Vivo X20 Plus UD REVIEWS

Check Vivo X20 Plus UD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X20 Plus UD features and specifications. The Vivo X20 Plus UD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X20 Plus UD video review.

Vivo X20 Plus UD

Price: Rs. 83,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.43"
Battery
3900 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X20 Plus UD Video Review

Vivo X20 Plus UD User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo working with this smartphone is one of the best
experience for me because this smartphone have the
extremely faster performance what I like to have
By: tahira, lahore on May, 15 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud the good features is now literally here which can show you the brilliant speed of RAM and exactly the good thing we want
By: sooha, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good performance of the application with the amazing amount of the battery life
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud with the Large screen and has the perfect operating speed we would definitely like to have here
By: ammara, multan on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud t0he mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: shazma, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud t0he mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: zaysha, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud the good smartphone with all the great configuration you want in your phone so juts buy it for the cooling experience of the android
By: ifra, islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud amazing fingerprint technology good features and performance wifi sensitivity is fast
By: Zaid khan, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo x20 plus ud this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: sheena, lahore on Feb, 09 2019
Awesome features and specs it is very good looking phone lovely phone
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO X20 plus UD seems to be very destructive cell phone having very high tech features. Can’t wait for this masterpiece to enter the market.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Oct, 10 2018
VIVO X20 plus UD seems to be a masterpiece from VIVO. It has amazing looks as well as very advanced features. I am sure that VIVO is going to charge very high for this cell phone.
By: Fazil, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Can anyone tell me about its internet connectivity strength as i had a friend who often used to complain about it.
By: Rushna, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
Vivo X20 Plus HD this smartphone is brilliant and has the really good collection of the apps which is we definitely need for the good experience
By: Qadir, karachi on May, 09 2018
OMG……. These are the features of my own mobile phone…. Hahahaha……. Really I am
so glad to see these features of vivo x20 plus features on your page. Hhehehe…..
By: Urwa, Sharjah on Apr, 21 2018
Without getting any trouble now everyone can easily use this device with the fast speed
and many new things who available now in it
By: Urwa, Sialkot on Apr, 18 2018
Without getting any trouble now everyone can easily use this device with the fast speed and many new things who available now in it
By: Maheen, lahore on Apr, 18 2018
Without getting any trouble now everyone can easily use this device with the fast speed and many new things who available now in it
By: Maheen, lahore on Apr, 18 2018
The fast performance available now in this smart phone of vivo x20 plus ud that available in the reasonable price
By: sania, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo X20 Plus UD : Related Mobiles

Vivo X20 Plus UD Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Vivo X20 Plus UD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X20 Plus UD detail

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus UD in Pakistan?

Vivo X20 Plus UD is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus UD5 in Karachi?

Vivo X20 Plus UD is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus UD in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X20 Plus UD from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus UD in Islamabad?

Vivo X20 Plus UD is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.