Vivo X9s Plus REVIEWS

Check Vivo X9s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X9s Plus features and specifications. The Vivo X9s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X9s Plus video review.

Vivo X9s Plus

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.85"
Battery
4015 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X9s Plus Video Review

Vivo X9s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

With the very good speed of the RAM this smartphone has the brilliant RAM speed with the good sensor for playing games on the Data with the best speed
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Beautiful smartphone great experience battert timing its awesome interesting phone
By: Furqan, Lahore on Feb, 15 2019
Good phone working performance is nice long battery timing is amazing
By: Fatima, Rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2019
Good phone working performance is nice long battery timing is amazing
By: Fatima, Rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2019
I found this cellphone very fascinating because of some reasons. First, its battery timing is very impressive and secondly the internal storage is very favorable for people like me.
By: Humayun, Hyderabad on Aug, 05 2018
The good display and the reliable sensor available in this smart phone of vivo x9s plus who the everyone can easily use that for a long time
By: areeba, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
The good display and the reliable sensor available in this smart phone of vivo x9s plus who the everyone can easily use that for a long time
By: areeba, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
The amazing device of vivo x9s that is able to save many heavy data so now I could
easily use this device for saving mine heavy games in it
By: Zara, Sahiwal on Apr, 18 2018
The amazing device of vivo x9s that is able to save many heavy data so now I could
easily use this device for saving mine heavy games in it
By: Zara, Sahiwal on Apr, 18 2018
The vivo x9 plus is the faster speed smart phone who has the huge Belton memory that helps to everyone for saving any heavy data easily in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Mar, 02 2018
The vivo x9 plus is the faster speed smart phone who has the huge Belton memory that helps to everyone for saving any heavy data easily in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Mar, 02 2018
The vivo x9 plus is the faster speed smart phone who has the huge Belton memory that helps to everyone for saving any heavy data easily in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Mar, 02 2018
Now this vivo x9 plus is available now in the reasonable price who we easily get use that with the many good abilities and the smart battery standby
By: layba, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
I need to know about the experience of any user who used this smartphone and know about the specs of this phone.
By: Hareem, Kashmir on Feb, 12 2018
Its look good when you that many smartphone brands are coming up with cool colorful variant in the market.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X9s Plus the best smartphone which looks really amazing and has the good speed of the RAM which is really acceptable for me
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Take out the smartphone which has the really good spec and has the amazing price which is pretty affordable for every user who love to use Android
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
This Is the amazing device ever that beat the every previous smart phone because it has the huge ram that can save many heavy data easily
By: aneela, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
Vivo X9 Plus the smartphone with all the great information and has the good application with the faster supported role of the RAM
By: Anas, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo X9 Plus the smartphone with all the great information and has the good application with the faster supported role of the RAM
By: asma, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Gives you the faster sped of the RAM and has the coolest performance what you really want to use I am the fan of Vivo after used it
By: Aslam, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo X9s plus is a decent cell phone as one of my companion is utilizing this cell phone for some time and it is still in its best position that he can offer it at a decent cost.
By: zahra, gujrat on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo X9s Plus the smartphone with all the great applications and has the amazing browsing experience which Is I really need in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
Looking the cool device in this smart that has the many abilities who mentioned there and the Belton of there is the best who we easily use that to save many data easily
By: afsheen, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
The wickedest entity about Vivo is that it has camera problem. Nevertheless I will still make effort to purchase this Vivo X9 s plus just to have an idea about its qualities and explore its features.
By: hira, kch on Nov, 20 2017
My father gifted me this mobile Vivo X9 s plus mobile phone as I got first position in my
class. It was a surprise for me which really made my day. Thank you so much daddy.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Nov, 15 2017
With the old trust of my cousin I am decide to buy the Vivo 9x Plus from this website and I hope I doesn’t waste my money what I expect
By: abeeha, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo 9xs Plus my best smartphone because of latest features which I really like to use in with the best battery power what I need
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
Vivo x9s plus has the quite different features which is the best then another mobile phone that’s why I want to buy it now
By: farheen, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
It gives me the best performance without any hanging in every way and I use it very eagerly with the many type of beautiful features
By: sayma, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
The best feature mobile phone of the bets brand who has the everything perfect what you want to use that and the looking wise also wonderful
By: zunera, lahore on Jul, 20 2017
I really this smartphone from Vivo because it has every function what you want in any smartphone for officially using i had very good memories with this smartphone and it's still my partner
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Find out the brilliant smartphones by the Vivo in this webpage which is helping you to get the best rates and the all features you expect in the smartphone
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo X9s Plus : Related Mobiles

Vivo X9s Plus Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Vivo X9s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X9s Plus detail

Where to Buy Vivo X9s Plus in Pakistan?

Vivo X9s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s Plus5 in Karachi?

Vivo X9s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X9s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s Plus in Islamabad?

Vivo X9s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.