Vivo Xplay7 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Xplay7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Xplay7 features and specifications. The Vivo Xplay7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Xplay7 video review.

Vivo Xplay7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
Camera
Dual: 12 MP
Storage
128 GB, 6 GB RAM

Vivo Xplay7 Video Review

Vivo Xplay7 User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo reliable mobile phones if you only want the calling and
messaging so this is the better mobile phone which is
helping you really much
By: kainat, Sialkot on May, 15 2019
By the help of this smart phone we easily watch the movies in this beautiful resolution that has the beautiful resolution with the good pixels
By: amreen, mu on Apr, 29 2019
Apple vivo xplay7 now don’t have the software updates because it is done already which was too much for this iPhone but still is good in performance
By: sobia, panjab on Mar, 30 2019
Apple vivo xplay7 now don’t have the software updates because it is done already which was too much for this iPhone but still is good in performance
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo xplay7 smartphone with every feature what we need to use and this pretty good for me to have it because this is the great smartphone in my life
By: kashaf, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo xplay7 this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: layba, peshawar on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo xplay 7 the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: yumna, multan on Feb, 22 2019
very nice smartphone looks like new future advanced technology generation amazing phone
By: Sohail, Faislabad on Feb, 18 2019
i really like screen finger print feature nice technology camera quality is perfect good performance
By: Sumera, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
What is the price
By: Sager, Kpk on Feb, 03 2019
Internal storage of this cell phone is very favorable for people like us who have very high consumption and have many data to save.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of vivo xplay 7 with the great camera result with many beautiful its own filters
By: alishba, islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
VIVO is coming with up very extra ordinary innovative idea of having two cameras at the back. Can’t wait for this set to VIVO XPLAY 7 to come in the market and I could experience it by myself.
By: Shoaib, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
Did i read 6 GB RAM? If yes, Xplay7 will be my next phone! Though i need to learn more about its performance before i jump on a conclusion!
By: Bilal, Faisalabad. on Sep, 18 2018
The vivo xplay 7 is the fastest speed smart phone who give us the amazing performance with the long life battery timing
By: anosha, lahore on Sep, 08 2018
Vivo X play 7 the smartphone which has the really good collection of the apps and has the fate speed of the RAM what I exactly need
By: Waqar, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo xplay 7 the smartphone which has the amazing functions with all the reliable
features you ever want in it
By: Urwa, Attock on Apr, 21 2018
This vivo xplay7 available now in the reasonable price who give us the amazing quality
and the good performance device
By: Ayesha, Wazirabad on Apr, 18 2018
This vivo xplay7 available now in the reasonable price who give us the amazing quality and the good performance device
By: Iraj, texla on Apr, 18 2018
In this device of vivo xplay 7 I could easily use with the good performance and for watching the movies by the good screen resolution
By: roomi, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo Xplay7 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Xplay7 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Vivo Xplay7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Xplay7 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay7 in Pakistan?

Vivo Xplay7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay75 in Karachi?

Vivo Xplay7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay7 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Xplay7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Xplay7 in Islamabad?

Vivo Xplay7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.