Vivo Y69 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y69 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y69 features and specifications. The Vivo Y69 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y69 video review.

Vivo Y69

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y69 Video Review

Vivo Y69 User Reviews & Feedback

it is nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone
By: mujtaba, peshawar on Nov, 11 2019
I need Vivo Y69 gold color
Can you sale me
This is my Number
03066526225
By: M.Farooq, Faisalabad on Oct, 09 2019
Vivo y69 the best smartphone which has the faster speed of the RAM and has the very good performance of the applications what we definitely love
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Agar kisi ke pas vivo y69 hai sail karna hai to is num 03047995830 par rabta zaroor kariye
By: Toseef, Lahore on Feb, 21 2019
Vivo made it nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone
By: Tariq, karachi on Feb, 16 2019
Vivo made it nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone
By: Tariq, karachi on Feb, 16 2019
Want to sale vivo y69 only mobile in good condition anyone interested then text me fix price 13000 in Peshawar
03028348357
By: Haider ali, Peshawar on Jan, 26 2019
Want to sale vivo y69 only mobile in good condition anyone interested then text me fix price 13000 in Peshawar
03028348357
By: Haider ali, Peshawar on Jan, 26 2019
Vivo y 69
By: Usmma ali, Lahore on Jan, 26 2019
Camera quality of this cellphone is epic. Battery timing of VIVO Y69 is also very much impressive.
By: Farooq, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
This is such a nice and exciting smart phone of vivo y69 that has the great processor that helps to get use this device with the fast speed and the amazing battery timing
By: farwa, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
the screen size is perfect for my use as i dont like phones with huge and large screens. average screen sized phones are more handy and convenient.
By: Kauser, Lahore on Sep, 29 2018
It has a 3GB RAM that is more than sufficient for my needs as I have two phones and i use this one very lightly.
By: Kaiser, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
VIVO Y69 has very amazing display screen which allows a person to enjoy movies and games on it. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very sufficient and enough for my need.
By: Hashim, bhawalpur on Aug, 19 2018
The amazing speed smart phone of vivo y69 that has the good operating system who helps to get use this device easily for a long time
By: fayqa, lahore on Aug, 17 2018
Looking very nice smart phone of vivo y69 that has the brilliant abilities its flash light is very bright that also helps to get capture the photos clearly
By: mesha, multan on Aug, 11 2018
The screen display available now in this smarts phone of vivo y69 that has the
good pixels and the lots of beautiful colors
By: kaleem, Attock on Aug, 07 2018
VIVO cellphones are comparatively expensive by other brands but do offer splendid features as just like VIVO Y69 has very efficient battery timing with enough storage cost.
By: Nasir, lahore on Aug, 05 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this amazing device that has the great software and the amazing operating system that never let hanging of it
By: aleem, islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it of vivo y69 with the lots of amazing specialties and the battery timing is so good of their
By: anabia, panjab on Jul, 27 2018
I want to purchase Vivo Y69. Actually I loss my phone yesterday in the market and my range is not much that I purchase such an expensive phone that’s why I want to buy it.
By: Rana Hamza, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo Y69 the best smartphone of all time which has the very good speed of the RAM and has the amazing performance of the apps we just love from it
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y69 this smartphone allow me to make my long lasting calls very easily everywhere I don’t need to wear charger after buying this brilliant smartphone
By: ALEENA, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
The vivo y69 is the good device ever that has the beautiful display and the cool amazing screen resolution with the full of brightness
By: sobia, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo Y69 this smartphone allow me to make my long lasting calls very easily everywhere I don’t need to wear charger after buying this brilliant smartphone
By: Zubair, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Vivo Y69 pretty good smartphone which is mentioned here and this is really good for me to see the right information about the smartphone from here
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is the fast speed smart phone who gives the reliable performance with the many great options that helps to make this device so easy to use
By: arbaz, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By: lareeb, multan on May, 29 2018
I have the Vivo Y69 which is the amazing smartphone and has the very good functions which helps me so much to get the amazing experience of having it well
By: Waqas, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Vivo y69 is an excellent set that accompanies a lot of great features. I haven’t had a single complain ever since I started using this phone. I’m also waiting for the latest set by Vivo, hopefully it’s great.
By: aqsa baig, LAHORE on May, 18 2018
People may don’t know about the features of the new Vivo smartphone but I am feeling very good to have the Vivo Y69 which has the large screen with the great resolution of the LCD
By: Jameel, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Vivo Y69 this smartphone has the amazing collection of the speed of with the really good heavy battery life for using the Data in it
By: Samad, karachi on May, 09 2018
all of the specifications of this phone are so great. By reading these reviews I am
planning to buy another phone, as the battery timing of my current phone ran out so
easily.
By: Hamna, Madrid on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo y69 the best smartphone with the best features and has the really good collection
what we exactly need for using the android very clearly
By: Shahida, Narowal on Apr, 18 2018
This is so good device of vivo y69 who everyone can easily use that with the good signal [protection and the good battery timing
By: neelam, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Bettry timeing kesi hai vivo y69 ki??
By: Numan.., Lahore on Apr, 10 2018
The good model of the vivo brand that has the good body shape specially the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection
By: ashna, lahore on Apr, 06 2018
I have never used vivo mobile phone. Even I never heard of it. Seems like
it is some mobile phone from china. Seems a good one on the basis of its
design.
By: Shahid, Gujrat on Mar, 29 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get save many data in it due to the huge ram who allow us to get many heavy thing in it
By: sania, islamabad on Mar, 20 2018
With the help of this smart phone of vivo y69 we easily get download the any heavy software or any game because it able to save it with the good performance
By: halima, karachi on Mar, 09 2018

Vivo Y69 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y69 Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y69 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y69 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y69 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y695 in Karachi?

Vivo Y69 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y69 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y69 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.