Vivo Y15 REVIEWS

Rs. 29,999

Vivo Y15

Vivo Y15 User Reviews & Feedback

Salaam to all brothers ...kindly help
How I can camera setting in MP.????
My number is 03405872027
By: Raja Hoshab, Gujar khan on Sep, 15 2019
I am very impressed with VIVO Y15 advertisement. In
display finger print technology is very efficient and
innovative.
By: laila, Mandi on May, 15 2019
For the good experience of the Android smartphone vivo y15 is best with the latest updates of the android operating system and has the very good apps
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Easy to access and has the complete configuration of every smartphone you would like to buy from this site which is literally great for us
By: saleema, lahore on Mar, 20 2019
I am using the vivo y15 which is the latest smartphone form the vivo and it gives me the amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: sakeena, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y15 simple look and better battery life with no heating up issues and has the coolest operating system for the better speed
By: d, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Nice phone design looks awesome i'm using it long experience
By: Ubaid Ali, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
i like a body design it is flat design i like a phone i'm using long term experience fine working
By: Faizan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO Y15 is available in many exciting colors and its price is also very economical. Apart from that its features are very amazing such as very good battery timing average as well as amazing camera quality.
By: ibrahim, haripur on Aug, 31 2018
I have been using VIVO Y15 and I would rate it good as it has many impressive features within this range. Battery timing is commendable and an exceptional camera which helps me to take perfect shots.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Aug, 02 2018
VIVO y15 is very old fashioned and very obsolete cellphone which is not even available into the market. It used to have very obsolete features with very economical price.
By: Liaqat , Dadu on Jul, 20 2018
Vivo Y15 I am using this smartphone and this is really good ion the performance with the faster speed of the RAM and has the amazing functions
By: Naveed, karachi on May, 09 2018
The price of this smartphone is extraordinary high as you can buy any vivo good specs
and quality phone within this price.
By: Faheem, Sialkot on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo Y15 this is the good smartphone which has the best features and the amazing functions we just need for the good experience of online games
By: Shan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
We easily get save the many thing it easily with the faster speed and the system are so good of their that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: rafia, multan on Apr, 14 2018
This vivo y15 has the huge Belton memory that we easily get save the ever thing in it easily without get face any trouble
By: meesha, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
Vivo a Chinese brand phones indeed provides effective glitch free performance that will woo the user's mind and allow them to be entertained for long hours.
By: Rafiq, Lahore on Feb, 12 2018
Vivo Y15 the smartphone with all the functions and has the perfect operating speed which make my work too good in the short time
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo Y15 the smartphone with all the functions and has the perfect operating speed which make my work too good in the short time
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
This mobile has the good processor that works faster and make this device easy to use and the features are so classy in it that has the many exciting colors
By: fayma, islamabad on Jan, 24 2018
The amazing package device in this cheap rates the beautiful mobile phone who provide you the many facilities what you wants to use in your best mobile phone
By: yumna, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
Beautiful camera results and the exciting resolution available in this mobile of vivo y15 which has the good pixels that never get blasting and works really good
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Y15 the good smartphone which has the faster collection of the application and has the great performance for using the Data faster
By: Asad, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
For the great battery life I prefer you the Vivo Y15 which has the good features and amazing functions what you exactly want on any smartphone
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
This mobile of vivo y15 is good for its camera result because it taking the beautiful photos like DSLR camera which peoples are really like that
By: meesha, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
Vivo Y15 the smartphone which has the amazing specs with the latest operating system what you really want for installing the new applications
By: Ammar, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I have never heard about Vivo Y15 but I just read all the features of Vivo Y15 mobile
phone from this page. They sounds really very interesting that I am ought to buy this
phone.
By: Ghazala, Sahiwal on Nov, 15 2017
People who use Vivo Y15 know that how to get the great experience with the Vivo smartphones and makes their life very easy as they need
By: nadia, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Y15 this is the much better smartphone which has the amazing features with the best faster speed of Ram which you will love to use
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Make your life so easy and better with the Vivo Y15 which has the long lasting battery life so you can easily sue it without worrying about battery whole day
By: Umair, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The huge ram who has the ability to save many data in this device of vivo y15 that I will use to save many data to save many things
By: aneela, multan on Jul, 22 2017
Now available in your range you can easily aff9ord the brilliant smartphones which now available easily in market with the good configuration and the amazing experience
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Finally my wife like this smartphone and really happy with that this is the first experience of my life when she didn’t argue with me Vivo Y15 is really acceptable for me
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo Y15 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y90
Vivo Y90
Rs. 18999
Vivo Y12
Vivo Y12
Rs. 26999
Vivo Y17
Vivo Y17
Rs. 36999
Vivo S1
Vivo S1
Rs. 35999

Vivo Y15 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y15 detail.