Vivo V7 REVIEWS

Rs. 23,200

Vivo V7
V7 Plus

A couple of month ago Vivo announced it’s V7 with . But it has been released only now. Vivo V7 is compact model of V7+.
 


Pros of Vivo V7

• Best rear and front camera performance
• Compact size yet a large screen
• Lightweight
• Feature-rich interface
• Good for day-to-day use
• Quick fingerprint scanner

Cons of Vivo V7

• Not the best hardware for this price tag
• HD screen resolution
• Face unlock function does not work well
 


 

V7 features 5.7-inch full view screen display with 18:9 aspect ratios. So you get larger display on smaller size phone with 5.2-inch screen. The phone is still lightweight, compact and easy to carry. As its slim bezels, high brightness level and wider viewing angles are amazing; its HD resolution is poor. Honor 9i and Oppo F5 with bigger screens have full HD resolution at same price. Vivo’s build quality is good and it includes fingerprint scanner, ergonomically placed at the back of the phone.

Like Vivo V7+, Vivo V7 comes with wide-angle 24 Mega Pixel front cameras for selfie lovers. We found crisp details and minimal noise. The rear camera is no slouch and it takes great images in day and at night. You will get a bokeh portrait mode and beauty mode for both front and rear cameras. The only problem is the lack of 4K video recording.
 


 

Hardware specs of V7 are same as V7+. V7 gives smooth performance and can cater most if not all the games that aren’t very heavy. 32GB internal storage is less considering because you can have 128 GB and 64 GB Micromax Canvas Infinity Pro and Honor 9i respectively at lower price. I got a full day backup from its 3,000 mAh battery on regular use, however with heavy usage, charge it twice a day.

This phone runs Android 7.1 and includes many useful features like one hand mode, smart split, face unlock and app clone. But face unlock isn’t very precise and needs bright light for proper functioning. I suggest sticking with fingerprint scanner.
 


Specifications:


• 5.7-inch Full View display with aspect ratio of 18:9 (1440 x 720 pixels)
• Processor - Octa core Snapdragon 450,
• Memory - 4GB RAM,
• Internal Storage - 32GB storage
• Slots - Dual SIM
• Front camera - 24MP with LED flash,
• Rear Camera - 16MP rear camera,
• Connectivity - Voice over Long-Term Evolution
• Unlock - Fingerprint scanner
• OS - Android 7.1
• Battery - 3,000mAh
• Weight - 139gram

Conclusion

All in all, Vivo V7 is the best phone for those who love and live for selfies. It offers great camera, larger display in a compact size mobile. But at this price Honor 9i and Oppo F5 will take on to Vivo V7.

