Vivo X21 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X21 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X21 features and specifications. The Vivo X21 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X21 video review.

Vivo X21

Price: Rs. 68,300 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.28"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo X21 Video Review

Vivo X21 User Reviews & Feedback

Without get any trouble now everyone can easily use this
device with the fast speed and many new things who
available now in it
By: kainat, Mandi on May, 15 2019
This is looking perfect from the front side body shape and the camera result are so good of their that helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: lareeb, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo reliable mobile phones if you only want the calling and messaging so this is the better mobile phone which is helping you really much
By: hasham, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
And this is really amazing for me to see the right smartphone with the brilliant performance what we really want to have like the Vivo x21
By: azra, panjaab on Mar, 30 2019
And this is really amazing for me to see the right smartphone with the brilliant performance what we really want to have like the Vivo x21
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x21 smartphone which has the really good specs and the really good price what I exactly need for the better way of use
By: hasham, islamabad on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x21 this is the smartphone which has the best functions and the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly need for using
By: samreen, LAHORE on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price we really need for the good life experience
By: arzoo, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x21 the smartphone with all the brilliant features and has the amazing operating system what we want for using new applications
By: mishal, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Vivo x21 this smartphone has the amazing functions which allow user to use the 4G network for the long time as they want
By: mishal, hyderabad on Feb, 09 2019
Really good feature screen fingerprint it is awesome phone good display screen camera quality is fine
By: Aqsa, Karachi on Feb, 04 2019
Very stylish and very beautiful cell phone it is. Camera quality as well as display graphics are remarkable. I must encourage people to buy this cell phone.
By: Fawad, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
VIVO X21 has an amazing display screen favorable for people who love to watch videos on movies on their cell phones. Apart from this camera and battery timing of this cell phone is also very impressive.
By: Zamar, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
I bought this phone to watch HD movies as i love to enjoy videos and movies on phones with huge screens, by far, my judgement of considering and preferring this phone sounds right.
By: Shehla, Faisalabad on Sep, 18 2018
Vivo has released some good selfie phones before, but this phone is in class of its own. The Vivo X21 has superb back camera, very beautiful design. The FunOS software is enjoyable, i can use two accounts of every social application with just one phone!
By: Sidra Waqar, Hyderabad on Jun, 06 2018
Vivo X21 this smartphone is amazing in the performance and the battery life is extremely amazing of this smartphone which is I love
By: Shan, karachi on May, 09 2018

Vivo X21 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X21 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo X21 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X21 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X21 in Pakistan?

Vivo X21 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X215 in Karachi?

Vivo X21 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X21 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X21 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X21 in Islamabad?

Vivo X21 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.