Vivo Xplay5 Elite REVIEWS

Check Vivo Xplay5 Elite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Xplay5 Elite features and specifications. The Vivo Xplay5 Elite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Xplay5 Elite video review.

Vivo Xplay5 Elite

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.43"
Battery
3600 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo Xplay5 Elite Video Review

Vivo Xplay5 Elite User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo xplay5 elite this is brilliant smartphone of all time which has the new functions with all kind of features what we definitely love
By: hayma, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Great hands on experience it feels is awesome beautiful phone specification and functionality phone is amazing
By: Usaid, karachi on Feb, 16 2019
battery timing it is really amazing nice phone working experience i like it a phone
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO XPLAY 5 ELITE is literally a selfie cellphone and I would appreciate VIVO for providing this level of camera quality. Internal memory is also very sufficient with impressive battery timing average.
By: hasnain, abbottabad on Aug, 11 2018
The reliable smart phone of vivo xplay 5 elite available now in the reasonable price who has the amazing performance as we need that
By: azra, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo is the best smartphone in the budget because they have the amazing design and the new colors and has the faster experience
By: Aslam, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
These days the entire Chinese brands are getting up in terms of launching high tech smartphone with budgeted range.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
These chinese brand are capturing the local market with huge fan following and I must say that in upcoming days Chine will take over the market.
By: Danish, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Vivo xplay 5 elite looking very nice device in this photo who has the good quality and the amazing experience which everyone wants to use that
By: arham, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo X Play 5 lite the best features of this smartphone make me able to install every game and application in it very easily with good performance
By: Akram, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo X Play 5 lite the best features of this smartphone make me able to install every game and application in it very easily with good performance
By: sumair, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
The long lasting battery of this smartphone makes me able to use the 4G network for all day I need and this is the great thing for me what we need
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo Xplay 5 elite mobile phone is truly having one of a kind and awesome highlights so that is the reason that I have skilled this phone to my closest companion on her birthday.
By: fariha, ladha sadha on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo Xplay 5 Elite gives me the faster operating system with all the need features I exactly need so this is the good performance ever in it
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
Vivo xplay5 elite has the big brand who could give the good performance with the long life warranty that still works good which you never take that from the another device
By: ashfaq, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Without any charging problem this smartphone gives e the amazing specs of and I really to share this to my friends so they can buy it too
By: sAAD, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Maybe is because of my WI FI network problem but I have a little bit problem in this smartphone from Vivo Xplay 5 Elite but it feels still great because of the speed of it
By: anay, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
I love to use this smartphone because of the good features of this phone I just love to use it all day which is really good for me
By: Jamal, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The good supporter processor of this device of vivo xplay5 elite that makes this device faster who everyone wants to use that in the daily rotten
By: ramsha, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
Vivo X Play 5 elite has the large amount of specs and the faster speed of browsing and transfer data on the social network very easily with the faster experience
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
This is the new mobile of best brad of vivo xplay5 elite with the bets and perfect apps and many beautiful features who everyone want to use
By: sonia, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo Xplay5 Elite : Related Mobiles

Vivo Xplay5 Elite Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Vivo Xplay5 Elite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Xplay5 Elite detail

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 Elite in Pakistan?

Vivo Xplay5 Elite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 Elite5 in Karachi?

Vivo Xplay5 Elite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 Elite in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Xplay5 Elite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 Elite in Islamabad?

Vivo Xplay5 Elite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.