Vivo Y65 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y65 features and specifications. The Vivo Y65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y65 video review.

Vivo Y65

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y65 Video Review

Vivo Y65 User Reviews & Feedback

it has the latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me and its camera quality is also good
By: laiba, lahore on Nov, 16 2019
Although Vivo y65 has a very effective Ram but I am not
very much satisfied with its internal storage neither with its
camera quality.
By: laila, karachi on May, 15 2019
Vivo y65 the smartphone which has the amazing services and the good operating system which has lagging issue which we have on many other smartphones
By: zeenia, multan on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo y65 is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y65 is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y65 my best smartphone because I never had any little bit complaint in it which is really good to get the perfect entertainment
By: sameen, panjaab on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y65 smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good quality services what we really need for the best performance we need
By: samreen, faislabad on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y65 for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the faster operating system what we exactly need
By: QAMAR, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Best budget range camera quality is nice pictures quality is fine good gaming expereince
By: Tariq, Rawalpindi on Feb, 18 2019
I'm using it along three good performance no facing any issue nice smartphone made with range price and good functionality
By: Kubra Khan, Faislabad on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo y65 the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: harib, panjab on Feb, 09 2019
Good battery timing it is nice proceesing speed is fine smoothly running phone
By: Tariq, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Features of this cellphone is quite reliable and I would wait for its final price before jumping for any conclusion.
By: Shahzeen, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
Camera quality of VIVO cellphone are magnificent. Apart from this, their cellphones are very user-friendly.
By: Rashid, Mian wali on Nov, 11 2018
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: Umer, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
The vivo y65 is the nice device that has the malty tasking the operating system that works really nice without get any trouble like hanging or other problems
By: meesha, panjab on Oct, 08 2018
If you are looking for a cheap phone, this is one of the best. You can also check out the Nokia 2 or Nokia 5
By: Shakir, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

Vivo Y65 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y65 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y65 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y65 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y65 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y655 in Karachi?

Vivo Y65 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y65 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y65 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y65 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y65 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.