Vivo Xplay5 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Xplay5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Xplay5 features and specifications. The Vivo Xplay5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Xplay5 video review.

Vivo Xplay5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.43"
Battery
3600 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Xplay5 Video Review

Vivo Xplay5 User Reviews & Feedback

I like it
By: Ali Raza , Shahkot on Feb, 22 2019
I like it
By: Ali Raza , Shahkot on Feb, 22 2019
VIVO XPLAY5 is complete cheated from Samsung Galaxy S6 edge. I must suggest VIVO to stop using their resources on making a cheated design and bring their own innovative design.
By: Zubair, kashmir on Aug, 05 2018
The good performance smart phone of vivo xplay 5 that has the good features and the good sound speakers as everyone need to use that
By: havia, karachi on May, 09 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of vivo xplay 5 who has the good signal protection for using the good data connection with the good coverage
By: resham, lahore on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo X Play 5 the good smartphone which has the brilliant category and the many good colors with the higher RAM speed and the good camera options
By: Amjad, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
The price of phone is high and specs are very common and not so high then why a user will spend money on it?
By: Jameel, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
My cousin bought this Vivo XPlay 5 cell phone from Sharjah for herself. When I utilized
her versatile to check its highlights and trust me they were to an awesome degree
spellbinding.
By: Malika, Attock on Jan, 21 2018
This is the best device of vivo xplay5 that has the beautiful camera result that works really good that helps to shot the every photo beautifully
By: alishba, multan on Jan, 03 2018
With the great performance I can easily use this smartphone which has the great application performance and has no lagging issue in it
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
With the great performance I can easily use this smartphone which has the great application performance and has no lagging issue in it
By: wania, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Xplay 5 the best smartphone which has the useful applications and has the great services which can accept the android apps very good
By: Jawwadd, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
I generally needed to attempt Samsung cell phone because of watching its advertisements and ads all the time on the TV. I think Vivo Xplay 5 mobile phone is best to attempt in such manner.
By: danial, kch on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo Xplay 5 this is my favorite smartphone which has the great features and the amazing extra functions I absolutely need in it
By: kashan, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
If you can expected the best performance device who easily to use with the many facilities so this is the best device for you vivo xplay 5
By: harib, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo X play 5 the best smartphone with all the good application performance and has the amazing application performance what I really want without heat up
By: aSLMA, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I am using it with good performance it gives me the good speed of WI FI network and also supports many browsers at a time what I expect Vivo Xplay 5
By: asmara, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
I just use this smartphone for my normal purpose because of its good features I love to use and this is really good and amazing for me to use this smartphone
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The good device with the better battery standby who you will use it whole day long without facing any problem and the speed is also good of its vivo xplay5
By: rubeena, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
There is an amazing option available in this smartphone is that the fats speed of charging if you ever seen this so this is going to be more faster for you
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Now I am wetting to establish this mobile of vivo xplay5 to buy that because I don’t have the good mobile phone as like this mobile
By: hayma, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo Xplay5 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Xplay5 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Vivo Xplay5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Xplay5 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 in Pakistan?

Vivo Xplay5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay55 in Karachi?

Vivo Xplay5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Xplay5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay5 in Islamabad?

Vivo Xplay5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.