Vivo X6Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X6Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X6Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X6Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X6Plus video review.

Vivo X6Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X6Plus Video Review

Vivo X6Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vvip smart phone
By: Nazar muhammad, Ukot sindh on Nov, 23 2018
Vvip smart phone
By: Nazar muhammad, Ukot sindh on Nov, 23 2018
VIVO X6Plus has a very unique battery timing with good camera quality result. I have been using this cellphone since very long and its finger print sensor is also very effective.
By: Jibran, kasur on Aug, 05 2018
The vivo x6 plus is so nice smart phone that provide us the beautiful screen with the smart display and the malty touch quality
By: ufaq, Panjab on May, 09 2018
The good operating system available in this device of vivo x6plus who give us the facility to get use this device with the faster
By: azra, multan on Apr, 20 2018
The vivo x6 plus has the long life battery standby and the faster speed is so nice of their
who everyone need to use that for a long time
By: Faseeh, faislabad on Apr, 18 2018
With the help of online way we easily get use this smart device of vivo x6 plus with the good performance without get any trouble
By: safeer, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
Some of Vivo smartphone are not good in performance. If someone wants to buy Vivo phones they should buy Vivo.
By: Rumaisa, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
Its front camera is very poor when you try to capture the selfies it blurr the image I believe that the focus of the camera isnt good.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
The best bit of Vivo X6 Plus is its camera incorporate. I was confused to the point that
best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld devices like mobiles can
discover each n everything about pictures.
By: Laila, Attock on Jan, 21 2018
This is the nice watch of vivo brand that is looking wise so cool and the color is mine favorite too that’s why I am thinking bout to buy it now
By: sonia, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
This is the nice device of vivo x6 plus that has the many reliable abilities that everyone likes to us that in the expected mobile phone
By: anoosha, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X6 Plus my favorite smartphone because of its great applications I can do my every work very easily with help of its great apps
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X6 Plus the best smartphone which has the amazing performance of the Android which is absolutely fine without any crash report of application
By: Kareem, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
Vivo X6 Plus biggest creation by the Vivo which makes me able to performance my work with the very good methods I want
By: Hassam, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
While I am using the mobile of vivo x6 plus so I didn’t face the any problem yet who I could facing from the another device that’s why I really like it
By: Waseem, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X6 Plus faster and good smartphone which has everything we really need to use and definitely working perfect as I need for purpose
By: hAMMAD, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
It supports my online games very well I use to play the Guitar Garage online in this smartphone and it gives me the faster speed as I predict with this Vivo X6Plus
By: sahiba, multan on Oct, 11 2017
My Vivo X6 Plus working really good as I need and this is really good for the users who use this smartphone series in the affordable range
By: Sami, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
It’s completely the good device of vivo x6 plus who has because it's features an the with the good colors of the resolution who make this device more interesting
By: nayla, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
This smartphone has much better function I was used iPhone 4s before this smartphone but I am feeling much better with this Vivo X6 Plus Now
By: wAQAS, kARACHI on Jul, 21 2017
I expected same this type of mobile of vivo x6plus who has the best camera result and the many new and beautiful features
By: roshni, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo X6Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X6Plus Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Vivo X6Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X6Plus detail

Where to Buy Vivo X6Plus in Pakistan?

Vivo X6Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6Plus5 in Karachi?

Vivo X6Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X6Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6Plus in Islamabad?

Vivo X6Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.