Vivo X3S REVIEWS

Check Vivo X3S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X3S features and specifications. The Vivo X3S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X3S video review.

Vivo X3S

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Vivo X3S Video Review

Vivo X3S User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo x3s this brilliant smartphone has some new features which has the great performance of the applications and the best experience of the Data for the 12hrs what I observed
By: bilal, lahore on Apr, 01 2019
VIVO X3S is very outdated cellphone I don’t think it’s still available in the market. Display was very small and the battery timing of these cellphones were also not very impressive.

By: Danish, Gujranwala on Aug, 01 2018
Vivo X3s I have this smartphone and it has the longest time of the battery life which helps me to make the long lasting calls easily
By: Naveed, karachi on May, 09 2018
The good pixels available in this device with the beautiful resolution that helps to get watch everything in the good display result
By: meesha, lahore on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo X3s this is the great smartphone which has the best specs and the amazing price we easily afford and make our life so great with that
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
The vivo x3s is the faster speed that we easily get use that every time without get face nay trouble with the long life battery standby
By: zareen, karachi on Mar, 02 2018
This device has the beautiful screen and the smart apps who we easily get use that every time without get face any trouble
By: zarlish, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
Vivo mostly copied the designing of other brands like Samsung, Apple and Huawei. They should launch some inspiring smartphone's shapes and themes to attract their users.
By: Ghida, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
Vivo cellphone are new chinese brand and no doubt they have some amazing smartphone with astonishing features.
By: Alina, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo cellphone are new chinese brand and no doubt they have some amazing smartphone with astonishing features.
By: Alina, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo cellphone are new chinese brand and no doubt they have some amazing smartphone with astonishing features.
By: Alina, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X3s smartphone with all the features and has the good operating speed which is really amazing for us for installing any kind of app
By: Jawad, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X3s the smartphone which give me the faster speed of the RAM with the amazing speed of the operating system you would love to use with
By: Alam, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Vivo x3s has the long battery standby that give the long life battery standby which the peoples need to use that and also take short time to charge it
By: ilyana, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X3s the good smartphone which has the brilliant services I would ever need to try from here and this is absolutely good for me
By: Navee, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Vivo X3s this is one of the best smartphone which can make it really good to make my work proper and faster as I need to use the smartphone
By: Waleed, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I still searching this mobile form many days in the many markets but I can’t find that so now I think that I bout this site mobile by this site so please tell me that where I can give the order of it
By: samreen, lahore on Dec, 01 2017
Now I have the Vivo X3s which is the perfect smartphone I this year and has every features what we want for making life better and social
By: Aslam, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
The best thing about this Vivo X3s is its outstanding memory. Now I am able to store
more and more data in my handheld device and I can take it anywhere I want to take.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 15 2017
Vivo V3 Max made very easy for their costumer to make this amazing new series so this is finally helpful smartphone for me that I can easily support everything
By: anaya, multan on Oct, 11 2017
VivoX3s this is the brilliant smartphone with the ultimate new design and has the affordable range so everyone can easily buy it for getting the good performance
By: Danish, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I don’t have to lost this chance to us this bets device in this reasonable price of vivo x3s that has the beautiful camera result with the beautiful resolution
By: zubair, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
It looks like cool because of the back pouch of this smartphone but it is also have the smart functions which you really like to use and the performance literally awesome
By: Amir, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Good smartphone good battery life also the pictures capturing performance is un believe able what you deserve with the Vivo X3s mobiles its really amazing
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo X3S : Related Mobiles

Vivo X3S Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Vivo X3S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X3S detail

Where to Buy Vivo X3S in Pakistan?

Vivo X3S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X3S5 in Karachi?

Vivo X3S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X3S in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X3S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X3S in Islamabad?

Vivo X3S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.