Vivo X23 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X23 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X23 features and specifications. The Vivo X23 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X23 video review.

Vivo X23

Price: Rs. 62,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.41"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 13 MP
Storage
128 GB 8 GB RAM

Vivo X23 Video Review

Vivo X23 User Reviews & Feedback

Ive heard that the performance of its front camera is
excellent, yet, i doubt its overall performance.
By: kainat, Mandi on May, 15 2019
Vivo x23 the upcoming new smartphone by the vivo which can give you the faster speed of RAM what you are waiting for
By: mishal, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
With the best camera result vivo is the great smartphone which has great performance of the applications what I have used online by the help of the Data
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
With the best camera result vivo is the great smartphone which has great performance of the applications what I have used online by the help of the Data
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo the best smartphone which has the really good price and gives me the amazing functionality what I need in it to use for the better use
By: ammar, lahore on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x23 my favorite smartphone which has the really good application performance and has the brilliant calling experience I would love in it
By: yumna, hyderabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x23 this is my favorite smartphone because everything I need is available in it with the long lasting battery life
By: g, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Its looks awesome very nice specs and functionality this phone and i like a phone design
By: Irfan, Faislabad on Feb, 18 2019
I am very impressive look so nice smartphone functionality is amazing this phone this is special a phone
By: Tahir Raja , Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo x23 I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: saman, la on Feb, 09 2019
good experience i really amazing phone looking impressive premium phone
By: Hadia, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I really like the looks of this cellphone as it is quite innovative and haven’t seen in any other brand. Features of this cellphone is also much updated.
By: Kamran, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
VIVO X23 can be a breakthrough for VIVO as its features are unbelievable against its price. I wonder how Vivo has managed to provide this much of attributes.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
This vivo x23 is looking perfect device that never get any problem because it has the nice operating system that gives the performance faster
By: hiba, lahore on Sep, 05 2018
This is the exclusive device of vivo x23 with completely the great performance that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature a
By: aysha, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
This vivo c23 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: Umer, multan on Sep, 01 2018

Vivo X23 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X23 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo X23 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X23 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X23 in Pakistan?

Vivo X23 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X235 in Karachi?

Vivo X23 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X23 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X23 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X23 in Islamabad?

Vivo X23 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.