Vivo Xplay6 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Xplay6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Xplay6 features and specifications. The Vivo Xplay6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Xplay6 video review.

Vivo Xplay6

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.46"
Battery
4080 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo Xplay6 Video Review

Vivo Xplay6 User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo xplay6 this brand is really amazing and it has the very good collection of the smartphones but I love the vivo xplay6 which has amazing features
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Interesting phone it is good working performance and using experience and with long battery timing
By: Farhan, Faislabad on Feb, 15 2019
Nice quality phone amazing battery timing i like edge screen display
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 04 2019
Yar kya ye set pakistan men available hai aur agar available hai tou koi tou bataie ke ye kitne ka hai
By: Malik asad, Khanpur on Sep, 24 2018
VIVO XPLAY6 features are better than Apple cellphones as it provides 128 GB of internal storage with very long battery timing. Camera quality is also very outstanding.
By: Bashir, Jaranwala on Aug, 05 2018
nice device agr price munasib hovy to check Karin gy
By: umair, multan on Jun, 24 2018
The vivo xplay 6 is so cool device who give us the amazing performance with the fast speed and the long life battery standby
By: sabeena, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
The best battery standby and the faster speed available now this device of vivo xplay 6 that available now in the cheap rates as everyone easily afford that
By: afia, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of vivo xplay 6 who has the beautiful smart screen with the good screen pixels and the good screen pixels
By: meesha, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of vivo xplay 6 who has the beautiful smart screen with the good screen pixels and the good screen pixels
By: meesha, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
The battery capacity of Vivo is not massive as the phone only works on data packet for 6 to 8 hrs max.
By: Sana, Islamabad on Feb, 12 2018
The games options are very limited in this cellphone and I am a game freak so I think this smartphone not for the one who want proper entertainment.
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 02 2018
Vivo X play 6 smartphone with the best smartphone with the great high speed of the RAM and has the good configuration we really need to have
By: Khan, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo XPlay 6 the smartphone which has the good services with best faster RAM speed with the amazing specs you would love to use in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Vivo XPlay 6 the smartphone which has the good services with best faster RAM speed with the amazing specs you would love to use in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Vivo XPlay 6 the smartphone which has the good services with best faster RAM speed with the amazing specs you would love to use in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
The smartphone which is pretty affordable and has the good price what every android love can easily afford for getting the good specs
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
This vivo xplya 6 has the big hd screen with the slim metal body that can make this device so cool and stylish and the abilities are so nice of their
By: roshni, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
I expected same this type of mobile phone of vivo xplay 6 who looking wise so classy and the performance is the best then another mobile phone
By: nazia, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo X play 6 the smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what we definitely love to have here and this is enough for me
By: Sami, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo X play 6 the smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what we definitely love to have here and this is enough for me
By: sheena, Karachiu on Dec, 29 2017
This is my favorite smartphone which has the great services and the coolest application perfo0rmance what you exactly expect
By: Akram, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
One of my companion is having Vivo Xplay 6 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is dominate. We generally take photographs from her cell phone any place we go and this thing once in a while disturbs her.
By: najiya, isl on Dec, 07 2017
Make my work too good and much better as I need which is really awesome in this smartphone and gives me the amazing working experience in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
I never have to sale out mine this mobile phone who still gives me the best performance with the long life warranty who I charge that in few minutes
By: taneesha, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
There was a time when Vivo industry was not known in mobile phone industry. Now, it has entered into industry using Vivo X Play 6 and some other models.
By: falak, ladha sadha on Nov, 20 2017
Vivo X Play 6 better and good smartphone what I want I am amazed to buy this because it allow me to use my favorite applications I really want
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I feel really good with this smartphone because it has the good speed and the amazing RAM what I really need for work
By: zayan, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Xplay 6 this smartphone is really good and amazing in my opinion because o its faster performance I extremely want to share my good reviews with it
By: Samad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I am satisfied with this device of vivo xplay6 plus that has an exclusive new features which I never used before mine provides mobile phone
By: zarnish, lahore on Jul, 24 2017
The vivo xplay6 is the best quality smart phone with the many new features and new apps which we could expect that to use it
By: nayla, islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
The smart device with the smart feature and the better battery standby who everyone wants to use that in this unbelievable cheap price of vivo xplay6
By: hayma, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Performance is really good I am appreciating this fastest Ram experience by the Vivo smartphone in this affordable which is can’t be digest able
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Get the good price on the best rated smartphone which is helping you to get the great features and the amazing accessories sin the good price
By: Akhtewr, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo Xplay6 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Xplay6 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Vivo Xplay6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Xplay6 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay6 in Pakistan?

Vivo Xplay6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay65 in Karachi?

Vivo Xplay6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay6 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Xplay6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay6 in Islamabad?

Vivo Xplay6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.