Vivo Xplay3S REVIEWS

Check Vivo Xplay3S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Xplay3S features and specifications. The Vivo Xplay3S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Xplay3S video review.

Vivo Xplay3S

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Xplay3S Video Review

Vivo Xplay3S User Reviews & Feedback

It is the nice smart phone who has the good sound speakers that allow to get listen the missive in the good waves
By: ayesha, shikarpur on Nov, 11 2019
I would prefer VIVO XPLAY3S for those who loves to listen music as this cellphone is originally made for music lovers. Apart from this display and camera quality of this cellphone is also very remarkable.
By: Hunain, karachi on Aug, 05 2018
Vivo X Play 3s the great smartphone of all time which has the good sound even while using the other Headphones in it
By: Ajmal, karachi on May, 09 2018
This vivo xplay 3s has the good features with the lots of bright colors who everyone can expect that for using it very eagerly
By: harib, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
This is the best smartphone in my opinion because this smartphone has the really good functions with the really good price we can easily afford
By: Anees, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This vivo xplay 3s is the beautiful smart device who has the faster speed and the nice smart abilities that help us to get use his device easily
By: ayza, multan on Mar, 02 2018
The vivo x play 3s is the nice smart phone who has the good sound speakers that allow to get listen the missive in the good waves
By: roshni, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
This smartphone looks awesome I will definitely try Vivo Xplay 3S series as now I have to change my phone then I will buy it.
By: Walija, Jhelum on Feb, 12 2018
Hi.
I want to Sale my Vivo Xplay 3S
With 4 Colored Rubber Back Covers
And front screen covers.

25000 RS
By: Nomi Ch, Lahore on Feb, 10 2018
The stereo of this device is unbelivelable super and you will enjoy listening music on it. Give it a chance if you like it.
By: Hareem, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo X Play 3s the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the good configuration which is really helpful
By: Kareem, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo Xplay 3s the smartphone with all the features and has the good price what you can easily afford for getting the amazing experience
By: Akram, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
This is the exclusive device of vivo xplay 3s that has the beautiful smart screen and the amazing abilities that is able to works really good and make so attractive device
By: hiba, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo V3s the smartphone with all the best features I have ever got on any other android service and this Is so lovely for me to use it
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Vivo X play 3s the smartphone which has the good functions and I extremely prefer this to everyone because of its amazing faster speedy RAM
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
Its big hd screen is really cool and also attract me and its specialty is it has the jelly beans software who make it the best mobile ever
By: khuzaima, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
I am really happy to have the Vivo Xplay 3s smartphone which can give me the faster operating system performance and the best battery life
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X Play 3s is an outclass mobile phone. The X series provided by Vivo is the most
unique mobile phone series launched by Vivo ever. Thank you so much Vivo for this
outstanding mobile phones.
By: Khaali, Attock on Nov, 15 2017
The performance is cool and price are better so that’s why I like to go Vivo Xplay 3s because only this brand show us the amazing smartphones
By: afsheen, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
I don’t have any lagging issue in this smartphone by the Vivo because of its amazing features now we can easily use it and make life so easy with Vivo Xplay 3s
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I really like it’s big touch screen who helps me to use it easily with the smooth that gentle me to use it every time because it has the jelly beans software that make it good
By: azeem, lahore on Jul, 22 2017
Vivo XPLAY 3S from Vivo Galaxy is the brilliant smartphone and now a days it is so famous in Market so firstly go there and buy it first better than the other high price smartphones
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Vivo Xplay3s is awesome from my opinion because of the life time great performance by the Vivo and good battery life what you deserve
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017
Nowadays I have seen many people who is keep using the new Vivo Xplay3s Series and talking about this that’s why I am also going with this smartphone
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo Xplay3S : Related Mobiles

Vivo Xplay3S Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Vivo Xplay3S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Xplay3S detail

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay3S in Pakistan?

Vivo Xplay3S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay3S5 in Karachi?

Vivo Xplay3S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay3S in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Xplay3S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay3S in Islamabad?

Vivo Xplay3S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.