Vivo V7 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the exclusive smart phone of vivo v7 that has the great performance operating system that never let to hanging or heat up of this device
By: azhar, islamabad on Jun, 19 2018
This sis the reliable smart phone of vivo v7 who has the great speed and the good operating system for using this device every time with the lots of abilities
By: afan, Panjab on Jun, 04 2018
We have the good smart phone pf the big vivo brand that provide us the vivo v7 in the reasonable price so now we easy get use whole day long
By: hifza, islamabad on Jun, 02 2018
Vivo V7 amazing smartphone with the new features and have the capability to support the other android files which can crack the applications
By: Sarim, Ka on May, 30 2018
The everything having in this smart phone of vivo v7 that I exact expect that for using with the long time warranty with the great performance
By: haysi, islamabad on May, 28 2018
The vivo v7 has the great front and back camera that is able to get capture the every photo beautifully without blasting the pixels even we get zoom in any type of dim light
By: afsha, islamabad on May, 26 2018
The vivo v7 is the fastest smart phone that has the good operating system for using this device easily without get face any trouble like hanging or others
By: anela, islamabad on May, 26 2018
Vivo V7 in the cheap price this is the great thing to buy because it has everything like the thumb print scanner with very good quality of the camera and the best processor
By: Sameer, Karachi on May, 22 2018
Vivo V7 is also the good smartphone it has some good functions which allow user to update it normally as we do in the Samsung and in the other brand
By: Anees, Karachi on May, 22 2018
VIVO V7 has 4 GB RAM! Now this is incredible, I am all happy and surprised to access the accurate specifications here before hand. I love this device as it serves the purpose perfectly. I am all excited to see the outstanding features.
By: Omar, Lahore on May, 17 2018
Vivo V7 amazing functions with the large space for the applications which is you want to use for the great experience we just need here
By: Shaheer, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Kiya koi bta sakta hai vivo v7 ki ram kitni hai...? Wesy to 4 gb mention hai .. agr setting me check Kare to waha 1.81 gb available likha hai...is ka Kiya Matlab hai?
By: Adnan, Nawabshah on May, 10 2018
Vivo V7 I am using this smartphone and it is really amazing in the name of the good features with the brilliant collection of the function which is required
By: Sameed, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo V7 I am using this smartphone and it is really amazing in the name of the good features with the brilliant collection of the function which is required
By: Sameed, karachi on May, 09 2018
The nice smart phone of good brand are available now of vivo v7 that has the good sound speakers and the beautiful features
By: ilma, karachi on May, 08 2018
I dropped my cell phone in water ;(;(;(;(………. Suggest me any water proof cell. Someone
did said that this one is water proof. Is it? Or was he bluffing to me trying to make fun
out of me.
By: Javed, Attock on Apr, 21 2018
Here available the good quality smart phone with the long time warranty as everyone
need to use that in the reasonable price
By: Laila, Quetta on Apr, 18 2018
The beautiful display available in this smart phone of vivo v7 who has the good features and many new apps who attract to use this device fast
By: eeman, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
The beautiful display available in this smart phone of vivo v7 who has the good features and many new apps who attract to use this device fast
By: eeman, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
This is really nice model of vivo brand that give us the good warranty with the many good reliable abilities as everyone need to use that
By: roshni, islamabad on Apr, 04 2018
Vivo v7 the smartphone which has the good speed of RAM and the amazing faster operating system with all the great applications performance
By: zoobi, Panjab on Apr, 02 2018
Vivo V7 this is the smartphone which has the really good speed and the best configuration we would need to have in the list
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
It is whole standing in mine expectations of vivo v7 looking the beautiful device and the
abilities are also good of their that works really good as we need
By: Irfan, Phalia on Mar, 27 2018
Vivo V7 the best smartphone of all time which has the really amazing features with the best functions we would like to have in the phone
By: Wasee, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
I usr vivo 53 all the best mobiles of VIVO is the good but bay now VIVO V7+ NICE nice
By: Gham Mohammad , karachi on Mar, 23 2018
The vivo v7 is so nice smart phone who has the beautiful screen resolution and the malty touch display and the faster speed
By: ashna, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Vivo V7 the heavy battery life of this smartphone allow me the long lasting talk time and give the amazing speed of the Data here
By: Saleem, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
After wait of several months Vivo a smartphone manufacturer come up with its
new handset in the market knows as vivo v 7.
By: Najia, Jalalpur on Mar, 21 2018
This phone Vivo v7 look very good, however when I am using for some time I have a
software problem that damaged the whole system
By: Umar, faislabad on Mar, 21 2018
Vivo V7 the good smartphone which has the perfect features and the amazing functions what we want for the best speed of the RAM
By: Khadim, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
Very beautiful and amazing mobile no hang at all up-to now, I am using previous 3month. It's 🔋 timing is fantastic 2days.
By: Kaleem Ullah , Lahore on Mar, 10 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart deice with the fasters peed and the long time battery standby
By: shameem, Panjab on Mar, 07 2018
The beautiful screen resolution with the malty touch display available now this device of vivo v7 that has the good pixels that never get blasting
By: nayab, karachi on Mar, 05 2018
This vivo v7 is looking the nice smart device who is able to works really nice with the long life battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: fariha, Panjab on Mar, 05 2018
This vivo v7 is looking the nice smart device who is able to works really nice with the long life battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: fariha, Panjab on Mar, 05 2018
Vivo is great and there, cell phone feature are much the same as other first class
marks. The main thing we have to see that to what extent its processor runs
adequately.
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
The best device in the rang able price available and their every information available at this online way who gives the authentic information about it whole
By: azra, multan on Feb, 27 2018
Vivo v7 is a best andriod mobile every thing is best performance as compared to opp,s samsung nokia
By: muzamil, abbottabad on Feb, 26 2018
This device has the huge Belton memory that w easily get save the any heavy data in it without get face any trouble in this reasonable price
By: arsala, multan on Feb, 22 2018
The vivo v7 is the good smart device who has the amazing abilities and the faster speed who we easily get use that without get any trouble
By: aleeza, Panjab on Feb, 22 2018

Vivo V7 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V7 Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on Vivo V7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V7 detail.