Vivo X9s REVIEWS

Check Vivo X9s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo X9s features and specifications. The Vivo X9s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo X9s video review.

Vivo X9s

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3320 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo X9s Video Review

Vivo X9s User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo x9s the best smartphone of all time from the Vivo
because this smartphone has the features which we would
definitely love to have
By: Shafeeq, lahore on May, 15 2019
Vivo x9s the good smartphone which has the best operating system which I so cool so here you don’t have any lagging issue
By: neeha, multan on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo x9s this smartphone has the chap price and also the has the great speed of the RAM which helps me so much to find out the good great apps on it
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x9s this smartphone has the chap price and also the has the great speed of the RAM which helps me so much to find out the good great apps on it
By: narmeen, panjab on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo x9s my favorite smartphone with the amazing features and has the amazing price what we could easily afford to here
By: zareen, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo x9s this is my favorite smartphone and it allow me to use the best speed of the RAM for the great experience of the gaming online
By: haris, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo x9s I have this my uncle recently gifted me this gear and its heavy so looks better on hand because of the weight and design of it
By: kashaf, LAHORE on Feb, 22 2019
Really like clean smart looks design so awesome nice gaming expereince
By: Rubab, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Vivo x9s is beautiful hands on experience really like that camera quality is very nice
By: Tayyab , Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo x9s the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the brilliant price what we really need to have in the list
By: hasham, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
Battey timing is really nice it is good working performance i like it
By: Shabana, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO X9S has nothing innovative features. One can find these types of cell phone in many other brands as well.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
VIVO X9S is similar to many other OPPO models. I would recommend going for OPPO rather than VIVO as OPPO camera quality and processors are far better than many other brands.
By: Sibtain, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
I am witnessing Vivo sealing its spot in the market, slowly and gradually. And why not, people want to experience different phones unlike the conventional huawei and samsung sets!
By: Ahmed, karachi on Sep, 25 2018
VIVO X9S appears to be more girlish cellphone as its colors and design are more preferred by ladies. A very decent cellphone for ladies if they are seeking cellphone within this range.
By: Huzima, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
I am a photographer and for me camera result and battery timing means a lot. I bought this cellphone VIVO X9S and I am really satisfied with its performance. A really good phone helps me to take good photos and give good battery timing.
By: Bilal, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
The vivo x9s is so good smart phone that available in the reasonable price and also give us the many reliable abilities for using that
By: anela, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo x9s the best smartphone with the best features and has the really good collection
what we exactly need for using the android very clearly
By: Jaleed, Lahore on Apr, 18 2018
The cost of this cell phone is exceptional high as you can purchase any Vivo mobile
phone with great specs and quality mobile phone inside reasonable cost.
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
This vivo x9s is the reliable smart device that has the beautiful smart screen with the good pixels and the lots of bright colors
By: neeha, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
What there are enough card slot options I am just surprised what if our smartphone storage got full what would I do?
By: Kiran, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I saw many brand are launching smartphone that contains the body structure just similar to iphone 6, or its different to it and I am just overthinking?
By: Veena, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo 9xs the best smartphone with all the functions and has the good speed of the RAM which is really good for me for us to use
By: Aslam, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo X9s the smartphone with the bets features what we could easily afford and has the good operating Android system which has no stuck issue
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get save any heavy software in it and it will works really nice without get any hanging
By: afeefa, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
I am using the Vivo X9s and my life is totally amazing what I expect before buying the Vivo smartphone they are totally amazing and good
By: Ahas, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
I am using the Vivo X9s and my life is totally amazing what I expect before buying the Vivo smartphone they are totally amazing and good
By: hashim, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo X9S my favorite smartphone because I am using it and I have the experience of this smartphone that how I can use it on the better way
By: Kashif, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
An exquisite thing that you are voyaging all around the Pakistan and you are making the most of your outflank telephone by taking selfies? Precisely! I am doing this correct now :D with my Vivo X9 plus.
By: bushra, ladha sadha on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo X9s my favorite because of it stylish design and the amazing performance which makes me able to do everything very easily
By: Anas, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
Vivo x9s is the mobile phone who has the bets battery standby which every/ne need to use that and the huge space Belton memory who we easily use that so save any heavy data
By: huma, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
What is better than having a Vivo X9smobile phone in your hand while you are travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by taking selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D :D
By: kinza, isl on Nov, 20 2017
Vivo 9Xs good and better smartphone with all the good applications performance as we want so definitely this is the great smartphone I ever need
By: qADIR, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
It takes a few minutes but I got the authentic and affordable price of Vivo 9xs now I don’t want to go market and long searching for this smartphone
By: sayqa, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
With the best battery power what I need this smartphone is one of my best list by the Vivo the new and the amazing brand for the android users
By: jAWWAD, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
Vivo x9s is the best device ever that has the beautiful metal body with the beautiful screen resolution which make tis mobile more beautiful
By: zafar, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
It provides the best downloading of every heavy games of apps and works also good without hanging and usually I download the many things in it
By: areesha, lahore on Jul, 21 2017
I really like this type of device who has the slim metal body with the big HD screen who has the beautiful resolution and this is same as I want of vivo x9s
By: ashna, Istanbul on Jul, 20 2017
Vivo X95 small and smartphone ever who you deserve from any smartphone and want to buy because of its cheapest price you can easily buy it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
These are the best-selling smartphone by the Vivo which is available in this webpage so find out the best smartphone for yourself which you would like to use
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo X9s : Related Mobiles

Vivo X9s Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Vivo X9s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo X9s detail

Where to Buy Vivo X9s in Pakistan?

Vivo X9s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s5 in Karachi?

Vivo X9s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo X9s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo X9s in Islamabad?

Vivo X9s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.