Vivo Y53 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y53 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y53 features and specifications. The Vivo Y53 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y53 video review.

Vivo Y53

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo Y53 Video Review

Vivo Y53 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice
By: Raja m abbas, Chichawatni on Jan, 10 2020
Nice
By: Jawahar Lal , Mithi on Jan, 04 2020
functions are really good in this smartphone and all kind of applications what we really want for the good experience
By: moiz , kotri on Nov, 11 2019
I want to sale vivo y 53 mobile
Its a nice mobile condition 9 by 10
Its warranty is about 5 months
If any want this plz contact on that no. 03243331735
By: Dawood khan, Muridke on Jul, 24 2019
Vivo y53 the smartphone which has the good speed of
RAM and the amazing faster operating system with all the
great applications performance
By: Haseeb, Sialkot on May, 15 2019
Vivo y53 the amazing smartphone which has the brilliant performance and all kind of applications what we really want for the good experience
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y53 functions are really good in this smartphone which we never seen before and this is really great for us to have here
By: zareen, islamabad on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y53 the best smartphone of all time from the vivo because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have
By: anoosha, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Is it available at present?
By: Ali, Hyderabad on Feb, 26 2019
I am using vivo y53 which has the amazing services and the definite reason to buy it because it gives me the amazing performance I want
By: tooba, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Nice phone build quality working good no issue facing long time use it
By: Farhan, Rawalpindi on Feb, 18 2019
working fine i'm using long time phone it is a good phone good performance
By: Hassan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
The looks of this cellphone seems to be very impressive. Features of this cellphone is also very sufficient for the price charged.
By: Meusam, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The vivo y53 has the amazing display with the good pixels that never get blasting any way and also help to get use this device with the lots of enjoyment
By: shabeena, lahore on Oct, 31 2018
One can have better options in this price range. Features in this cellphone is very limited compare to its price.
By: Jehangir, Multan on Oct, 13 2018
I would not suggest anyone to go for this cell phone as one can easily have many other better options within this range. OPPO is providing very good handsets with splendid features within this range.
By: Vikas, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
are these low budget phones by Vivo even reliable enough to trust and purchase? What about their durability?
By: Hassam, Faisalabad on Sep, 29 2018
My y53 had a severe drop that greatly affected its performance. Before that, there was no apparent problem pertaining to its performance. How much will it give me if i sell it any idea?
By: adeel, karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I have thoroughly investigated this set and many other sets by Vivo, and let me be clear that Vivo is indeed, turning a competition for Samsung!
By: Hassan, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
Not sure about the battery timings but the features and performance of Vivo Y53 are commendable- particularly in this certain range.
By: Haneef, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Yaar phone acha ha cemra result bi acha ha mgar y muje market sa 15500 ka mila ha per yaar y heat up ho jta ha
By: Khurram, Lahore on Aug, 28 2018
VIVO Y53 is more suitable for girls because of its design and colors in which it is available in. Internal storage is not that impressive whereas camera is also very full. A very high charged cellphone it is according to me.
By: Salman, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone with the fast speed and the many good abilities in this reasonable price
By: urooba, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
Its huge ram is the brilliant thong in it that allow us to get save many heavy games and the many heavy software’s I it easily without get face any trouble
By: hafia, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
Superb design, flawless performance oriented vivo y53 sports stylish metal
body wrapped with various hardware and software features that you admire
the most.
By: Asghar, Texla on Aug, 07 2018
I am not satisfied with VIVO Y53 screen as it is very unattractive while watching videos on it. Apart from that the features provided are exemplary and worth its price.
By: Sami, Naran on Aug, 05 2018
The vivo y53 is so nice smart phone of the reliable brand that allow us to get use this device whole day long with the long time battery standby
By: haris, panjab on Jul, 31 2018
The vivo y53 has the huge ram that is really good for saving the many thing in it easily without get any hanging or other trouble
By: yumna, islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
I am not sure about the Vivo Y53 but the specs of this phone in this page shows that the processor of this model is better than the other models, I really like and wants to use.
By: Zuleha Fatima, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo Y53 the best smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with the very good rare camera pixels we just need here
By: Shaheer, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
I can now sue this smartphone for the long lasting calling experience and can easily download every application from the APK files easily
By: Mueen, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y53 simple and better smartphone which has the very good functions and has the brilliant functions we just want for the good performance
By: haris, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y53 simple and better smartphone which has the very good functions and has the brilliant functions we just want for the good performance
By: Mehlib, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo Y53 this smartphone is really better in the name of the good performance because I am using it and I don’t have any complain t related to this smartphone
By: Saim, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This brilliant camera result help us to get capture the photos with the beautiful resolution that never get blasting the pixels any way
By: shena, multan on Jun, 02 2018
The good performance smart phone of vivo y53 that has the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: saba, multan on May, 29 2018
Vivo Y53 this smartphone is amazing and have all kind of functions what we definitely love to have for playing the heavy games in it with the very good speed
By: Ahmer, Karachi on May, 25 2018
While this phone looks moderately good, Vivo y53 is a good companion to take with you for travels. The price is very affordable and the camera comes with LED flash which can capture night time pictures.
By: zehra batool, KARACHI on May, 18 2018
Vivo Y53 the great smartphone which has the good functions with all the great speed of the RAM and has the faster functions what we exactly want to see
By: Anees, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Vivo Y53 simple and better smartphone which has the really good battery life for making the long time calls what usually people want
By: Akram, karachi on May, 09 2018

Vivo Y53 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y53 Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y53 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y53 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y53 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y53 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y535 in Karachi?

Vivo Y53 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y53 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y53 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y53 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y53 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.