Vivo Y55s REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y55s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y55s features and specifications. The Vivo Y55s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y55s video review.

Vivo Y55s

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2730 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y55s Video Review

Vivo Y55s User Reviews & Feedback

And this is really amazing for me to see the right
smartphone with the brilliant performance what we really
want to have like the Vivo y55s
By: Ibrahim, m on May, 15 2019
The good and long life warranty available in this smart phone of vivo y55s that has the good speed and the good signal coverage
By: sheena, is on Apr, 29 2019
The vivo y55s is awesome because it can easily save everything what we really want for the good performance of the smartphone and has the very good apps

By: sobia, panjab on Mar, 30 2019
The vivo y55s is awesome because it can easily save everything what we really want for the good performance of the smartphone and has the very good apps
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Reliable smartphone with all kind of features and has the really good specs which is we need and this is the perfect way for me to have it
By: soliha, multan on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y55s this is the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM which helps me really much for working on the multitasking
By: samreen, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y55s good operating system with no hardware issues which we seen on many other brands smart phones it works really nice
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Nice working performance system software is good update recieves
By: Furqan, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Good phone it is nice i like it i'm using long experience perfect working
By: Bushra, Rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2019
First I don’t have any trust for VIVO and second I would consider a blunder for buying this amount of cellphone.
By: Adam, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
The vivo y55s is so cools mart phone of the reliable and big brand that give us the great performance operating system with the great more abilities of vivo y55s
By: samra, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
I don't get what VIVO was thinking about with this phone. The specs in this do not justify such a high price tag at all
By: Ruksana, Lahore on Oct, 01 2018
Is there any performance concern with Y55S, since it is a bit cheaper, i feel there must be some performance issue that may or may not develop after some time.
By: dodo, Hyderabad on Sep, 29 2018
there is hardly any connective which vivo V55S does not support, though, it does not support full HD display which is what i dont like about it.
By: Ambereen, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Hi
Good share.
I think the most stable premium iptv servers are those from fastcccam.us
Register there and activate a free subscription.I would like your feedback about the channel list,since they have more then 5000 HD channels.
Thanks
By: [email protected], cccam list on Sep, 23 2018
Hi
Good share.
I consider the most stable iptv servers are those from iptvcccam.net
I would like your feedback
Thanks
By: [email protected], best cccam on Sep, 20 2018
This was my first cell phone and everything was good about it (i liked it maybe because i don't know much about Smartphones in general).
By: Sania Mubasshir, Sargodha on Sep, 16 2018
I used this cellphone VIVO Y55S for more than one year and then I gave it to my father because of its weak storage. But my father is very satisfied with its performance.
By: Saqib, kandkot on Aug, 19 2018
This is looking perfect from the front side body shape and the camera result are so good of their that helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: aysha, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
Without get face any type of hanging or other troubles I have been using this vivo y55s that allow me to get play mine favorite games in it easily with lots of enjoyment
By: warda, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
By the help of this smart phone we easily watch the movies in this beautiful
resolution that has the beautiful resolution with the good pixels
By: Maheen, Attock on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO Y55S provides very sufficient features within this range as it provides splendid processor with very good speed and very good camera quality as well as internal storage capacity.
By: Waqas, Narowal on Aug, 05 2018
The amazing performance smart phone of vivo y55s plus those great operating systems that allow us to; get to use this device with the faster speed
By: nayab, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
This looking so classy smart phone of vivo y55s of the big reliable brand that provide us the good model of their in this reasonable price
By: arifa, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
I want to purchase Vivo Y55s. Actually I loss my phone yesterday in the market and my range is not much that I purchase such an expensive phone that’s why I want to buy it.
By: Shahbaz Ali, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo Y55s this smartphone is amazing I am using it and it has the very good functions with the best features what I just want from that
By: Kahlid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
With the Vivo Y55s I am feeling very good because this is the smartphone which allow me to make the ever long lasting calls to talk with my friends who are far from me
By: Mahad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y55s the smartphone which is I love and satisfy to spend the money on it which gives me the 100% best performance I ever expect with that
By: neha, panjab on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y55s the smartphone which is I love and satisfy to spend the money on it which gives me the 100% best performance I ever expect with that
By: Waseem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
I don’t have any complaint related to this smartphone because it has everything and has the best functions for using the amazing functions on it
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is the reliable smart phone who has the good battery standby for using this device whole day long without get any trouble
By: amara, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
This device of vivo y55s has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: hasham, islamabad on May, 29 2018
Vivo Y5s simple and better smartphone with low price that everyone can easily afford it with the brilliant functions and has the long lasting battery life ever
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Vivo y55s fits all of my needs without hanging and malfunctioning like other phones. I like how this phone can be such a great partner because you can take this set anywhere; it is also slightly water proof with gorilla glass protector.
By: batool , ISLAMABAD on May, 18 2018
Vivo Y55s this smartphone is cheap in the price and absolutely good in the performance because of its new entry in the market many people still don’t want to try this brilliant smartphone
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 14 2018
The good display available in this smart phone of vivo y55s that has the god screen sensor and the beautiful resolution
By: eeman, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo Y55s the best smartphone for all the people who use to work online for the great performance of the RAM and the Data this is best
By: Tahir, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This is so nice smart phone of vivo y55s who0 has the amazing front and back camera results that helps to; get shot the every photo beautifully
By: zareen, multan on Apr, 06 2018
vivo y55s is one of the best mobile phone. It has android OS. And a pretty
amazing design. The specifications were just okay, not so different from
others.
By: Neelum, Turbat on Mar, 29 2018
The vivo y55s has the long and amazing battery standby that take the short time to charge and give the long time standby
By: warda, Panjab on Mar, 20 2018

Vivo Y55s : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y55s Reviews

Read 93 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y55s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y55s detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y55s in Pakistan?

Vivo Y55s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y55s5 in Karachi?

Vivo Y55s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y55s in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y55s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y55s in Islamabad?

Vivo Y55s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.