Vivo Y35 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y35 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y35 features and specifications. The Vivo Y35 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y35 video review.

Vivo Y35

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo Y35 User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo Y35 has a very unique look which has been appreciated by its customers. Very pleasant display screen with good battery average time. Processor is very fast and internal storage is sufficient.
By: Zunair, lahore on Aug, 09 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of vivo y35 who give us the amazing performance without get any trouble
By: abiha, lahore on May, 09 2018
The every authentic information about this mobile phone of vivo y35 that is updated
which we never get that form anywhere as like this correct information
By: Hamna, Gujrat on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo Y35 here we can easily afford this smartphone which has the really god options and has the really good android features we would love to use
By: Khadim, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This vivo y35 mobile phone the beautiful smart phone that has the many abilities which is able to works brilliantly without get any trouble
By: sobia, Panjab on Jan, 03 2018
This mobile battery standby beat the every smart phone who give the long life standby that we didn’t see that in the another smart phone of vivo y35
By: hashim, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Y35 the smartphone which has the great performance of the applications and the good performance I literally wants to use
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo Y35 the smartphone which has the amazing performance and absolutely fine in the name of performance what we need here
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
This smartphone is really good for me by the Vivo Y35 because it gives me the amazing speed of the RAM which helps me really much on work
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
It’s best signal is able to protect the 4g data connation who is not available in the another mobile phone that’s why I easily download the anything by their
By: zoya, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Use the Vivo Y35 which is the most amazing brand in the 017 and has every good future you want because it allow you to make your applications good and great
By: Salam, ka on Nov, 15 2017
From my opinion this is the great smartphone you can easily use it at your work it will definitely give you the extra battery timing Vivo Y35 is awesome
By: noman, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Y35 the smartphone which has the good features so you can easily use it for getting the amazing performance and the powerful battery life
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
The bets battery saving of vivo y35 that take the few minutes to charge it and the backup really good who I want to use in mine expected mobile phone
By: samra, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
Check the new latest applications on the updates in this smartphone just upgrade it and it will give you the best apps collection in cheap price you can easily afford
By: Amir, karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Vivo y35 is the beautiful device and now I am thinking about to buy it but it not established so far that’s why I still wetting to come it in the markets
By: rayma, islamabad on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo Y35 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y35 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y35 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y35 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y35 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y35 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y355 in Karachi?

Vivo Y35 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y35 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y35 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y35 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y35 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.