Vivo Y66i REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y66i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y66i features and specifications. The Vivo Y66i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y66i video review.

Vivo Y66i

Price: Rs. 17,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y66i Video Review

Vivo Y66i User Reviews & Feedback

Jis ny VEVO y66i mobile sale Krna ho please Cal me my WhatsApp number 03064863501
By: Muhammad imran , Sargodha on Jun, 23 2020
VIVO Y661 has very limited features and I also hope that its price must be in reasonable rates otherwise I won’t suggest it if its prices are high.
By: Majid, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
VIVO Y661 is a very reasonable cell phone favorable for a person of old ages that does not have to use much application on their phones. Price is very economical as well as its features.
By: Sitara, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Is it in the market, can anyone confirm?
By: Abid, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Vivo Y66I this smartphone has the great application performance with the best battery life which is we definitely want to have in the list
By: Umer, islamabad on May, 09 2018
Vivo Y66i this smartphone is really cheap in the price but the features are pretty good and have the really good camera result which looks absolutely rare what we expect to have
By: Amjad, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
I need to know the price of this device and detailed specifications before going in the
details of purchasing it. I am all excited and looking forward to purchase this device.
By: Shahid, Sharjah on Apr, 18 2018
I need to know the price of this device and detailed specifications before going in the details of purchasing it. I am all excited and looking forward to purchase this device.
By: saima, lahore on Apr, 18 2018
Here available the good quality smart phone with the long time warranty as everyone need to use that in the reasonable price
By: hania, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo Y66i : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y66i Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y66i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y66i detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y66i in Pakistan?

Vivo Y66i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y66i5 in Karachi?

Vivo Y66i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y66i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y66i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y66i in Islamabad?

Vivo Y66i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.