Vivo X6S REVIEWS

Check Vivo X6S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X6S features and specifications. The Vivo X6S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X6S video review.

Vivo X6S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X6S Video Review

Vivo X6S User Reviews & Feedback

Very updated cellphone currently not available anymore in the market. According to me it is one of the most valuable cellphone by VIVO.
By: Sufyan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Now we easily get use this device of vivo x6s with the faster speed that helps to get use this device easily every tie without get any trouble
By: sayqa, panjab on Oct, 31 2018
I feel the set loses its charm because of its short battery timings, though, the flaw can be compensated with its fast charging abilities, provided that you are patient enough.
By: Abida, Faisalabad on Sep, 29 2018
I like the fact that Vivo is becoming one of the successful companies through the launch of good sets back to back in Pakistan, but i feel that the company must consider about the high prices of its sets.
By: Shifa, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO X6S has an amazing screen with very efficient processor. Its screen is favorable for people who loves to watch videos and I must appreciate Vivo for innovations done in this cellphone.
By: rehan, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
I have been using VIVO X6S since it was launched. Its processor is not that impressive as I thought of and internal storage is very weak. Camera quality is nevertheless very impressive
By: Qasim, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
With the long lasting battery life this is the best smartphone what we want for using and absolutely the performance is really cool what we exactly want
By: alishba, multan on Aug, 17 2018
The great device with the best operating system that gives the malty performance every time that the peoples can expect that
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This is the useful smart phone that giving us the good performance with the good speed and the good signal protection that help us to get use this device easily
By: sobia, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Vivo X6S resembles more of Apple cellphones and no innovative thing can be seen in this cellphone. I must suggest VIVO to bring innovation in their cellphones.
By: Mahnoor, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
This vivo x6s has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: nimra, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
VIVO X6S is the most economical and most reasonable cellphone with very decent features. Apart from its battery timing everything is perfect within this range.
By: Humayun, faisalabad on Jul, 29 2018
This is really impressive smart phone that totally stand on mine expectations as I need to use that who also available in mine rang able price
By: ashna, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
VIVO X6S is very decent and very stylish phone within this range. I have been using it for the past one year and I very impressed with its performance. Rear mounted finger print sensor is very attractive.
By: Siddiq, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
In Vivo, Vivo X6s is such an advance invention which I see in this page. I expect such a fast browsing speed to see Quad-core 2.0 GHz Cortex A53 + quad-core 1.5 GHz Cortex-A53.
By: Mir Masrik, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo X6s is my favorite smartphone because of its good configuration with the best functions and has the very good amount of the space for more applications
By: nAFEES, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
I am very happy with that smartphone because it has everything I expect from the Samsung Galaxy and easily updated features for the better performance
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo X6s this smartphone is brilliant in the performance and has the very good specs with the good speed of the RAM we love to use
By: haris, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo X6s this smartphone is brilliant in the performance and has the very good specs with the good speed of the RAM we love to use
By: Majid, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The vivo x6s is the good smart phone that has the many good abilities for using the device easily with the good performance without get face any trouble
By: sania, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: afera, islamabad on May, 29 2018
Vivo X6s the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing features with all kind of functions we would definitely love and has the amazing camera result
By: Shaheen, Karachi on May, 25 2018
I really like this mobile set as vivo x6s gives me just what I need when I’m out to captures new videos and photos of my friends and me. I was hesitating before buying from a new brand but I’m glad I did so!
By: neeha kamal, ISLAMABAD on May, 18 2018
Vivo X6s I am using this smartphone and I am really good to have this because it allow me to install the good new applications in it with the great performance
By: Samad, Karachi on May, 14 2018
The good performance smart phone of vivo x6s who has the long time battery standby and the reliable abilities in this cheap rates ‘
By: sonia, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo X6s has their own operating system which can give you the ultimate speed with the great solution of the extra battery life
By: Anas, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
This is really nice model of vivo brand that give us the good warranty with the many
good reliable abilities as everyone need to use that
By: Saqib, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of vivo x6s who has the amazing speed and the good battery standby that everyone can easily use that
By: anam, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
One can identify numerous similarities in both vivo x6s and vivo x 9 in
terms of hardware specs. Thin Bezel frame of vivo x6s is perfect to hold in
hand.
By: Wajeeh, faislabad on Mar, 29 2018
One can identify numerous similarities in both vivo x6s and vivo x 9 in
terms of hardware specs. Thin Bezel frame of vivo x6s is perfect to hold in
hand.
By: Wajeeh, faislabad on Mar, 29 2018
The best speakers available in this smart phone of vivo x6s who is able to give the good performance for listening anything in the clear voice
By: natasha, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
The best speakers available in this smart phone of vivo x6s who is able to give the good performance for listening anything in the clear voice
By: natasha, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
The best speakers available in this smart phone of vivo x6s who is able to give the good performance for listening anything in the clear voice
By: natasha, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of vivo x6s with the long life battery standby who everyone can expect that
By: warda, lahore on Mar, 09 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of vivo x6s with the long life battery standby who everyone can expect that
By: warda, lahore on Mar, 09 2018
This vivo v6s is the faster speed smart phone that has the good features and the good specs that is able to give the good performance easily
By: farhat, multan on Mar, 06 2018
Vivo v6s is the nice smart pone which has the good software and the good features which makes this device so exciting and color full
By: neeha, lahore on Feb, 24 2018
Vivo v6s is the nice smart pone which has the good software and the good features which makes this device so exciting and color full
By: sooha, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
The camera of Vivo is incorporated with awesome features like touch-focus, face detection, geo tagging, panorama and HDR these are amazing features of Vivo x6s.
By: Fida, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
This vivo x6s Is so beautiful smart phone that available in the reasonable price and the features are so classy of their with the many bright colors
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 08 2018

Vivo X6S : Related Mobiles

Vivo X6S Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Vivo X6S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X6S detail

Where to Buy Vivo X6S in Pakistan?

Vivo X6S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6S5 in Karachi?

Vivo X6S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6S in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X6S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X6S in Islamabad?

Vivo X6S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.