Vivo X20 Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X20 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X20 Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X20 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X20 Plus video review.

Vivo X20 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.43"
Battery
3900 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X20 Plus Video Review

Vivo X20 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo x20 plus this is my favorite smartphone which helps
me really much for working on the multitasking with the
same speed as I want for the good experience
By: kainat, k on May, 15 2019
Vivo x20 plus this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features we would love to use for the best speed of the Android
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x20 plus this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features we would love to use for
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x20 plus this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features we would love to use for
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x20 plus the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it
By: kashaf, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x20 plus the smartphone with the ultimate performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: tania, LAHORE on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x20 plus the good smartphone which has the great life of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: fizza, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Good phone it is really perfect me good battery timing nice screen display quality
By: Hussain, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Battery is the most fascinating feature in this cell phone followed by its internal storage.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
The best part about VIVO X20 PLUS is its strong battery period as well as its big display screen. Rear mounted finger print touch sensor is also very efficient.
By: Rehan, Multan on Oct, 06 2018
Now this is a phone i would love to invest in. Amazing design and a mind blowing display that can rejoice my mood in seconds.
By: Navaid, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
VIVO X20 Plus has very weak internal storage capacity and these types of cellphone cannot be updated after a year or two due to unavailable of space in the cellphone. I might not recommend this cellphone to anyone.
By: Amna, Multan on Aug, 31 2018
The physical appearance of VIVO X20 plus is commendable. Display screen is also very appreciable and battery average and internal storage is also very admirable.
By: Zuhair, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone. I would declare it a masterpiece form VIVO immensely impressive fingerprint rear mounted sensor. Battery timing is as impressive as its storage and processor.
By: Danish, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Vivo X20 Plus amazing smartphone ever I am using it and this smartphone has the good battery life for using Data Usage in it with the great speed
By: Adeel, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo x20 Plus the amazing smartphone which has everything we need and has the
coolest applications I really want to haveM\
By: Malika, Madrid on Apr, 21 2018
You can easily buy the brilliant smartphones from the market now because the Vivo is
now available everywhere in the good price you can easily afford
By: Zaineb, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
You can easily buy the brilliant smartphones from the market now because the Vivo is
now available everywhere in the good price you can easily afford
By: Zaineb, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Now this good quality device of vivo x20 available in the reasonable price that everyone can easily afford that with the long time warranty
By: farwa, Panjab on Apr, 14 2018
Eski price kia he ..
By: Ali, Larkana on Mar, 26 2018
Vivo X20 has the considerable camera result I can without much of a stretch catch
each best snapshot of my existence with the assistance of its astounding camera
By: Zara, Madrid on Mar, 03 2018
The vivo x20 plus is the fast speed device that everyone can easily use that with the many good qualities as everyone need to sue that every time
By: afsheen, Panjab on Feb, 22 2018
Is Vivo launching laptop in Pakistan? If yes, I want to know about the price can anyone help here?
By: Tahira, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I really love the dual camera features of the smartphone as it allow users to take perfect selfies with their loved ones.
By: Samana, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X20 Plus the smartphone with all the features we need and this is really good for me to have it because it has the long lasting call
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X20 Plus the smartphone which has the good worth with the powerful android speed you could easily use for running applications
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
The good signal protecting device that helps to use the 4G data connection which the peoples need that now days in the expected mobile phone
By: bisma, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Android operating system in this Vivo X20 is really good and this is the awesome thing I have ever got in it which is the great for me
By: Kareem, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
You can install every application in it like we have our working applications which is heavier to support in android smartphones
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
Mine whole family only use this brand mobiles because this brand gives the best mobiles in our expectable price and its mobiles is very good for using
By: armeena, Karachi on Dec, 01 2017
You can now buy this smartphone form the market because it has the bets applications performance with al the needy features you want
By: Adeel, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I was thinking to change my mobile phone and after reading the features of this cell, i.e.
Vivo X20 plus mobile phone, I am thinking to buy it for myself. Because it seems so
attractive to me.
By: Ghashia, Winnipeg on Nov, 15 2017

Vivo X20 Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X20 Plus Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Vivo X20 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X20 Plus detail

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus in Pakistan?

Vivo X20 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus5 in Karachi?

Vivo X20 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X20 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 Plus in Islamabad?

Vivo X20 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.