Vivo X5Max Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X5Max Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X5Max Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X5Max Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X5Max Plus video review.

Vivo X5Max Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo X5Max Plus Video Review

Vivo X5Max Plus User Reviews & Feedback

VIVO X5Max Plus is very outdated cellphone favorable for people of old ages who doesn’t have many work to do on cellphone. It’s just good for texting and calling.
By: Hussain, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
Vivo X5 Max Plus this smartphone has the really good camera result with all the good functions which looks new in the market or in the Android OS
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 09 2018
Looking so nice mobile of vivo x5max plus that has the many abilities who mentioned there and the huge is the best thing in it that helps to save any heavy data in it
By: arshia, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X5Max Plus the smartphone which is really wants to use and has the coolest applications I would definitely want to use from here
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X5Max Plus the best smartphone with all the great functions and has the amazing performance which is we need for making our work better
By: Kashan, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
The huge ram also available in this mobile phone vivo max plus that helps to save the many dta in it which everyone likes to use that without get any trouble
By: rafia, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
After used this device I have realized that this is the best device ever who has the everything is updated and the battery standby is the bets who I easily use that every time
By: fariha, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Vivo X5 Max Plus mobile phone because I am in love
with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: Iram, Walsall on Nov, 15 2017
Vivo X5 Max Plus makes the market full now with their smartphones just because they have the good configuration and the faster new android version you will definitely love
By: shameem, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
I am using it and I am really happy to have this smartphone because of its good features and the extra options what we don’t used before this looks really good
By: jAWWAD, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The vivo x5max plus is the brilliant device who has the beautiful features and the good UI system who make this device really easy to use
By: samra, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
It can be easily available everywhere but don’t missed a chance to buy it with the box pack because the accessories of this smartphone is genuine and have a long life
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
If you wants to use the best performance mobile phone who works best for a long time so this is the best mobile phone for you of vivo x5max plus
By: zooni, karachi on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X5Max Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X5Max Plus Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Vivo X5Max Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X5Max Plus detail.