Vivo Y67 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y67 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y67 features and specifications. The Vivo Y67 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y67 video review.

Vivo Y67

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Y67 Video Review

Vivo Y67 User Reviews & Feedback

Waiting for VIVO Y67 prices to come down. Really interested in buying this cellphone because of its remarkable features. Front mounted finger print sensor has been exemplary with excellent camera quality.
By: Humayun, karachi on Aug, 09 2018
lahore ma ye mobile kaha sy milly ga or price kya hy
By: zain, lahore on Feb, 15 2018
Koi Iski Price Btaa Sakta Hai ?
By: Sami Aman, Bk on Feb, 03 2018
where i can buy this phone in Faisalabad???
By: maha , faisalabad on Jan, 24 2018
Kitny ka ha ye ur kidir sy mily ga yar koi batao han aged koi sale karna chahta ha tu my no is 03456885660 is rabta karo
By: Ashfaq Ahmed, gujrat on Jan, 22 2018
This vivo y67 has the good abilities that helps to save many data in it due to the huge Belton memory and the battery standby is the bets in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Jan, 20 2018
This vivo y67 is the beautiful device that has the many reliabilities which works really good without any get any trouble and the color is so cool of their
By: haleema, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
I am using the Vivo Y67 this is the best smartphone which has the long lasting battery life with the best specs you would definitely expect
By: Aleem, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
koi bata sakta h kitny ka h pakistan m
By: najeeb, kotsabzal on Dec, 30 2017
I am using the Vivo Y67 this is the best smartphone which has the long lasting battery life with the best specs you would definitely expect
By: safeer, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Never stuck on multi-tasking because it is all I need I use to make the games in it with all the great performance which is working online in it
By: Tahir, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
yarrr kitnyy kaa h y koii btaa saktaaa h plzzzz
By: mani sipra, jhang on Dec, 19 2017
vivo y67 mobile lena chata hn koi sel krna chai rabta nmbr 03472226034
By: qaisar abbas, chiniot on Dec, 17 2017
vivo y67 mobile lena chata hn koi sel krna chai rabta nmbr 03472226034
By: qaisar abbas, chiniot on Dec, 17 2017
Goodness awesome….!!!!! Vivo has given another level of rivalry to cell phone industry. Its new models like Vivo Y67 in addition to and some others are extremely astounding with unmatchable highlights.
By: saima, isl on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo Y67 the smartphone with all the good application performance and absolutely with the better faster operating system for us
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
vivo y67 ki price kya h pakistan mein koi btaega
By: Najeebullah khan , raheemyaarkhan on Nov, 27 2017
koi btae ga ke y67 kesa h or wo rahim yaar khan m kis shop pa milyga
By: najeebullah, rahimyaarkhan on Nov, 27 2017
Their pixel is really good who never blasting any way and I easily watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and the bets display
By: fariha, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Is this phone available in khushab
By: Muhammad Arslan riaz, Khushab on Nov, 25 2017
This model is not available at Lahore's market. Anyone who knows fromwhere I get this model in Lahore?
Thanks
By: Bilal Khan, Lahore on Nov, 20 2017
What a lovely mobile phone is this Vivo Y67 I mean it is having great features and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with due price, structures and superiority.
By: nadia, gujrat on Nov, 20 2017
Make my work faster and better than the before smartphone I had and this is one of the great thing here for getting the best feature sin it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017

bhai ja faisalabad ma kis shop sa mil ga
By: talha khan, faisalabad on Nov, 06 2017
vivo y67 faisalabad ma ha kya?
By: talha khan, faisalabad on Nov, 06 2017
Pk me ni hi ye
By: Rthh, Ahmed pur on Oct, 27 2017
bhai ja islamabad ma kis shop sa mil ga
By: kashif nadeem, islamabad on Oct, 14 2017
I definitely took a better decision to buy the Vivo website because I check out the market and I and I just find this smartphone with all features I need in my range
By: noman, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo Y67 the smartphone which is really awesome and helpful for all the people who love to use it in the minimum budget what you need
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Vivo has the largest name in the market for the users demand because of their good rates every user can easily buy this smartphone for the best use
By: Sumair, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Ma ye mobile khreedna chahta hu kaha sa mily ga 03004088631 my nombe
By: Irfan Ali, okara on Oct, 03 2017
Ic k prize kia hain koi bta sakta hai kia?
By: Mian waqas, Lahore pakistan on Oct, 01 2017
Vivo y67 ka front camera kiyay mega pixel ka Hai and Kya front camera ka flash LED Hai plzzzzz tell me ??????
By: Saima, Lahore on Sep, 30 2017
Vivo y67 ka front camera kiyay mega pixel ka Hai and Kya front camera ka flash LED Hai plzzzzz tell me ??????
By: Saima, Lahore on Sep, 30 2017
Vivo Y67 this smartphone has the good features and the amazing applications collection which I really need to use for my working purpose in this Y67]
By: Waqas, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
koi bta sakta hay pakistan main us ke kitini price hay
By: Nadeem , Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
available on faisalabad
By: sufyan ali gill, faisalabad on Sep, 14 2017
Recently I bought this device of vivo y67 but now I watt p update min this device which don’t know how could I do that so please tell me if anyone knows
By: rayma, islamabad on Jul, 24 2017
This is the very nice mobile for everyone and also has the affordable price of this which everyone can easily buy that of vivo y67
By: sayma, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
The updated device of vivo y67 that has the amazing features and the best specs who make this device more interesting and the battery life is the bets who works two or three days
By: tania, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017

Vivo Y67 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y67 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y67 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y67 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y67 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y67 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y675 in Karachi?

Vivo Y67 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y67 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y67 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y67 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y67 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.