Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition REVIEWS

Check Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition features and specifications. The Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition video review.

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4150 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition Video Review

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition User Reviews & Feedback

The best device in the reasonable price and it is the nice device which has the many abilities that everyone wants
By: memona, islamabad on Nov, 11 2019
Although the features of VIVO X5MAX PLATINUM are appreciable but the processor is not so plausible. VIVO needs to uplift its processor for their cellphone to work in a good speed.
By: Mehmood, khariyan on Aug, 09 2018
The best device in the reasonable price available now of vivo x5max platinum edition who has the useful abilities with the good performance
By: sakeena, lahore on May, 09 2018
When this version of Vivo platinum will launch in Pakistan? I am eagerly waiting for it please tell me about it more.
By: Osama, Lahore on Feb, 02 2018
The vivo x5max platinium edition is the nice device which has the many abilities that everyone wants to use that in the best smart phone in the rang able price
By: sofia, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
This is the nice smart phone of vivo x5max platinium edition that has the beautiful big hd screen and the beautiful resolution that many this mobile so nice
By: urooj, multan on Dec, 29 2017
Services are totally perfect in this smartphone like software updates and the applications auto updating which is really usable for me in the Vivo X5Max
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X5 Max Platinum edition the smartphone which has the great application performance what we exactly need so this is the best thing for us
By: Sharib, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
Vivo X5 Max Platinum edition makes me able to perform my work with the very good methods and has the good LCD resolution for the better look
By: Ammar, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
I could like to use this mobile phone of vivo x5max platinum edition that has the brilliant software and the malty touch display who is the bets in it
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo V5Max the brilliant smartphone with the new special edition on the Android operating system so you will definitely try this because it is love able smartphone
By: Al, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
This Vivo X5 Max Platinum Edition is simply superb. I have always been a true lover of
Vivo because it gives me the best ever mobile phone system that no other mobile phone
is providing. I started using it from 2010.
By: Omaha, Quetta on Nov, 15 2017
So far I don’t have any complain related to this smartphone from Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition and it is also reliable smartphone ever with good Ram speed
By: soomia, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo x5max platinum edition the smartphone which has the faster RAM than any other smartphone we have in this range so I just like to buy it
By: fAHAD, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The amazing device vivo x5max platinum edition who has the updated software who will help you to sue it easily with the good performance processor
By: samra, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
This smartphone is amazing from Vivo the 5 Max Platinum Edition the best thing is that you can easily make long time video calls in this smartphone with the huge battery timing
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
This is all stand mine expectation of vivo x5max mobile phone that is looking wise pretty good and the performance is outstanding
By: roshni, lahore on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition : Related Mobiles

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition detail

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition in Pakistan?

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition5 in Karachi?

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition in Islamabad?

Vivo X5Max Platinum Edition is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.