Vivo Y28 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y28 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y28 features and specifications. The Vivo Y28 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y28 video review.

Vivo Y28

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Vivo Y28 Video Review

Vivo Y28 User Reviews & Feedback

The camera result of the Vivo y28 is literally amazing because it has the very good functions in the camera with the great lens which can capture the pictures very well
By: alishba, karachi on Apr, 01 2019
VIVO Y28 is a great phone , I was using this for last 2 years . I am completely satisfied. Battery timing is also awesome.
By: Zeshan, Narowal on Sep, 24 2018
VIVO Y28 is one of the oldest cellphone of Vivo and was very successful at that period of time. Although we used to feel it very expensive but they were very decent cellphone.
By: Farooq, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
Vivo Y28 this smartphone is amazing with all the great functions and has the best speed of the RAM which is required for me
By: Shan, karachi on May, 09 2018
The fast performance available now in this smart phone of vivo y28 plus ud that
available in the reasonable price
By: Farhan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Each overwhelming applications can keep on running in this cell phone by the Vivo
Y28 because it will demonstrate to you the best execution of each application.
By: Hassan, Multan on Mar, 03 2018
This vivo y28 is so nice smart device that we easily get use that with the long life battery standby and the fast speed processor
By: warda, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
If you really want to buy a good smartphone that you want will work for long period of time then go for Huawei or Xiaomi not Vivo.
By: Roma, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
If you really want to buy a good smartphone that you want will work for long period of time then go for Huawei or Xiaomi not Vivo.
By: Roma, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I would never recommend brand like Vivo as the performance of this phone is very slow and you will feel annoyed using it.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Vivo Y28 the best smartphone with the best features and has the really good collection what we exactly need for using the android very clearly
By: Saim, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
Vivo Y28 the smartphone which is simple and has the reliable chipset which makes my work too good and not stuck on messaging
By: Saad, lahore on Jan, 28 2018
Vivo Y28 the simple and affordable smartphone with some features you need for making calls long lasting as you need to talk
By: Jamshed, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
The amazing device of vivo y28 that is able to save many heavy data so now I could easily use this device for saving mine heavy games in it
By: meesha, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Y28 the best feature of this smartphone makes me able to perform the great work in it which I need and this is the best thing in it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Vivo Y28 affordable smartphone better features and has the good functions what we want here so this is the best thing ever in it
By: Saleem, Ka on Dec, 06 2017
It gives the best protection to mine sim connection and I use the 3G or 4G internet so it protect the signals of it in everywhere and every time
By: wareesha, multan on Dec, 01 2017
Make your social life more amazing and more fun with this new smartphone by the Vivo Y28 have the affordable price and good speed
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I am so amazed to read Vivo Y28 mobile phone’s feature. Oh My God…..!!!!! Can’t wait
to buy it as soon as my father sends me money from abroad. I hope that it will happen
soon.
By: Asfar, Torento on Nov, 15 2017
The smartphones by the Vivo works better than the other smartphones I have used because Nokia Vivo made the reliable smartphone of all time for their users like this Vivo Y28
By: nazmeen, gujrat on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Y28 looks simple and has the largest amount of the applications so every user can easily buy it and can easily use it for getting the good performance
By: taah, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
It’s resolution is the bets who I can use with the full brightness specially it’s hd resolution make more interesting to watch movies in it of vivo y28
By: asma, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
You can easily buy the brilliant smartphones from the market now because the Vivo is now available everywhere in the good price you can easily afford
By: Sabir, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Not available in markets and how can believe that this is the good smartphone because it didn’t come in markets and public and I really want to purchase this smartphone yet
By: SHabbir, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017

Vivo Y28 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y28 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y28 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y28 detail.