Vivo X6 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X6 features and specifications. The Vivo X6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X6 video review.

Vivo X6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X6 Video Review

Vivo X6 User Reviews & Feedback

AoA
Dear All Vivo x6 user I have been want to buying x6 Vivo unit in good condition and genuine condition any body want sold unit plz contact 03007730299 hannan chughtai
( Only serious people want to sell unit plz contact)
By: Hannan, Mailsi on Jun, 14 2020
Yar is ki ptize kia hy
By: Yahya khan, Lahore on Aug, 07 2019
I have the smartphone from the vivo x6 which has the amazing speed of the RAM with the very good space for saving the memory how much you need
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Sumera g mere pas tu battery timing sahi chal rahi he itne maheeno se use krrahe hu
By: Furqan, Hyderabad on Feb, 16 2019
Good phone all over perfect phone only one reason is bad is battery timing is low
By: Sumera, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I have been using this cellphone in the past one year and my experience with this phone has been great. And the reason to that is the superior software as compare to any other product in the market.
By: Bilal, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2018
The good performance smart phone of vivo x6 that is able to give the faster performance as we need that for using every time easily
By: naeem, islamabad on May, 09 2018
I am using this smartphone from vivo x6 and the battery timings of this smartphone is
awesome I really can’t believe on that sometimes
By: Urwa, faislabad on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo X6 is the best smartphone which has the really good camera result where I can easily capture the best moments of my life
By: Jasmhed, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Vivo X6 is the best smartphone which has the really good camera result where I can easily capture the best moments of my life
By: Jasmhed, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
The phones are discarded and if anyone wants to buy it you can't have it since it doesn't available in use conditions too.
By: Hina, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Please suggest me that Vivo smartphones are the good one or they are just like other chinese brand just the bad.
By: Asad, Multan on Feb, 02 2018
Daddy has this mobile phone Vivo X6 as his elder daughter gave him this phone on his
promotion. My dad was so vivacious to have it. He said that this mobile phone is to a
great degree adorable.
By: Zain, Lahore on Jan, 21 2018
The good features and the apps available in this smart device of vivo x6 who has the beautiful resolution with lots of colors which we easily use that
By: warda, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
This is the vivo x6 mobile who mention there with the all details so no easily get check out the every information by the online way and the price are also mentioned
By: hafsa, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
I am using this smartphone and it makes me able to perform the great work which I need and gives me the long lasting performance
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X6 the best smartphone in my life it is affordable and has the great collection of the applications which is needed for your work
By: Naeem, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
In 6 month of use with this smartphone I observed that this smartphone is awesome because of its amazing battery life
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
The vivo x6 has the brilliant quality mobile phone that has the huge ram battery life who is able to save your every data without using any SD card
By: yusra, lahore on Nov, 25 2017
I only use this brand mobile of vivo that has the best quality and also works long time and I bought this mobile before year and now its condition looks same new mobile
By: rayma, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
I am feeling very well with this smartphone from Vivo X6 it allow me to playing my games online like Asphalt 8 and the most heavy games I love
By: abeeha, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo X6 the smartphone which is brilliant in the name of performance and I extremely want to share my great experience with this website by the Vivo X6
By: `Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
It’s the better then mine mobile phone who doesn’t give me the good performance now days but this device of vivo x6 has the good specs and the every good thing who make it perfect
By: sameena, lahore on Jul, 22 2017
This smartphone is purely amazing I can easily download the new applications in this phone and I also enjoying the many new functions on this smartphone from Vivo X6
By: aDIL, kARACHI on Jul, 21 2017
I am wetting to stable this mobile of vivo x6 who has the best features and the beautiful camera result who we never used before
By: sofia, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X6 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X6 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Vivo X6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X6 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X6 in Pakistan?

Vivo X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X65 in Karachi?

Vivo X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6 in Islamabad?

Vivo X6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.