Vivo V7 REVIEWS

Check Vivo V7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V7 features and specifications. The Vivo V7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V7 video review.

Vivo V7

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V7 Video Review

Vivo V7 User Reviews & Feedback

Jis na vivo v7 sale krna ha wo rabta kary
03003984322
By: Rana adeel, Bhakkar on Sep, 21 2019
Oky

By: Farhan Ahmad , Khuiratta on Jul, 31 2019
Vivo v7 smartphone with every kind of specs and has the
really good specs what we need to have in it and this is the
perfect thing for me to have it
By: Shafeeq, lahore on May, 15 2019
Vivo v7 this smartphone is really amazing and it has the features which is not yet available in any other smartphone and has the good processor
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo v7 this smartphone is really amazing and it has the features which is not yet available in any other smartphone and has the good processor
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo v7 great technology which is using in this smartphone with the largest development skill which is pretty reliable for user
By: aneela, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo v7 the great smartphone with all the great functions and has the brilliant function we definitely need for the best experience
By: tabish, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo v7 the best smartphone with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Ok
Super
By: Raja Naveed, Faisalabad Pakistan on Feb, 18 2019
If any one want to sale vivo v7
I want to purchase contact me 03450225205
By: Ahmad Raza singer, Bhawalngar on Feb, 13 2019
I want to sale my vivo v 7. Black colour.
10/10 condition. Complete box. All acessories.2 months warranty remaining.
Price demand:20000
Contact no:03044720260
Note:Plz contact if u want to buy.
By: Muhammad Uneeb Aslam, Lahore on Feb, 05 2019
Nice phone it is awesome smart phone i recently purchase it good phone
By: Shabana, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Vivo v7 sale good condition( Box Charger Hands-free originals ).....Contact 03125354202
By: Zeeshan, Gujranwala on Jan, 15 2019
I like that a phone design and features specification sharp screen
By: Umair, Islamabad on Jan, 07 2019
Agar koi vivo v7 lena chata hai achi condition me daba waghara sath hai...tho rabtha kare
03134414282
By: Hameed Khan, Lahore on Dec, 08 2018
VIVO V7 shape and look are much similar to OPPO A71 whereas the features of this cellphone are much higher than OPPO.
By: Amir, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Nice phone
By: Nice, Nice on Nov, 18 2018
VIVO V7 has amazing high quality features. Apart from its features its looks are also very much impressive.
By: rohail, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Mujha vivo v7 chaya agar koi sale krna chata hai to rabta kry number 03106261589
By: ZAHID Hussain, Sadiqabad on Nov, 11 2018
This vivo v7 is so nice smart phone that could help us to get use this device with the great smart abilities as everyone like to use that
By: samera, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
This phones is good please give me the phone
By: Aman Ali, Bahawalpur on Oct, 15 2018
Nice
By: Usman ali, Faislabad on Oct, 14 2018
The Vivo V7 has a very good build quality and the bezels are very small, it looks like one of those really expensive phones
By: Haroon, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
I would say that Vivo is making phones of the same quality as Samsung, if you look at the price they give for their phones
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
V7 is a phone that will not disappoint you and that is for sure. A feature you will truly fall in love with is its sensors that respond quite too 'sharply'.
By: javed, Lahore on Sep, 29 2018
The phone is very cheap in price when compared to the features and quality coming your way. Impressed, truly impressed.
By: Waseeh, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
Fortunately, the demand of Vivo phones is increasing in the market, apparently because of the quality it offers.
By: Tariq, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
After watching VIVO cellphone advertisement, I think vivo is a reputable brand and also offers cellphones with excellent features within affordable range. I must appreciate Vivo on their work.
By: Jahanzeb, lahore on Sep, 13 2018
The vivo v7 is so good device who everyone can easily get use that without get any trouble who we easily get use that with the best battery standby
By: tooba, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
The nice display smart phone of vivo v7 that is able to give us the good performance specially for watching the movies with the great resolution
By: neha, islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
Vivo V7 is highly preferable to girls because of its shape and color. It has an amazing camera quality and mostly girls are very fond of taking pictures and selfies.
By: Jasir, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
VIVO V7 is available in many exciting colors and its price is also very economical. Apart from that its features are very amazing such as very good battery timing average as well as amazing camera quality.
By: Shahbaz, Multan on Aug, 22 2018
Vivo V7 seems to be an underrated cellphone as the features provided in this cellphone is exemplary. Amazing internal storage and very efficient octa core processor. Camera quality is also very good.
By: Moiz, Karachi on Aug, 22 2018
The most fascinating thing nowadays I feel for VIVO cellphone is their wireless charging facilities. Waiting for this model to launch so that I could purchase this phone for an amazing experience.
By: Saqib, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
With the help of this smart phone of vivo v7 we easily watch the every blue ray movies in this beautiful and clear screen resolution
By: kashaf, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
Vivo v7 is the most great brandeed mobile
Who is giving us a great view
By: M. Azam, Havelli on Aug, 15 2018
The vivo v7 is such a nice device of the big brand of vivo who giving us this new model in the reasonable rates with the much great qualities
By: hafsa, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
vivo v7 is the best smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions
with the very good rare camera pixels we just need here
By: Fareeha, Rawalpindi on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO V7 is available in many beautiful color making it very attractive. Octa core processor enabling this cellphone to work fast and high internal storage helps one to download many applications.
By: Zunair, mian wali on Aug, 07 2018
Vivo v7 amezing mobile
By: Imran Ali, Sillanwali on Aug, 06 2018

Vivo V7 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V7 Reviews

Read 130 User reviews and comments on Vivo V7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V7 detail

Where to Buy Vivo V7 in Pakistan?

Vivo V7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V75 in Karachi?

Vivo V7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V7 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V7 in Islamabad?

Vivo V7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.