Vivo Y55s REVIEWS

Rs. 16,000

Vivo Y55s

Vivo Y55s User Reviews & Feedback

This is the reliable smart phone who has the good battery standby for using this device whole day long without get any trouble
By: amara, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
This device of vivo y55s has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: hasham, islamabad on May, 29 2018
Vivo Y5s simple and better smartphone with low price that everyone can easily afford it with the brilliant functions and has the long lasting battery life ever
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Vivo y55s fits all of my needs without hanging and malfunctioning like other phones. I like how this phone can be such a great partner because you can take this set anywhere; it is also slightly water proof with gorilla glass protector.
By: batool , ISLAMABAD on May, 18 2018
Vivo Y55s this smartphone is cheap in the price and absolutely good in the performance because of its new entry in the market many people still don’t want to try this brilliant smartphone
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 14 2018
The good display available in this smart phone of vivo y55s that has the god screen sensor and the beautiful resolution
By: eeman, islamabad on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo Y55s the best smartphone for all the people who use to work online for the great performance of the RAM and the Data this is best
By: Tahir, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
This is so nice smart phone of vivo y55s who0 has the amazing front and back camera results that helps to; get shot the every photo beautifully
By: zareen, multan on Apr, 06 2018
vivo y55s is one of the best mobile phone. It has android OS. And a pretty
amazing design. The specifications were just okay, not so different from
others.
By: Neelum, Turbat on Mar, 29 2018
The vivo y55s has the long and amazing battery standby that take the short time to charge and give the long time standby
By: warda, Panjab on Mar, 20 2018
kia waqi ye acha set ha
By: Murad, peshawar on Mar, 14 2018
This vivo y55s has the beautiful smart abilities and also available in the reasonable price wo everyone can easily that for using with the long time warranty
By: farhat, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
This vivo y55s has the beautiful smart abilities and also available in the reasonable price wo everyone can easily that for using with the long time warranty
By: farhat, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
This stylish metal body and the high d screen with the beautiful resolution available now that allow to get watch the movies in the good resolution
By: amber, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
Vivo y55s looking so beautiful and exciting device that has the lots of specialties and the camera results is outstanding of their which everyone wants to get shot of their
By: unsa, lahore on Feb, 24 2018
Vivo y55s looking so beautiful and exciting device that has the lots of specialties and the camera results is outstanding of their which everyone wants to get shot of their
By: unsa, lahore on Feb, 24 2018
The vivo y55s has the good Belton memory that allow us to get save any heavy data in it easily without get face any trouble
By: zoya, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
I am using this phone since last month and its working pretty fine. I love Vivo smartphones and I would suggest other people about it too.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I am using this phone since last month and its working pretty fine. I love Vivo smartphones and I would suggest other people about it too.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I am using this phone since last month and its working pretty fine. I love Vivo smartphones and I would suggest other people about it too.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I am using this phone since last month and its working pretty fine. I love Vivo smartphones and I would suggest other people about it too.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
This vivo y55s is looking so classy smart phone who available in the reasonable price that everyone likes to use that due to the best abilities
By: neelam, islamabad on Feb, 08 2018
Its looking the perfect device of vivo y55s which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their
By: sameena, Karachi on Feb, 06 2018
This vivo y55s is the beautiful smart phone that has the amazing performance processor that give the smart performance
By: anam, lahore on Feb, 03 2018
Please can anyone tell me how this brand works? I want to give it chance a as I want to buy it soon for my personal use.
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
I was somewhat hesitant in the first place as I've generally utilized an android
phone. My next phone would have been the Vivo Y55s, until as we as a whole know
was removed the market.
By: Tehreem, Hydrabad on Feb, 01 2018
Vivo Y55s smartphone with every spec you need to have in it and has the good speed of the RAM you will love to use
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
This vivo y55s has the good camera result that the everyone likes to use that to get shot the every photo beautiful that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: afsheen, islamabad on Jan, 24 2018
At this page available the whole detail how is looking so good and the huge Belton memory available in it that is able to save huge data in it
By: yumna, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
This amazing device available in the rang able price available now of vivo y55s that has the big hd display with the beautiful screen resolution
By: sameena, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
Vivo y55s has the many beautiful features and the specs are so nice of their which the everyone like to use that without get face any trouble
By: fariyal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2018
In this price of this best device is the best package now which I don’t have to lost this chance to buy that that’s why I will go tomorrow to buy it
By: warda, islamabad on Jan, 12 2018
I am using the Vivo Y55s the smartphone which has the good performance and the extremely amazing battery life where I can use data every time
By: Salman, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
No heat up issue and never stuck on multi-tasking which is the first thing I observed in the Vivo Y55s and this is the awesome for the working purpose
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jan, 05 2018
Vivo Y55s the best features of this smartphone allow to use the Data with the ultimate multi-tasking which has the best supporting role for me
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
The beautiful features and the many new and interesting apps who everyone wants to use that in the daily rotten with the best battery standby
By: havia, Panjab on Jan, 03 2018
For the internet users Vivo brings the best LTE devices in mid range, I have purchased this Vivo Y55s at the time when it officially launched in Pakistan. I am using it for three months and consider as my best smart device yet.
By: jahangir, khi on Jan, 01 2018
Faster performance which is you want for the better way of working and this is the best smartphone for the working purpose too what I observed
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Faster performance which is you want for the better way of working and this is the best smartphone for the working purpose too what I observed
By: sheena, lahore on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo Y5s the good smartphone with all the services you have got from here and this Is exactly what you need for the better life experience
By: Tahir, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017

Vivo Y55s : Related Mobiles

Vivo NEX
Vivo NEX
RS. 74500
Vivo X21
Vivo X21
RS. 64400
Vivo Y71
Vivo Y71
RS. 16200

Vivo Y55s Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y55s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y55s detail.