Vivo X20 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X20 features and specifications. The Vivo X20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X20 video review.

Vivo X20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.01"
Battery
3250 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X20 Video Review

Vivo X20 User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo x20 the best smartphone with every kind of
application supporting role with the genuine graphics we
need to have
By: Ghashia, Mandi on May, 15 2019
Vivo x20 working is better now with this smart phone PC what I have and can easily give me the best support of using applications
By: tooba, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo x20 this smartphone is really good and It allow me to install the good application which helps me so much to use it very well
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x20 the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: afifa, multan on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x20 the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: resham, multan on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x20 the best smartphone which has the good configuration and amazing ram speed for the supporting of every application
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Vivo x20 is good vivo model phone amazing camera quality features long time battery life nice specs and features
By: Afsha Khan, Lahore on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo x20 the best smartphone which has the brilliant functions with the great camera result we would definitely love to have
By: sadaf, panjab on Feb, 09 2019
No any problem facing fine working battery timing is really nice smoothly run
By: Fatima Naseem, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive as well as amazing display screen and graphics.
By: Suhail, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
I can’t wait for this cell phone to get launch as I am really obsessed with its features. I wish this cell phone could come under my range. It is a very decent cell phone with splendid features.
By: Faizan, Mian wali on Oct, 06 2018
I am impressed by its RAM and superbly active and responsive sensors. Truly, the phone X20 by Vivo cannot be missed at any cost!
By: Shehroz, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
VIVO X20 is one of the most satisfying and customer friendly cellphone with very unique features. Display screen is very favorable for those who love to watch videos on cellphone.
By: hunaid, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
I have recently bought Vivo X20 and very satisfied with its performance. A very big screen favorable for people like me who watch movies and very good camera quality for selfie lovers.
By: Faiq, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Vivo X20 support every kind of application which is you want to run in your android smartphone and has the brilliant processor speed
By: Anas, karachi on May, 09 2018
The amazing smart phone of Vivo x20 who is looking perfect for me and also available in
the reasonable price now
By: Jahania, Abu Dhabi on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo x20 this is the smartphone which has the really good speed and the best
configuration we would need to have in the list
By: Daud, Peshawar on Apr, 18 2018
The vivo x20 has the good battery timing that give the standby whole day who that everyone can expect in the best smart phone
By: hafsa, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
I am excited enough to have this phone. Vivo X20 is extremely astonishing and has
the great speed of the RAM which makes my work extremely quick and
extraordinary.
By: Sundas, Attock on Mar, 03 2018
This is the useful smart device of vivo x20 that has the god battery standby and the good processor that we easily get use this smart device with the good performance
By: anabia, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
The price of this smartphone is extraordinary high as you can buy any samsung good specs and quality phone within this price.
By: Zareen, Jhelum on Feb, 12 2018
Vivo brand is good and there smartphone features is just like other top notch brands. The only thing we need to see that how long its machine runs effectively.
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo brand is good and there smartphone features is just like other top notch brands. The only thing we need to see that how long its machine runs effectively.
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X20 the smartphone which is really amazing and has the good speed of the RAM which makes my work really fast and great
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X20 the smartphone with the bets specs and has the amazing price you could easily afford for the better experience of the applications
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Ye kahan sae mil sakta hai?
By: khan, rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2018
The good processor smart phone of vivo x20 that has the big slim hd screen and the beautiful resolution that everyone likes to use that now days
By: soomi, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X20 the smartphone with the great camera result I can easily capture every best moment of my life with the help of its amazing camera
By: Saad, Ka on Dec, 28 2017
Every heavy applications can easily run in this smartphone by the Vivo X20 because it will show you the best performance of every application
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I have this mobile and whole time I download the many things in it which I like and its speed to downloading is really amazing that at the second it downloaded the things
By: havia, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
Vivo X20 the perfect smartphone with all the best features you want and this is exactly what you need because it can support the new applications
By: Saddam, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Oh Wow…. I love it… I really love this Vivo X20 mobile phone as I have spent many time
on this company and now I am very much happy to see this mobile phone company in
the industry with this much bloom.
By: Najia, Madrid on Nov, 15 2017

Vivo X20 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X20 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Vivo X20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X20 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X20 in Pakistan?

Vivo X20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X205 in Karachi?

Vivo X20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X20 in Islamabad?

Vivo X20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.