Vivo X9 REVIEWS

Check Vivo X9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X9 features and specifications. The Vivo X9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X9 video review.

Vivo X9

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3050 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X9 Video Review

Vivo X9 User Reviews & Feedback

I can’t wait for this cellphone to come into the market. I have been very impressed with VIVO cellphones recently.
By: Mehwish, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The vivo x9 is so beautiful smart device with the amazing speed that has the great operating system for getting this device faster
By: yumna, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
Vivo X9 is phone that can be rightly categorized as a high class phone. it does not halt, takes wonderful picks and allows you multitask efficiently.
By: Zaina, Islamabad on Sep, 29 2018
Vivo X9 is a more advanced phone that i specifically purchased for my office use. Every application, or say the entire processor works too smooth and too fast in it.
By: Rabeeka, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO X9 is a very decent cellphone in very economical prices. Its graphics are very appreciated, and you can’t even find its graphics in any of another cellphone.
By: Sulaiman, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
The good operating system and the smart speed make this devoice so easy to use without face any trouble like hanging or others
By: sonia, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
This is such a cool smart phone of vivo x9 with the amazing display and the faster performance that everyone can expect that in the bets smart phone
By: sonia, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
VIVO X9 has an amazing internal storage capacity allow me to save movies in cellphone and watch movies which is my habit. Camera quality is also very fascinating.
By: Mubashir, lahore on Aug, 07 2018
With the help of this device we easily get play the any heavy game in it due to the good gaming processor that allow for playing it every time of vivo x9
By: Danish, dhaka on Aug, 07 2018
The vivo x9 has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: sobia, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
VIVO X9 is one the masterpiece of VIVO. A very beautiful and stylish cellphone with ultimate display and splendid features. Hoping to buy this cellphone as soon as it launched.
By: Kamran, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get sue it with the great performance that has the huge ram for using the device easily after saving many data
By: nafeesa, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
I love those phone which camera give a good result. In a reasonable price this Vivo X9 is the phone which I decide to purchase, I hope that it may easily available in Hyderabad.
By: Younas Khakh, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo X9 this smartphone is truly amazing I am using it and it has the very good functions what I expect to have for the faster speed of the RAM
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
I have the Vivo X9 which is the best smartphone and has the very good functions for the better performance of what we have in it as I observed
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
With its long last8ign battery life I can easily use the Data connection on this smartphone which has the faster RAM for processing the games very well
By: ZAIN, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
With its long last8ign battery life I can easily use the Data connection on this smartphone which has the faster RAM for processing the games very well
By: Mohib, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo X9 the best brand and has the very good processor speed while running on the same time when you do multi-tasking in this smartphone
By: Danish, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is the nice smart phone of vivo x9 that allow us to get use this device with the great performance with the soft malty touch display
By: samia, Karachi on Jun, 02 2018
This vivo x9 has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: nazia, lahore on May, 29 2018
Vivo X9 this is the android base operating system smartphone which has the best functions which has the brilliant features with the great functions we would love
By: Asad, Karachi on May, 25 2018
I’ve always wanted a mobile phone that has a finger-touch unlock option so that nobody can access my phone without my permission. Vivo x9 granted my wish and now I can safely browse my phone without my friends checking on me.
By: Sahil Ismail, Peshawar on May, 18 2018
Vivo X9 this is the amazing smartphone with all kind of features and has the good sound quality with the reliable processing speed of the RAM for the limited cachea
By: Kashan, Karachi on May, 14 2018
This vivo x9 has the amazing speed and the faster performance who helps to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: sobia, islamabad on May, 09 2018
Vivo X9 I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance and has the amazing functions we just want
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo X9 the best smartphone which has the amazing stylish design and has the really good android features for the best application experience
By: Shah, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This is looking perfect from the front side body shape and the camera result are so good of their that helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: alishba, lahore on Apr, 06 2018
Some of the most amazing features of vivo x9 includes Iris scanner along
with finger print scanner, water and dust resistance, Samsung Cloud that
can store up to 15 GB etc are worth mentioning.
By: Pariawa, Quetta on Mar, 29 2018
Looking so cool smart phone of vivo x9 that is completely the good smart phone who has the amazing abilities and the best long life warranty
By: fariyal, multan on Mar, 20 2018
Looking the perfect device of vivo x9 who is able to give the good signal coverage who is the best bets for using the good 4G data connection

By: hiba, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
The vivo x9 is the reliable smart device who has the good signal protection and unbeatable smart abilities that everyone need to use that
By: saman, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
This vivo x9 is the beautiful device that has the beautiful body shape and the slim screen make this device so attractive that everyone wants to use that
By: warda, Karachi on Feb, 24 2018
This vivo x9 is the beautiful device that has the beautiful body shape and the slim screen make this device so attractive that everyone wants to use that
By: warda, Karachi on Feb, 24 2018
Vivo all phones are good in the performance that you won't feel that you are using some Chinese brand phone.
By: Shehnaz, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
The many good and exciting abilities available in this smart phone of vivo x9 that excite to everyone for using it very eagerly
By: areesha, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
Vivo X9 is my favorite mobile phone. This lovely gadget that has the thin metal body
and the huge HD screen with the wonderful show who make this gadget so
energizing.
By: Faseeh, Sahiwal on Feb, 07 2018
The theme of this smartphone is very brilliant I like phone such bright themes that gives you energy when where you see them.
By: Daniya, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
This is the page where I can find everything of my choice. I am extremely
appreciative to this brand given me this great advanced cell of vivo X9 that has the
numerous solid capacities and the best battery standby.
By: Rubab, Larkana on Feb, 01 2018
Mere pass OPPO a37 black one month used only koi vivo v7 ya vivo v67 se change Karna chata hai to contact me
By: Muhammad sohail , Multan on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X9 the best smartphone for all the features and has the good price you can easily afford with the best performance of the android operating system
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 30 2018

Vivo X9 : Related Mobiles

Vivo X9 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Vivo X9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X9 detail

Where to Buy Vivo X9 in Pakistan?

Vivo X9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X95 in Karachi?

Vivo X9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9 in Islamabad?

Vivo X9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.