Vivo V5s REVIEWS

Check Vivo V5s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V5s features and specifications. The Vivo V5s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V5s video review.

Vivo V5s

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V5s Video Review

Vivo V5s User Reviews & Feedback

Its really good to see the smartphone like which has every function I need to have in my phone for good performance
By: jahanzaib, lahore on Nov, 11 2019
Salam.i want to buy vivo v5s. And my budget within 15k. If anyone sale it then contact me. Am from sialkot. 03460368687
By: Aleem Akram, Sialkot on Oct, 13 2019
I want to sell my vivo V5s crown gold with 6 month warranty remaining and original charger,box .No scratch no fault final price 19500
By: Abbas watto, Okara &sahiwal on Sep, 09 2019
Finally the price of VIVO v5s is in the market and I am not
surprise by looking at its price. Very high quality cell phone
with amazing features.
By: kainat, karachi on May, 15 2019
Aoa
im selling my vivo v5s white/gold in good condition with box n orignal charger final rate 18500
whatsap 03242335351
By: hamza, sahiwal on Apr, 03 2019
Vivo v5s this smartphone has some new features like the finger print scanner with the amazing capability of supporting the other type of applications
By: hayma, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo v5s really good to see the smartphone like which has every function I need to have in my phone for good performance
By: haris, multan on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo v5s the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: alishan, KARACHI on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo v5s the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: alishan, KARACHI on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo v5s the smartphone with all the great performance I need and has the perfect battery life for the great Data Usage time
By: ammara, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
It is awesome good budget range phone very nice long battery timing
By: Shaista, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Oval design typical of VIVO, and guts typical of VIVO. Reviews of this cellphone in the market is very much great!
By: Muhammad, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
The vivo v5s is so beautiful smart phone that that beautiful cool metal body specially from the fit side it looks so classy of their with the great camera result
By: kashaf, lahore on Oct, 31 2018
VIVO V5s is quite overcharged cell phone. One can have many good options within this price range.
By: Abdul razzaq, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
VIVO V5S is one of the most top rated cell phone I have ever used. I must recommend this cell phone to everyone who is confused in making any decision.
By: Hasan, Islamabad on Oct, 06 2018
Vivo has never compromised on RAM, no wonder how cheaper the set it, it wont allow you to suffer with regard to RAM - have you guys notice that?
By: faisal, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
The model presents Octa-core 1.5 GHz Cortex-A53 processor that works too speedily and very brilliantly. A highly recommended phone for people who want to experience Vivo!
By: Kareem, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
Unarguably, Vivo V5S is a good phone for all the mid rangers. I personally credit its processor, memory and design for its successful run in the market.
By: Haji Abdullah, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO V5S is the most successful cellphone of VIVO. I can’t find any cellphone better than this model in VIVO cellphone series. Its camera quality can be comparable with a professional camera result.
By: hunaid, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
plz do uptade vivo v5s in Oreo
By: Adnan, Lahore on Aug, 21 2018
VIVO V5S resembles more of OPPO F1 in looks. I don’t know why Vivo is so busy is copying another competitors shape. They must come up with their own innovative shape and designs.
By: Suhail, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
Vivo v5s for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the faster operating system what we exactly need
By: sayma, mu on Aug, 17 2018
20181price
By: Faqeer hussain, Kamalia on Aug, 15 2018
20181price
By: Faqeer hussain, Kamalia on Aug, 15 2018
Without get face any trouble now everyone can easily use it with the malty touch display and the beautiful features that is the amazing thing of their
By: eeman, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The great performance smart phone who has the good battery standby that is able to give us the long time performance without get any trouble
By: layba, islamabad on Aug, 07 2018
Yr price 16000 ha ya 26000 plz conform
By: Zubair, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
VIVO V5 S has a splendid battery time with impressive fast processor. Camera quality is average but I am not concern with that. It is stylish and less difficult to carry due to its less weight. I feel very comfortable when I put it in my pocket
By: Asad , abbottabad on Aug, 02 2018
VIVO V5S provides you with finger touch technology within this range and provide you with sufficient internal storage capacity. A highly recommended cellphone within this range.
By: faraz, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
This is the reliable smart phone having the many specialties that can make this device so exciting and easy to use every time of vivo v5s
By: afera, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Kia ye 64 gb mei hai or ram 4 gb he hai
By: Pervaiz Siddiqui, kotli Azad Kashmir on Jul, 25 2018
Vivo V5s comes in a very reasonable price with sufficient features within this range. A highly recommend people who is been seeking cellphone within this range. Sufficient internal storage and good battery timing.
By: Mahnoor, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
I am very disappointed about this Vivo V5s phone touch because the touch display of this phone teasing me a lot, some times this phone going hanged specially when I use SD card.
By: Adil Ahmad, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
For listening the songs and working on the multi-screen at the same is so easy for me and it is really amazing for me to see that the good functions of it
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V5s this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions what I have used in it and looks really new what we need for the very good features of it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V5s this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions what I have used in it and looks really new what we need for the very good features of it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V5s this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions what I have used in it and looks really new what we need for the very good features of it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
In the very low price I have bought the Vivo V5s which is the great smartphone and has the very good functions what we need to see in the good price
By: layba, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
In the very low price I have bought the Vivo V5s which is the great smartphone and has the very good functions what we need to see in the good price
By: Shafi, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This is looking the nice smart phone of vivo v5s that has the great performance with the amazing speed that helps to get use this device easily every time
By: mesha, Karachi on Jun, 02 2018

Vivo V5s : Related Mobiles

Vivo V5s Reviews

Read 107 User reviews and comments on Vivo V5s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V5s detail

Where to Buy Vivo V5s in Pakistan?

Vivo V5s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5s5 in Karachi?

Vivo V5s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5s in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V5s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V5s in Islamabad?

Vivo V5s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.