Vivo Y15 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y15 features and specifications. The Vivo Y15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y15 video review.

Vivo Y15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.35"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Y15 Video Review

Vivo Y15 User Reviews & Feedback

battery life ka koi muqabla nai. easily 2 days chalta hai normal use par
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Dec, 24 2020
affordable phone. not bad in performance. pubg waghera sub play kiya no hang or lag whatsoever.
By: Danial, Gujranwala on Dec, 21 2020
Vivo y15 is my favorite .. its colour is so amazing and internal storage is good and long battery give us many time usage
By: vicky , lahore on Oct, 07 2020
Vivo Y15 provides many amazing features in this price range. it is brilliant camera quality with huge internal storage which could help to store many pictures.
By: tanveer, islamabad on Sep, 14 2020
The good performance smart phone Vivo Y15 that has the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: haroon, lahore on Sep, 11 2020
It’s really nice camera result of vivo y15 that has the many features that can make so beautiful of every picture
By: Danial, karachi on Aug, 26 2020
VIVO Y15 has the smart screen with the beautiful resolutions the features are so classy in it that the everyone need to use that
By: hassan, islamabad on Aug, 19 2020
VIVO Y15 For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has the very good Camera quality
By: shahzaib, multan on Aug, 13 2020
Vivo y15 is such an amazing smartphone I thought vivo just make expensive smartphone but this one is quite affordable
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 13 2020
I Want To Sale My VIVO Y15. Condition 10/10. Warranty 8.5 Months Remaining. With Box And Charger. WhatsApp & Contact #- 03348604145
By: Hasnat Qaisar, JHELUM on Jul, 27 2020
After looking at the features and specifications, I am much satisfied with the Vivo Y15 price in Pakistan.
By: yasir, quetta on Jul, 17 2020
I want to sail vivo y15 in excellent condition use in only 15 days okara wala bros contact me this is my WhatsApp number
03041348874
By: Ch Saddam Hussain, Okara on Jul, 12 2020
Friends me ny vivo y15 mobile sele karna Hy 20 jun ko leya tha
By: M arslan, Gujjranwala on Jul, 08 2020
Most friends and family recommend buying this mobile phone as it has excellent processor speed and storage and great camera.
By: umar, Karachi on Jun, 12 2020
It is very good mobile phone with some better features and its design and colours is very attractive and working very outstanding
By: dilshad , khi on Jun, 10 2020
For the good experience of the Android smartphone vivo y15 is best with the latest updates of the android operating system and has the very good apps
By: shahzaib, lahore on Apr, 14 2020
Vivo Y15 is my fav mobile because its design and display is so amazing and internal memory and processor is so huge and strong..
By: behzad, khi on Apr, 11 2020
The performance of any phone depends on the processor it has and its operating system , so Vivo Y15 processor is so strong and its colour is so attractive
By: hassan, rawalpindi on Apr, 10 2020
Vivo is my favorite brand and i have Vivo y15 .. vivo y15 is very attractive device and its look is so awesome
By: shahzaib, lahore on Apr, 07 2020
I Want to buy that mobilephone because its look is so amazing .. its red and black colour contrast is looking very amazing.. and its storage is so huge ..
By: shahzaib, lahore on Apr, 03 2020
Y15 for sale 2month used
03054826052
By: Rizwan, Sheikhupura on Dec, 15 2019
this device is so great . i really like its design and colours is very awesome .. its battery is very huge . and everything is awesome and amazing
By: faizan, peshawar on Nov, 19 2019
that is very great mobile .. its design is very awesome and battery timing is also great ..
By: falak, lahore on Nov, 11 2019
Thank you for updating with every detail of Vivo Y15 it it perfect and easy to understand.
By: AASHIR , Bhawalpur on Nov, 01 2019
This website is perfect for mobile reviews. I read Vivo-Y15 review on this website and found it very helpful and interesting.
By: Hina Khan, Quetta on Oct, 16 2019
Muji vivo y15 chayi agar Peshawar ka kon ha to contact me 03029460771
By: Malak, Peshawar on Sep, 29 2019
Plz mujy bta Dy koi k kitni dair may charge hota Hain phone03227667265
By: GH.rana, Lahore on Sep, 28 2019
I want sell vivo y 15 10days used full warranty 26500, contact 03425370889
By: Luqman khan, Taxila on Sep, 22 2019
Salaam to all brothers ...kindly help
How I can camera setting in MP.????
My number is 03405872027
By: Raja Hoshab, Gujar khan on Sep, 15 2019
I am very impressed with VIVO Y15 advertisement. In
display finger print technology is very efficient and
innovative.
By: laila, Mandi on May, 15 2019
For the good experience of the Android smartphone vivo y15 is best with the latest updates of the android operating system and has the very good apps
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Easy to access and has the complete configuration of every smartphone you would like to buy from this site which is literally great for us
By: saleema, lahore on Mar, 20 2019
I am using the vivo y15 which is the latest smartphone form the vivo and it gives me the amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: sakeena, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y15 simple look and better battery life with no heating up issues and has the coolest operating system for the better speed
By: d, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Nice phone design looks awesome i'm using it long experience
By: Ubaid Ali, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
i like a body design it is flat design i like a phone i'm using long term experience fine working
By: Faizan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO Y15 is available in many exciting colors and its price is also very economical. Apart from that its features are very amazing such as very good battery timing average as well as amazing camera quality.
By: ibrahim, haripur on Aug, 31 2018
I have been using VIVO Y15 and I would rate it good as it has many impressive features within this range. Battery timing is commendable and an exceptional camera which helps me to take perfect shots.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Aug, 02 2018
VIVO y15 is very old fashioned and very obsolete cellphone which is not even available into the market. It used to have very obsolete features with very economical price.
By: Liaqat , Dadu on Jul, 20 2018
Vivo Y15 I am using this smartphone and this is really good ion the performance with the faster speed of the RAM and has the amazing functions
By: Naveed, karachi on May, 09 2018

Vivo Y15 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y15 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y15 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y15 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y155 in Karachi?

Vivo Y15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y15 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y15 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.