Vivo V7 Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo V7 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V7 Plus features and specifications. The Vivo V7 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V7 Plus video review.

Vivo V7 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
3225 mAh
Camera
16MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V7 Plus Video Review

Vivo V7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo V7 Plus .. it has great technology using in this smartphone and Every thing about this phone is amazing and perfect
By: bilal , khi on Sep, 29 2020
I want to sale my phone v 7plus price 25000
By: Hamza, Arifwala 03040584042 on Sep, 13 2020
his is able to give the good performance for a long time and it has good performance of processor
By: maha, rawalpindi on Nov, 11 2019
Mujhe v7+ chahye agar koi sale kare toh mere is num 03126881167 par rabta karen please
By: Zeeshan Ghani , Hyderabad on Sep, 14 2019
This is able to give the good performance for a long time with the good performance of their ad the faster speed that everyone exact need that
By: farah, multan on Jul, 21 2019
Vivo v7 plus this is the best smartphone of all time which has the good functions and has the very good amount of the LCD what we love to use
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Maine V7 Plus sale karna hai jis bhai ne lena ho is num pe rabta kre 03044202662
By: Nadeem, Faisalabad on Mar, 26 2019
If anyone want to sale in Jhang. Let me Know Please
By: Muhammad Abdullah, Jhang on Feb, 19 2019
Beautiful design smartphone nice premium quality feel awesome and specs is very nice
By: Hassan, Karachi on Feb, 16 2019
Agr koi vivo v7 plus bachna chata hai....18000 takk to contact kry is number fr....0345 3452318
By: Ikram ullah, Karachi on Feb, 04 2019
Vivo V7+ is beautiful device specially from camera and non-stop speed of net
By: Malik Billa, Lahore on Jan, 25 2019
vivo V7plus is beautiful and amazing device. It's camera result is very clear... It has long battery timing.... Its a good device...
By: Malik jani, Ahmad pur on Dec, 17 2018
Everything great about the phone, but the only thing it lags is its poor battery timing. Vivo must work on that.
By: Asif, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The vivo v7 plus is the beautiful device that has the amazing display with the beautiful smart screen resolution with the full of brightness
By: nayla, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
It allows you to use most of the connectives besides the camera quality is excellent, Thereby, you can consider it for excellent and high resolution pictures.
By: Sheena, Hyderabad on Sep, 29 2018
With every passing day, Vivo is standing firm on its ground and giving a worth watching competition to Samsung- its biggest rival in today's time.
By: sheikh, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Its sensors, display and design are the three very things that convinced me to pay for Vivo! Other than that, i dont like experimenting on relatively new brands!
By: Amaad, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I am happily ready to pay the price for the features it presents- but i do not know about its performance. Can anyone help?
By: Raza, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO V7 Plus has an amazing display screen with very eye-catching graphics. Internal storage is very much sufficient for normal use and battery timing is also very commendable.
By: Siddiq, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Vivo v7 plus smartphone is definitely awesome because of its amazing speed of the RAM and better usage of the Data with 4g internet connection
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
The great smart phone of vivo v7 plus with the brilliant result of camera that has the smart flash light for capturing the photos in the every type of dim light
By: alishba, panjab on Aug, 11 2018
This vivo v7 plus is so cool device that allow us to get use it with the lots of abilities like the good camera result and the fast speed with much more things
By: farwa, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO V7 Plus has splendid display screen with ultimate features available in the cellphone. It is really preferable for people like me who loves to take photos and watch movies on cellphone.
By: Jawad, lahore on Aug, 05 2018
VIVO V7 PLUS is the most stylish and most comfortable cellphone as per my knowledge. Very light phone with extremely impressive looks and ultimate features available.
By: sulaiman, kashmir on Jul, 29 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of vivo v7 plus that has the many new features that make it so exciting smart phone
By: naseem, multan on Jul, 27 2018
Vivo brings some new in the every new model, I feel wonder to see the corning gorilla glass 3 back panel in the Vivo V7 Plus, its rectangle body give a stylish look.
By: Naveed Anjum, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo V7 Plus is the very good smartphone and it has the amazing functions with all kind of features we just need for the good performance
By: Hamdan, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V7b Plus this smartphone has some new functions with the cheap rates in the market and has the very good speed of the processor for running it smoothly
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V7 Plus this smartphone is amazing and has the very good functions with the best quality experience of the good specs of it
By: anela, multan on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo V7 Plus this smartphone is amazing and has the very good functions with the best quality experience of the good specs of it
By: Saif, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo V7 plus import from dubai box pack brand new sealed unuse complete accessories price only in 19000/= final contact # 0300 9206998
By: khaan, other on Jun, 21 2018
The good and reliable smart phone of vivo v7 plus that is able to give the amazing speed with the and the good features with the many bright colors
By: sabeen, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
Vivo V7 Plus is an amazing smartphone. Processor is fast and camera result is also good with 24 MP resolution.
By: zafar, karachi on May, 24 2018
Vivo V7b Plus this smartphone looks pretty amazing and for sure it is great to have the smartphone like the Vivo because we got ever features in the low price by them
By: Saim, Karachi on May, 22 2018
Vivo v7 plus was a big deal when they were first making this series and I thought that an unknown company like Vivo cannot make something as great as Samsung but I was wrong and I’m never letting go of this brand again. The features are amazing!
By: ayesha abdani, LAHORE on May, 18 2018
I just got to know about this amazing VIVO V7 plus after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister on her anniversary. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Mehnaz, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Vivo V7 Plus the great smartphone of all time which has the best functions with all the great speed of the RAM and the best faster performance of the applications
By: Hamdan, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Vivo V7 Plus amazing smartphone ever I am using it and I have the 24hrs Data Usage working which is I literally need and it allow me to make work properly with that
By: Sarim, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Vivo V7 Plus the great smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the very good speed of the RAM what we exactly need to have
By: Amber, karachi on May, 09 2018
The vivo v7 plus has the long time battery standby and the many useful abilities who helps to get use this device for a long time
By: ashan, karachi on May, 08 2018

Vivo V7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo V7 Plus Reviews

Read 137 User reviews and comments on Vivo V7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V7 Plus detail.