Vivo V7 REVIEWS

Rs. 23,500

Vivo V7
V7 Plus

A couple of month ago Vivo announced it’s V7 with . But it has been released only now. Vivo V7 is compact model of V7+.
 


Pros of Vivo V7

• Best rear and front camera performance
• Compact size yet a large screen
• Lightweight
• Feature-rich interface
• Good for day-to-day use
• Quick fingerprint scanner

Cons of Vivo V7

• Not the best hardware for this price tag
• HD screen resolution
• Face unlock function does not work well
 


 

V7 features 5.7-inch full view screen display with 18:9 aspect ratios. So you get larger display on smaller size phone with 5.2-inch screen. The phone is still lightweight, compact and easy to carry. As its slim bezels, high brightness level and wider viewing angles are amazing; its HD resolution is poor. Honor 9i and Oppo F5 with bigger screens have full HD resolution at same price. Vivo’s build quality is good and it includes fingerprint scanner, ergonomically placed at the back of the phone.

Like Vivo V7+, Vivo V7 comes with wide-angle 24 Mega Pixel front cameras for selfie lovers. We found crisp details and minimal noise. The rear camera is no slouch and it takes great images in day and at night. You will get a bokeh portrait mode and beauty mode for both front and rear cameras. The only problem is the lack of 4K video recording.
 


 

Hardware specs of V7 are same as V7+. V7 gives smooth performance and can cater most if not all the games that aren’t very heavy. 32GB internal storage is less considering because you can have 128 GB and 64 GB Micromax Canvas Infinity Pro and Honor 9i respectively at lower price. I got a full day backup from its 3,000 mAh battery on regular use, however with heavy usage, charge it twice a day.

This phone runs Android 7.1 and includes many useful features like one hand mode, smart split, face unlock and app clone. But face unlock isn’t very precise and needs bright light for proper functioning. I suggest sticking with fingerprint scanner.
 


Specifications:


• 5.7-inch Full View display with aspect ratio of 18:9 (1440 x 720 pixels)
• Processor - Octa core Snapdragon 450,
• Memory - 4GB RAM,
• Internal Storage - 32GB storage
• Slots - Dual SIM
• Front camera - 24MP with LED flash,
• Rear Camera - 16MP rear camera,
• Connectivity - Voice over Long-Term Evolution
• Unlock - Fingerprint scanner
• OS - Android 7.1
• Battery - 3,000mAh
• Weight - 139gram

Conclusion

All in all, Vivo V7 is the best phone for those who love and live for selfies. It offers great camera, larger display in a compact size mobile. But at this price Honor 9i and Oppo F5 will take on to Vivo V7.

