Vivo X6S Plus REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Vivo X6S Plus

Vivo X6S Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I don’t think the features of VIVO X6S do worth this price. Features of this cellphone is very much insufficient.
By: Azam, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
It has the great battery standby that helps to everyone for using it with the good performance without get face nay hanging or other problems
By: neelam, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
I have it since a year and X6S plus proved to be the best one i ever had. No performance issue, the processor is brilliant and it does not even lag.
By: Laraib, Islamabad on Sep, 29 2018
The set looks brilliant and comes across as expensive, but the only discouraging point about it is its non-removable battery that somehow, acts against its value.
By: Mumtaz, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO X6S plus has an amazing fast charge technology which can charge the cellphone within an hour and its amazing screen enables one to enjoy playing games and watch movies online.
By: Hamid, lahore on Aug, 31 2018
VIVO X6S Plus is available in very economical prices. A very good cellphone within this range and I must suggest people who are seeking any cellphone within this range.
By: Ghaffar, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Vivo x6s plus this is my favorite smartphone because I spend the long time with it without any little bit complaint and the best battery standby
By: tooba, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
Looking the amazing device in the cool price who I can easily get that for using it with lots of enjoyment and the brilliant battery timing
By: naeema, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
In this device has the lots of good abilities that make it so good and easy to use and the features and so cool and also helps to get use it very easily
By: Gujjar, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO X6S plus has very impressive display screen favorable for people like me who loves to watch movies on cellphone. Thorough its high internal storage I could be able to download many movies I can.
By: Qazi muneeb, Quetta on Aug, 02 2018
The beautiful front and back camera result are provide in this device of vivo x6s plus that helps to get shot the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: neha, islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
VIVO X6S plus is as same as VIVO X6 with slight changes in price. X6S has some additional features such as extra capacity and more vigilant camera which is preferable.
By: Danish, lahore on Jul, 29 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of vivo x6s plus that has the amazing performance operating that gives the malty tasking performance
By: azmat, faislabad on Jul, 27 2018
Vivo x6s plus appears to be more alike Vivo X6s with wide display screen and more in weight. I must not recommend this cellphone as its features are not as vigilant.
By: Hussain, mian wali on Jul, 20 2018
The android version of Vivo X6s Pus also have an perdurable option. All the phones of this brand are very stylish and give some unique look, the 5.5 inches display this phone is superb.
By: Akbar Ali, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Space of the Vivo X6s Pus is really amazing and this smartphone also has the very good and reliable features which is we just want to have
By: Nazeer, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo X6s Plus is the very good smartphone because of its new processing speed with the very good supported role of every application’s we want to run
By: Majid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo X6s Plus the best smartphone of the 2018 I am using this smartphone and there is no problem in the application performance and has the long lasting battery
By: haris, multan on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo X6s Plus the best smartphone of the 2018 I am using this smartphone and there is no problem in the application performance and has the long lasting battery
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo X6s Plus and this is the best smartphone which has the cheap price with the large screen of the LCD Display with the best running processor
By: Danish, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
It can able to save the huge data in it due to its own Belton memory that give the good performance after saving everything in it without get any problem
By: aleem, multan on Jun, 02 2018
This vivo c6s plus is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: anabia, Karachi on May, 29 2018
Vivo X6s Plus the amazing smartphone of all time which allow me to watching movie for all night what I love for using the smartphone on the base of android
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 25 2018
I like the plus version better because the Vivo x6s plus has better features, memory and a great camera that captures a lot of my good moments. I have also recommended this mobile to my friends.
By: najma zaydi, larkana on May, 18 2018
Vivo X6s the smartphone which has the brilliant functions with very good speed of the RAM and has the really good processor speed we would love to have
By: aMJAD, Karachi on May, 14 2018
This vivo x6s plus is the beautiful device who has the good sound speakers that helps to get listen the music in the clear voice
By: alishba, Panjab on May, 09 2018
Vivo Got some new features which is we never have on any other smartphone in this range of the price and this looks pretty good for the costumers
By: Samad, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
The beautiful display available in this smart phone of vivo x6s who has the good features
and many new apps who attract to use this device fast
By: Saima, Sahiwal on Apr, 18 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone with the fast speed and the many good abilities in this reasonable price
By: sofia, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
So nice smart phone of vivo x6s plus who has the beautiful screen resolution and the good pixels that never get blasting
By: nayla, islamabad on Mar, 20 2018
This mobile of vivo v7 plus available now with the many good features and the beautiful screen resolution that make to use this device eagerly
By: naseem, islamabad on Mar, 09 2018
With the help of this way of vivo x6s plus everyone can easily use it with the long life warranty and the many best qualities
By: bisma, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
With the help of this way of vivo x6s plus everyone can easily use it with the long life warranty and the many best qualities
By: bisma, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
With the help of this way of vivo x6s plus everyone can easily use it with the long life warranty and the many best qualities
By: bisma, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
The vivo x6s plus is the nice smart phone that has the bug malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution with the nice pixels
By: nadia, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
This is so exciting device of vivo x6s plus that has the good processor and the good specs that help to use this so easily every time with the long life battery timing
By: sooha, lahore on Feb, 24 2018
This vivo x6s plus is the faster speed smart phone that is able to works every time without get any problem as we need to use that
By: samreen, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
This phone is not good enough to gift anyone as the screen of this smartphone is not big enough to read and watch videos on it.
By: Taha, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
This vivo x6s plus is so classy smart phone of vivo brand that given us the best model of their that is full loaded with the many good abilities
By: samia, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
At long last I choose to offer my Vivo X6S advanced cell because of some budgetary
issue. My gadget is working fine and its condition is 10/10, I adore this brand and I
trust whenever I will likewise buy this brand gadget.
By: Bakhtawar, Quetta on Feb, 07 2018

Vivo X6S Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X6S Plus Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Vivo X6S Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X6S Plus detail.