Vivo X9 Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X9 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X9 Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X9 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X9 Plus video review.

Vivo X9 Plus

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.88"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo X9 Plus Video Review

Vivo X9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo X9 Plus is a very decent cellphone with very decent features. But VIVO needs to work on their processor for better quality of usage and should make their cellphone more customer friendly.
By: Zain, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
I can easily capture higher resolution pictures with this smartphone from the Vivo which has the amazing options we just heed
By: Jamal, Ka on Apr, 18 2018
Vivo smartphone are better than Apple's phones all the functions and features are same so I must say users should buy it
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Can anyone guid me that Vivo franshie is located where in Karachi's gulshan area. I am trying to find it but no help from google up till.
By: Alishba, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
The best speed smart phone of vivo x9 plus that helps to use it easily for a long time with the faster speed which the everyone likes to use that
By: ameena, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
This is the nice device of vivo brand that is able to works fast that gives the good signal strength and the battery timing is really good who works for a long time
By: zara, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
I love to use the smartphone by the Vivo because this is affordable brand and has the every function I want in my android operating system for use
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
I love to use the smartphone by the Vivo because this is affordable brand and has the every function I want in my android operating system for use
By: meerab, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Get the great services of having the smartphone which has the best application collection with the great performance of the apps
By: Taha, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Kya koi bta skta ha ya phon markeat men kb aaia
By: Khan, Jhaung on Dec, 23 2017
One of my maternal cousin has talented this Vivo X9 plus mobile phone to his dad I intend to my maternal uncle. My uncle was particularly delighted to have this extremely valuable blessing.
By: falak, kch on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo X9 Plus smartphone is really awesome because of their good functionality and has the amazing supporting role of every application
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
This vivo x9 plus is really nice mobile phone who has the beautiful color display who never blasting the pixels that the everyone wants to use that
By: somia, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Now you have the brilliant smartphones in the cheap rates so you can easily get the amazing spec in the new Vivo X9 Plus which can gives you the amazing performance
By: Tahir, Karachi on Nov, 24 2017
Vivo X9 Plus perfect choice by me and has everything I need in it which is working really fine and cool as I want in this smartphone wit this price
By: aSLAM, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
I am a very big fan of Vivo X9 Plus and now I am able to bought the this smartphone from Vivo X9 Plus and have enough money to buy it
By: sameena, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
The Vivo X9 Plus this is the better smartphone which has the amazing features with the perfect applications what we need so we can easily use it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
vivo x9 plus price = 620 dollar
taqreeban 62000 pakistani ropay
By: Khalid Mehmood , Lalian on Aug, 11 2017
I really like this mobile of vivo x9 plus that has many new features which I really like and the best processor that never get heat up the body temperature
By: wania, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Nokia 3310 is mine good choice which bought that before some days and now I am satisfied with it with the best performance processor and the long life battery standby
By: nayla, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Nokia 3310 is mine good choice which bought that before some days and now I am satisfied with it with the best performance processor and the long life battery standby
By: nayla, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
It has the best software and the best performance specs with the better battery standby who you must like to use it in your daily rotten of vivo x9 plus
By: ramsha, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Vivo X9 Plus isn't have much better performance as i thought about any new smartphone of Vivo X9 Plus this quiet hanging problem on using networking issue
By: Taha, karachi on Jul, 14 2017
This smartphone series is the amazing because the features are same as the expensive smartphone but the price are so affordable I can easily buy it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo X9 Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X9 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Vivo X9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X9 Plus detail.