Vivo X5Max REVIEWS

Check Vivo X5Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X5Max features and specifications. The Vivo X5Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X5Max video review.

Vivo X5Max

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo X5Max Video Review

Vivo X5Max User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo x5max aa gaya hy ya aye ga pakistan main
By: Sammi, Karachi on Jan, 29 2019
VIVO V5 MAX is one of the outdated cellphone of VIVO. Nevertheless, features provided in this cellphone are remarkable such as camera quality and internal storage capacity.
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
VIVO V5 MAX is one of the outdated cellphone of VIVO. Nevertheless, features provided in this cellphone are remarkable such as camera quality and internal storage capacity.
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
Vivo X5 Max the smartphone is really amazing which has the really good collection of the RAM and the best speed which is really good while using this smartphone
By: Kamran, karachi on May, 09 2018
With the long time battery standby available now in this smart phone of vivo x5max who helps to get use this device whole day long without get any trouble
By: meesha, Panjab on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo X5Max this smartphone has the best functions we just have the Note series of the Samsung and has the cheap price we can afford easily
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
With the help of this smart phone of vivo x5 max we easily get play the any games in it because it is able to save many data in it easily due to the huge Belton memory
By: sofia, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
The vivo x5max is the nice smart device that has the good screen pixels and the beautiful display with the malty touch
By: zareen, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
This phone I was using some months before but I was not satisfied with it so I sold it and bought another upgraded smartphone of Vivo.
By: Faizan, Peshawar on Feb, 12 2018
Anyone here tell me please the touch of this smartphone is good or it touch is just like the other chinese brands.
By: Palwasha, Islamabad on Feb, 02 2018
Vivo X5Max perfect smartphone for me which has the really good services and has the good price list what everyone can afford
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X5 Max amazing smartphone which is fit on my budget and give me the most amazing application speed I never expect
By: Anees, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
If you want to use the expected mobile phone who has the many abilities and also reliable that also available in the reasonable price
By: hiba, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
I am in love with this smartphone because it has the faster operating system and the good services I really need to use which is amazing for me
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
This could be the best smartphone in the 2018 because it has every features you just expect I the affordable smartphone but it is awesome
By: Areeb, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I have the good option to get the all information about this device of vivo x5 max by the online way because I will go to the market to get this device
By: aleena, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
I am feeling very excited to get this mobile phone of vivo x5 max that is able to gives the good performance every time without heating the body temperature
By: afreen, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I always love to explore features of different mobile phones so for this purpose I always
come to hamari web as it gives me a very good explanation about the features of all the
latest mobile phones.
By: Bahim, Adams on Nov, 15 2017
This looks really smarter just look at the configuration for this smartphone which is looks so good in this price I will absolutely want to go with best series of Vivo X5 Max
By: zarnish, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo X5Max this is the brilliant smartphone because of its good performance now every user can easily make their applications faster and brilliant
By: Amjad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
It’s looking the beautiful device by the front side and the best fast speed processor make it very easy to use with the long life battery standby
By: areesha, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
Most amazing thing is that in this smartphone you can easily make an long calls on what’s app and other browser supports aps which is available in store
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Without going to the market I just come at this site to get the information about the mobile phone what I want and now I came here to get the information about this mobile of vivo x5max
By: sakeena, islamabad on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X5Max : Related Mobiles

Vivo X5Max Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Vivo X5Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X5Max detail

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max in Pakistan?

Vivo X5Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max5 in Karachi?

Vivo X5Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X5Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X5Max in Islamabad?

Vivo X5Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.