Vivo X7 Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X7 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X7 Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X7 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X7 Plus video review.

Vivo X7 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X7 Plus Video Review

Vivo X7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

VIVO X7 Plus lite is a very light cellphone with tremendous features. I would recommend this cellphone whoever is seeking cellphone within this range. I admire Huawei for bringing these types of set.
By: Saqib, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The good camera result are available now in this smart phone of vivo x7 plus who helps to get shot the every photo beautifully
By: aleena, multan on May, 09 2018
Its camera result is really amazing because its touching to DSLR camera so that’s why I
really like to buy it to shot the beautiful photos
By: Rimsha, Hydrabad on Apr, 21 2018
There are many brilliant smartphones available in the Vivo series but I choose the Vivo X7 Plus which has the best android features we love
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Vivo x7 touch screen is not good as I used this smartphone and always got annoyed due to its slow performance of the device.
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
I am fond of pink and I love this smartphone beacuse of its color. Also specs are good too so I might buy it in a month.
By: Alina, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Nice device 7x
By: Husnain jutt, sailkot on Jan, 31 2018
My father is having this Vivo X7 Plus as my elder sister gifted him this phone on his
birthday. My father was so exuberant to have it. He said that this cell phone is extremely
charming.
By: Saima, Karachi on Jan, 21 2018
Vivo x7 plus is the nice device of Vivo brand that has the many reliabilities which everyone wants to use that very eagerly that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: aleena, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo X9 Plus the smartphone which has the good services and the amazing functions what I definitely love to use and this is really awesome
By: Sadiq, Ka on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo X9 Plus the smartphone which has the good services and the amazing functions what I definitely love to use and this is really awesome
By: ramsha, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
I am using this smartphone and this is really better for me which is need for the great features I prefer you this smartphone which is my favorite too
By: Asla, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
I was demanding my dad to get me Vivo X7 plus cell phone since I am infatuated with appealing and astounding highlights. I trust that he will get me this telephone soon.
By: falak, kch on Dec, 07 2017
I never asked for any other brand after the Vivo because Vivo X7 Plus makes me able to do my work with the great performance I need in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
This is the great device of vivo brand who has the many different apps what you expected in your best mobile phone so now what you are wetting for
By: rayma, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X7 Plus the smartphone which can give you the faster operating system with the best android updated versions you extremely need in this time
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
For the good and better performance this smartphone is the pretty choice by every user because it allow to check out the new applications and support it well
By: sAMAD, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I never predict the things what I expect with this Vivo X7 Plus from Vivo and I am really amazed to see these functions in this smartphone
By: namra, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
The coolest smartphone by the new brand in Market is now available here Vivo which is best for the android users and amazing with faster applications what we need Vivo X7 Plus
By: Naveed, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I am truly impressed with this device of vivo x7 plus which has the best battery timing which I can use that whole day long without facing any problem
By: ramsha, lahore on Jul, 24 2017
Its UI system does a good work and also supports the works fast of this mobile vivo x7 plus which we can easily use it without any hanging or other problem
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
Vivo x7 plus is the better option for the users who wants to use the best device in the affordable price who has the every better camera result with the beautiful resolution
By: asma, karachi on Jul, 20 2017
I recently bought this smartphone by Vivo .Vivo X7 Plus and I'm really upset with Vivo because they launch the latest model of their but didn't add latest things in their product
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017

Vivo X7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X7 Plus Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Vivo X7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X7 Plus detail

Where to Buy Vivo X7 Plus in Pakistan?

Vivo X7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X7 Plus5 in Karachi?

Vivo X7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X7 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X7 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X7 Plus in Islamabad?

Vivo X7 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.