Vivo Y22 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Vivo Y22

Vivo Y22 User Reviews & Feedback

I need VIVO Y 22 battery.so how it possible.
By: Mohsin Ali, Mardan on Jun, 26 2019
Vivo y22 with the 128 GB space is now available in the market and I am also searching for the vivo y22 because it is amazing smartphone ever
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 01 2019
VIVO Y22 is now no more available in the market and I still remember my friend use to have this cellphone many years before. I used to get attracted from this cellphone because It had very good looks.
By: Ghazanfar, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
This smartphone is really good because of its amazing functions and this is really good to see the best features of it with the good functions
By: Adil, karachi on May, 09 2018
Make your social life more amazing and more fun with this new smartphone by the Vivo
Y22 have the affordable price and good speed
By: Qaisara, Quetta on Apr, 18 2018
In this device of vivo y22 we easily get save the any software and the any heavy game in it for playing that could still give the good performance
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
This is the good smart device that has the amazing smart abilities as everyone need to use that in the expected smart device
By: afsheen, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
Vivo is the best smartphone. The performance of the phone is good and it offers some great features for the users.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
This handset is beautiful in desgin and structure that make this device so attractive enough to hold in your hands.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Many peoples want to use this type of best device nowadays who has the beautiful camera result with the specific features and the unique apps In the rang able price
By: aneela, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
This vivo y22 has the beautiful structure that make this device so attractive and beautiful and the battery standby is so long who everyone need to sue that
By: meerab, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Y22 the smartphone which has everything what we need for using the complete operating system of the android with full speed
By: Aslam, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Vivo Y22 it is the best deal to buy this smartphone because it has everything you just need in it and can easily give you the amazing performance of applications
By: Akram, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I saw the many peoples to using this brand mobiles because this brand gives the best mobiles in cheap rates what we expect and also afford that
By: nasreen, multan on Dec, 01 2017
Vivo Y22 the smartphone with all kind of features for supporting the new updated applications collection which is need of very user
By: Aslam, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
One of my friend is having Vivo Y22 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is
awesome. He always keeps on taking selfies from his mobile phone in the university.
By: Fariha, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 15 2017
Vivo Y22 is the best brand for downloading using any app and get the experience of anything in their smartphone so absolutely support in it
By: lareeb, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Y22 the smartphone which has the good apps and the great performance what we need to use so this will be the best smartphone for all the users
By: Jamee, lKarachi on Oct, 08 2017
Vivo is the brand new company which providing the best smartphones in the minimum price for the users who cannot afford expensive brands
By: aSAD, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Vivo is my favorite smartphone because Vivo have the affordable price on the smartphone so we can easily use it in or normal life r connecting with all
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The easy functions and the beautiful features everyone wants to use that with the long life battery timing that they use in whole day long
By: eeman, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
In your range now it is so easy to find out the amazing smartphone with the help the new brand Vivo which is tryst able by the many users
By: kashif, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Vivo Y22 hand set is really cool and great smartphone I love to use it and want to buy the another one for buying it to my wife now she is happy and don’t ever pin me for smartphones
By: Azhar, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo Y22 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y22 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y22 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y22 detail.