v5 is the beautiful smart device ever that has the good smart screen and the beautiful display as we need to use that
By: umbreen, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
The picture of this smartphone looks cool I hope the mention specs provide good performance as compare to Xiaomi smartphones is not so effective.
By: Sana, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I really love vivo handset they are good in performance and their prices are also cool that one can easily buy it.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
The beautiful smart phone available in the reasonable price that works really nice with the long life warranty and the good battery standby
By: sameena, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
I want to smart device of vivo brand that’s why I came here to buy the actual price from there of this vivo v5 that is very nice of this brand
By: farheen, Panjab on Jan, 03 2018
The great features of the Vivo make me able to perform the great work which I need and this is the fine thing for me to have it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
The great features of the Vivo make me able to perform the great work which I need and this is the fine thing for me to have it
By: harib, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
Get the best features in the minimum requirements what I hope you will love to use because it has everything what you definitely love to use
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
I was enamored with this Vivo V5 cell phone when I had it. It was truly having wonderful, momentous, selective and outperform include around then. Its camera was my most cherished one among every one of the highlights.
By: noor, guj on Dec, 07 2017
Built in memory is so good you will never have any complain about the space enough in it Vivo V5 is my favorite smartphone ever in my life
By: Kashif, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
This is so interesting device who has the many beautiful features and many unique apps that make it the best and different form another
By: nayla, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo V5 the smartphone which can gives the best performance with all the best performance of the Android Operating system Vivo V5
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I don’t have any smart phone but I need that so now I am seeing this smart phone of vivo v5 pro who is in mine range and also has the good apps and features
By: anoosha, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
Many people don’t know the special functions in Huawei smartphone and after spend my lots of time I got some special things in this Vivo V5
By: aafia, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Yaar koi btaa dy k yeh phone kessa hai,, meny lena hai,,, please yaaar!!!!!!!! Jo use kar rhy hain wo btaa dein
03053420759
By: Sabir, Hasilpur on Oct, 01 2017
Buy the best stylish smartphones by the Vivo brand which offering very user to buy the best classical smartphones in the affordable range
By: bisma, panjab on Sep, 29 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of sonny vivo v5 so it keep allow me to use it with the best battery life that I am using it whole day without and hot temperature of its body
By: samra, lahore on Sep, 27 2017
This amazing smartphone has the good performance and the good application performance so it is the best one in the Vivo brand Vivo V5
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
It’s looking very cool device of vivo v5 which has the best battery timing what I want for a long time in mine best mobile phone
By: nayla, panjab on Jul, 24 2017
This brand gives the many facility to its users that provides the best mobiles which we can expected who available in very cheap price
By: bisma, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
For a long time I am still wetting to buy this type of bets device who looks very nice and the camera result is the bets who will be help me to shot the photos beautifully
By: syma, islamabad on Jul, 20 2017
I am using this Smartphone before two months and i don't have any complain about it because of its new standard functionality who i didn't see any Smartphone of Vivo V5
By: kashif, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017

Vivo V5 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V5 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Vivo V5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V5 detail

Where to Buy Vivo V5 in Pakistan?

Vivo V5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V55 in Karachi?

Vivo V5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5 in Islamabad?

Vivo V5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.