Vivo X5 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X5 features and specifications. The Vivo X5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X5 video review.

Vivo X5

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2250 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo X5 Video Review

Vivo X5 User Reviews & Feedback

It is the useful device that works really good without get any problem and it has the beautiful camera result that has the good pixels
By: laiba, hyderabad on Nov, 11 2019
I still remember VIVO X5 as my father received a gift from its office. I used to play games on this cellphone and the performance of this cellphone was very satisfactory.
By: Labeeb, Hyderabad on Aug, 01 2018
Vivo X5 this smartphone has the really good camera result with all kind of functions we just want in our smartphone for using the Data in it
By: Salman, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo X5 this is the best smartphone which has the best category of the rates where we can easily find out the affordable smartphone for the good performance
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Videos plays an important role and here I dont find the video of this smartphone, so how can I get an idea that how good this phone is?
By: Javed, Lahore on Feb, 02 2018
This vivo x5 is the useful device that works really good without get any problem that’s why I am using it from a long time without get any trouble
By: sonia, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
This vivo x5 looking the expected device there which has the beautiful camera result that has the good pixels which never get blasting any way
By: sheena, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
I prefer this smartphone to all of you because I am using it and my life tis amazing with that it has the faster operating system with all the long lasting battery power
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X5 this is the smartphone which has the good functions what we need and has the amazing performance which is now we have here
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I have this this type of mobile who give me the best battery backup because I use mine mobile in whole days for some calls, internet, watching movies and many more things
By: reshma, multan on Dec, 01 2017
The video quality is amazing of this device of vivo x5 who helps me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution with the bets brightness
By: eeman, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
I bought it for my son so that he can easily do all of his work on it. He is so happy to have
a new Vivo X5 mobile phone. And the best thing about it is that it is having a reasonable
price.
By: Najia, Madrid on Nov, 15 2017
This made it very amazing to use the Data usage because by the help of SIM card I can easily use the best performance of the internet in this Vivo X5
By: sumeer, faislabad on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo X5 this smartphone make my applications faster stronger and make my browsing so easy what I really need so I don’t have any lagging issue in it
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
This is the nice device in this cheap price who us very difficult to find out that now days of the good performance device
By: hurain, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
I like the X series of the Vivo Brand because they have strong from the battery timing and the performance is also brilliant which I really like in it
By: Aziz, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Vivo X5 body style is same as the Huawei smartphones which is really looks good and I am appreciating their smartphone performance
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo X5 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X5 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Vivo X5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X5 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X5 in Pakistan?

Vivo X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X55 in Karachi?

Vivo X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5 in Islamabad?

Vivo X5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.