Vivo X7 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X7 features and specifications. The Vivo X7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X7 video review.

Vivo X7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X7 Video Review

Vivo X7 User Reviews & Feedback

VIVO X7 the selfies expert smartphone which looks more amazing in the reality which comes with many new feature we never expect form other brands
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Good using experience beautiful phone battery timings and performance is very nice
By: Usaid Khan, Rawalpindi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo all budget range phones design is all similars like buy battery timing is nice
By: Huzaifa, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
mary vivi x7 hy jis ko chahiay to mary is num py call ya sms kary.or vivo x7 ki detail net sy check kr ly .
03453188223
By: ABRAR ahmad, karachi on Dec, 29 2018
I can’t find any difference in the shape and design of VIVO cellphones. VIVO needs to bring innovation in their handset and some exciting features for its customer to get attract.
By: Siddiq, jhelum on Aug, 11 2018
The good speed smart phone who helps to get use it easily every time with the good specs and the useful features
By: eeman, karachi on May, 09 2018
One of the coolest smartphone the range which has the best collection of the android
and can give you the amazing performance
By: Omaha, faislabad on Apr, 21 2018
My phone is getting leggy these days as I am trying to update its software but nothing is working on it. Please help that what should I do?
By: Kareem, Lahore on Feb, 13 2018
All vivo phones have similarity from iphone but if we look on the specs there these phones are not trigger my mind.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
One must have this Vivo X7 mobile phone. It's to an incredible degree an amazing
inclination to see such an awesome telephone having this much extraordinary
highlights….
By: Zara, Lahore on Jan, 21 2018
I have this device of vivo x7 which has the beautiful metal body and also gives me the amazing experience every time without get any trouble
By: alishba, lahore on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo X7 the smartphone with all the great features and has the good price what I can easily afford for using it the faster and better phone
By: Ali, Ka on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo X7 the smartphone with all the great features and has the good price what I can easily afford for using it the faster and better phone
By: roshan, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
I am using the Vivo X7 which is the best smartphone and has the great application performance what you would definitely wants to use
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
I got it for my child so he can without much of a stretch do the majority of his work on it. He is so glad to have another Vivo X7 phone. Also, the best thing about it is that it is having a sensible cost.
By: sundas, isl on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo X7 the smartphone which has the good supporting role of the WI FI signals and absolutely the great browsing speed which is we want
By: Addam, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
Vivo x7 has the bog brand who works really good because it has the best quality that could give you the good performance
By: roshni, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X7 the brilliant smartphone with all the best collection of the applications you want I am feeling really to have this smartphone in my life
By: Ali, Ka on Nov, 25 2017
Faster performance looks better and good as I want and has the amazing applications performance what we expect from Vivo
By: sHAN, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I thought Vivo X7 is beat able from Noir I am using this smartphone from Vivo and it is very happy to use it for the faster speed of android
By: lubna, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo X7 this smartphone is really good and have the faster application [performance what we really need with ultimate battery life
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
If you want to use this device of vivo x7 so it’s your best decision because this is the best device who never get any problem like hanging or any type of heating the body temperature
By: eeman, islamabad on Jul, 24 2017
Mine previous mobile was doing very irritate me when I was just using that’s data connection to us the internet so I now I bought this mobile recently who gives me the good performance
By: zartasha, lahore on Jul, 21 2017
Mine previous mobile was doing very irritate me when I was just using that’s data connection to us the internet so I now I bought this mobile recently who gives me the good performance
By: zartasha, lahore on Jul, 21 2017
There has the every information available about the mobile of vivo x7 who I will buy that form the market when it will establish
By: noori, panjab on Jul, 20 2017
I have many good memories with this Vivo X7 i was impressive with this Vivo smartphone and now I'm decided to buy it again because it's ever best performance in smartphone
By: Sultan, Karachui on Jul, 14 2017

Vivo X7 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X7 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Vivo X7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X7 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X7 in Pakistan?

Vivo X7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X75 in Karachi?

Vivo X7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X7 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X7 in Islamabad?

Vivo X7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.