Vivo V7 User Reviews & Feedback

This phones is good please give me the phone
By: Aman Ali, Bahawalpur on Oct, 15 2018
Nice
By: Usman ali, Faislabad on Oct, 14 2018
The Vivo V7 has a very good build quality and the bezels are very small, it looks like one of those really expensive phones
By: Haroon, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
I would say that Vivo is making phones of the same quality as Samsung, if you look at the price they give for their phones
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
V7 is a phone that will not disappoint you and that is for sure. A feature you will truly fall in love with is its sensors that respond quite too 'sharply'.
By: javed, Lahore on Sep, 29 2018
The phone is very cheap in price when compared to the features and quality coming your way. Impressed, truly impressed.
By: Waseeh, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
Fortunately, the demand of Vivo phones is increasing in the market, apparently because of the quality it offers.
By: Tariq, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
After watching VIVO cellphone advertisement, I think vivo is a reputable brand and also offers cellphones with excellent features within affordable range. I must appreciate Vivo on their work.
By: Jahanzeb, lahore on Sep, 13 2018
The vivo v7 is so good device who everyone can easily get use that without get any trouble who we easily get use that with the best battery standby
By: tooba, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
The nice display smart phone of vivo v7 that is able to give us the good performance specially for watching the movies with the great resolution
By: neha, islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
Vivo V7 is highly preferable to girls because of its shape and color. It has an amazing camera quality and mostly girls are very fond of taking pictures and selfies.
By: Jasir, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
VIVO V7 is available in many exciting colors and its price is also very economical. Apart from that its features are very amazing such as very good battery timing average as well as amazing camera quality.
By: Shahbaz, Multan on Aug, 22 2018
Vivo V7 seems to be an underrated cellphone as the features provided in this cellphone is exemplary. Amazing internal storage and very efficient octa core processor. Camera quality is also very good.
By: Moiz, Karachi on Aug, 22 2018
The most fascinating thing nowadays I feel for VIVO cellphone is their wireless charging facilities. Waiting for this model to launch so that I could purchase this phone for an amazing experience.
By: Saqib, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
With the help of this smart phone of vivo v7 we easily watch the every blue ray movies in this beautiful and clear screen resolution
By: kashaf, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
Vivo v7 is the most great brandeed mobile
Who is giving us a great view
By: M. Azam, Havelli on Aug, 15 2018
The vivo v7 is such a nice device of the big brand of vivo who giving us this new model in the reasonable rates with the much great qualities
By: hafsa, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
vivo v7 is the best smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions
with the very good rare camera pixels we just need here
By: Fareeha, Rawalpindi on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO V7 is available in many beautiful color making it very attractive. Octa core processor enabling this cellphone to work fast and high internal storage helps one to download many applications.
By: Zunair, mian wali on Aug, 07 2018
Vivo v7 amezing mobile
By: Imran Ali, Sillanwali on Aug, 06 2018
The good ram having this device of vivo v7 that help us to get save any heavy game and any software in it easily without face any trouble
By: saim, islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
Vivo V7 is providing very high and sufficient storage system with wonderful display screen which could help me watching movies online. I would be highly preferable for people like me who love to watch movies on cellphone.
By: Kashif, karachi on Jul, 30 2018
This vivo v7 has the huge Belton memory that is able to save many heavy data in it without get any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: yumna, islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
Wove mobile
By: Babalu shonkar, Varanasi on Jul, 23 2018
Vivo entrance in Pakistani market is appreciable. Vivo provide cellphone with really cheap rates and with really good features. I must recommend others to buy these phones as they are reliable and very durable.
By: Salman Ali, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
I bring Vivo V7 for my father because he feel comfort to write text and dial calls in this lovely phone because it is very easy to use, I love Vivo.
By: Muhammad Naeem, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo V7 is a very stylish and delicate cellphone with many attractive quality features. It is good for selfie lovers as they could have a better camera within this price range. Vivo should bring more sets like this as it is economical and good battery average.
By: sabah ali, kherpur on Jul, 16 2018
The look of all the Vivo are amazing but in browsing just a few phones of this brand is famous. I am using this Vivo V7 which browsing speed is much better than the other.
By: Hasnain Shahid, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
Vivo V7 I am using this smartphone it was on my budget and now it has the amazing functions which helps so much to make the perfect OS speed
By: Danish, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The vivo v7 is so good device who everyone can easily get use that without get trouble who we easily get use that with the best battery standby
By: farwa, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The vivo v7 has the good battery standby that everyone can expect that for using for a long time with the great performance without face any trouble
By: sidra, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
This vivo v7 is such a great performance smart phone with the many reliable abilities that everyone can easily use that without get any trouble
By: shamsa, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
The vivo v7 is so good device who everyone can easily get use that without get any trouble who we easily get use that with the best battery standby
By: farwa, islamabad on Jul, 09 2018
This vivo v7 is such a great performance smart phone with the many reliable abilities that everyone can easily use that without get any trouble
By: azra, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo V7 amazing smartphone with the low price which is affordable for every user of the android who cannot afford the high rates of the smartphones
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Vivo V7 this is the best thing for me to have the brilliant smartphone because it has the amazing functions with all kind of good features what we exactly need
By: Saad, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is the exclusive smart phone of vivo v7 that has the great performance operating system that never let to hanging or heat up of this device
By: azhar, islamabad on Jun, 19 2018
This sis the reliable smart phone of vivo v7 who has the great speed and the good operating system for using this device every time with the lots of abilities
By: afan, Panjab on Jun, 04 2018
We have the good smart phone pf the big vivo brand that provide us the vivo v7 in the reasonable price so now we easy get use whole day long
By: hifza, islamabad on Jun, 02 2018
Vivo V7 amazing smartphone with the new features and have the capability to support the other android files which can crack the applications
By: Sarim, Ka on May, 30 2018

Vivo V7 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V7 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on Vivo V7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V7 detail.