Vivo X5Pro REVIEWS

Check Vivo X5Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X5Pro features and specifications. The Vivo X5Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X5Pro video review.

Vivo X5Pro

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2450 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo X5Pro Video Review

Vivo X5Pro User Reviews & Feedback

VIVO X5PRO is available in very economical prices having very ultimate features such as octa core processor and high-resolution camera. Internal storage is also good and battery timing is also in acceptable range.
By: Rehan, Hyderabad on Aug, 05 2018
Vivo X5 Pro the best smartphone which has the heavy battery life which can be usable for the all day we need and this is amazing to use it for the best internet performance
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 09 2018
There has the vivo x5 pro available with the updated price that is affordable for me and this device give us the many good abilities for using that
By: azeem, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
It gives the best protection to mine sim connection and I use the 3G or 4G internet so it
protect the signals of it in everywhere and every time
By: Badar, Attock on Apr, 18 2018
The vivo x5 pro is the good smart device who has the good quality and the many smart features and the good specs that make it so nice device
By: ushba, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Vivo x5 pro is so nice smart device that has the huge Belton memory and the faster speed that allow to get use this smart phone every time
By: azra, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
Vivo is best company that is launching amazing specs smartphones one can buy for and I am going to buy this phone soon.
By: Wasif, Lahore on Feb, 12 2018
My friend bought this phone but this device is not up to the mark so I would recommend about this phone to people.
By: Asad, Kashmir on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X5 Pro I am using this smartphone and I am really good with that because it gives me the faster speed of the RAM which is we need
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X5 Pro the smartphone which has the amazing android operating with the great speed of the RAM with the best battery life
By: Aslam, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
The big hd screen and beautiful resolution make this mobile so nice of vivo x5pro which the everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone
By: haris, multan on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X5 Pro the smartphone which is really affordable for me and has the good performance which is want for the better way of the life
By: Saim, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X5 Pro the best smartphone with all the good features we need so this is exactly the great smartphone we want here
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
In this phone of vivo x5 pro available the many new things and abilities which everyone likes to use that due to the good battery standby and the huge ram also
By: samreen, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
The updated device with the many new and unique features who everyone wants to use that in the expected mobile phone
By: narmeen, karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X5 Pro smartphone which is in range and has the best LED with the complete resolution in every color you want for getting the amazing life experience
By: Ameer, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
One of my group mate is a die heart lover of Vivo and he has used almost every version
of Vivo mobile phone models. Now a days he is using Vivo X5 pro mobile phone.
By: Yameen, Attock on Nov, 15 2017
Vivo X5 Pro has many things which can support your apps and have the best configuration for using it with the good speed and have the amazing battery life
By: sayqa, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo X5 Pro this smartphone makes your life so easy and good with its extra features which is you have in this smartphone series Vivo X5 Pro
By: sAMAD, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The good specs and the many abilities who you wants to use in the expected mobile phone and the battery standby is the bets in it of vivo x5 pro
By: urwa, islamabad on Jul, 22 2017
The big problem is that there is a battery timing issues in this smartphone by Vivo otherwise this is the best smartphone from X5 Series Pro series by the performance
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
I saw this mobile vivo x5pro at this online site before some days ago and now I am thinking about to buy it but so far it not established in the markets
By: sahiwal, islamabad on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X5Pro : Related Mobiles

Vivo X5Pro Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Vivo X5Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X5Pro detail.