Vivo X21i REVIEWS

Check Vivo X21i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X21i features and specifications. The Vivo X21i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X21i video review.

Vivo X21i

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.28"
Battery
3425 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X21i Video Review

Vivo X21i User Reviews & Feedback

The dual camera slot in vertical shape make this Vivo x21i
smart phone is more unique, both primary cameras are
good to give the output as well secondary camera is also 24
MP which making me wonder to see in the specs.
By: Haseeb, karachi on May, 15 2019
This is such a nice smart phone of vivo x21i who has the amazing speed and the good battery standby that everyone can easily use that
By: sayqa, panjab on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo x21i amazing smartphone with the new features and have the capability to support the other android files which can crack the applications
By: narmeen, panjab on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x21i amazing smartphone with the new features and have the capability to support the other android files which can crack the applications
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x21i the best smartphone which has the really good specs and the amazing price I could easily afford and this is pretty great for me
By: naseem, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x21i smartphone with the high quality resolution and has the really good features with the amazing price I just afford
By: sobia, peshawar on Mar, 07 2019
without any complaint this is the best smartphone which can spend the whole life with you even it has the longer battery life what you want
By: BIYA, najaf on Feb, 22 2019
Vivo x21i the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: aliyan, multan on Feb, 09 2019
Nice phone good looking notch lite screen low bezzels battery timing is fine
By: Fariha, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I am just going to buy this cellphone VIVO X211 for the sake of its looks. I am very much impressive with its looks.
By: Mustafa, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
VIVO cellphones are very much trending in the market due to its strong advertisement. This cellphone has potential to give VIVO a smooth breakthrough.
By: Faizan, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
VIVO X211 has an amazing internal storage capacity as well as very high class camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is also very impressive.
By: Rubab, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
VIVO X211 can be one of the most successful cellphone of VIVO. I am planning to purchase this cellphone as soon as it launches. A very reliable and durable cellphone.
By: Rafee, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
VIVO X21I seems to be a gamechanger for VIVO and must bring a break-through in the market. I appreciate VIVO for producing these types of high quality cellphones.
By: Zaman, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I really like VIVO X21I because of its ultimate big screen. It must be favorable for people like me who has a habit to watch movies on cellphones. Display also appears to be interesting.
By: Asim, Peshawar on Jul, 31 2018
This is such a nice device that has the nice speakers that helps to get listening the music with clear voice without blasting the volume
By: farwa, islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
Vivo is the good brand which has the amazing functions with all kind of cool features we just definitely love to have the in the list of the smartphone
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
Vivo is the good brand which has the amazing functions with all kind of cool features we just definitely love to have the in the list of the smartphone
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
Vivo is the good brand which has the amazing functions with all kind of cool features we just definitely love to have the in the list of the smartphone
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

Vivo X21i : Related Mobiles

Vivo X21i Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Vivo X21i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X21i detail

Where to Buy Vivo X21i in Pakistan?

Vivo X21i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X21i5 in Karachi?

Vivo X21i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X21i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X21i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X21i in Islamabad?

Vivo X21i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.