Vivo Y71 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y71 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y71 features and specifications. The Vivo Y71 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y71 video review.

Vivo Y71

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3360 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y71 Video Review

Vivo Y71 User Reviews & Feedback

This device Vivo Y71 is very strong and its design and display is great and internal storage is huge ...
By: ghazi, lahore on Sep, 29 2020
This device Vivo Y71 is very strong and its design and display is great and internal storage is huge ...
By: ghazi, lahore on Sep, 29 2020
vivo y71 that has the good operating system which helps to operate this device for long time and it has amazing speed of processor...
By: javeria , lahore on Nov, 11 2019
From past few days I am in searching of Vivo VY71 specifications and finally found it from here. A big Thanks to this website
By: ahsan, Karachi on Nov, 01 2019
Hamariweb.com is best for providing detailed features of Vivo-VY71. I am frequently using this portal for mobile reviews.
By: Arooba Khan, Hyderabad on Oct, 16 2019
i want to sale my mobile vivo y71 2gb ram 16 gb rom in very good condition pta approved only mobile just for rupees 15000/...03417177268 contact me on whatsapp or mobile number i am from sheikhupura
By: Musawer, Sheikhupura on Aug, 22 2019
Is mobile ma internet 2G sahi chalti hai ki nhi plz koi muje bataye
By: Wajahat Ali , Skardu on Jul, 19 2019
This is looking perfect from the front side body shape and
the camera result are so good of their that helps to shot
the every photo clearly
By: Maheen, Sialkot on May, 15 2019
The amazing speed smart phone of vivo y71 that has the good operating system who helps to get use this device easily for a long time
By: layba, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo y71 this smartphone is brilliant and it has the very good application performance what we really want for non-stuck performance
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y71 this smartphone is brilliant and it has the very good application performance what we really want for non-stuck performance
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y71 simple and better use of the messaging and calling for the great experience I use to prefer this mobile to everyone who need it
By: soliha, panjaab on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y71 this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here
By: sooha, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y71 smart this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing services and the great operating system what we need for using here
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Vivo v71 nice smartphone battery timing is amazing long timing nice gaming experience
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Vivo y71 is a smart phone ..
It's batery timing is very good ..and camera result is so nice ..,,
By: Waqas Hassan, Lodhran on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo y71 the great smartphone which has the amazing performance with the good application performance we just love to have
By: neeha, faislabad on Feb, 09 2019
i like it good in budget range nice features and specification in this range battery timing is great
By: Shehzad, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Bhai vivo 1812 new kitne ka hai
By: Kelash kumar, Umarkot on Jan, 31 2019
Good mobile long time battery
By: ANGEL LAKHU, KARACHI on Oct, 18 2018
VIVO Y71 has very impressive features within this price range. I strongly suggest people to buy this cell phone.
By: Sufiyan, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
In this price range, i believe Vivo is exchanging a complete value. The battery of Y71 lasts long and the RAM is decent too.
By: anooshay, karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Vivo Y71 supports Android 8.1 oreo that turns it quite a competition against some of the high budget and most of the same class phones.
By: Ibrahim, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Bro mene 1month pehle 18000 ka new khareeda awesom phone he net speed is very high stylish design and camera is very good. No heatup vivo phones are batter then any other phones
By: Malik asad, Khanpur on Sep, 24 2018
Bro mene 1month pehle 18000 ka new khareeda awesom phone he net speed is very high stylish design and camera is very good. No heatup vivo phones are batter then any other phones
By: Malik asad, Khanpur on Sep, 24 2018
Vivo y71 Jo Pakistan me mil raha he os me 8mp camra he 13mp k bajaye or 2gb ram he 3gb k bjaye aysa q?????
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 04 2018
processur very low
By: Ali sohail, multan on Jun, 07 2018
Vivo Y71 amazing smartphone with some better features which is the best thing for me to have in the name of the smartphone for long time calls
By: kHALID, karachi on May, 09 2018
Want to sell this phone with pack..only 1 day use FINAL 6200 contact 03044841811
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Want to sell this cell phone ,just one day use ....Last price Rs6200..call me o3044841811 Lahore Bahria town.
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Apr, 27 2018
b
By: b, l on Apr, 22 2018
I never used this type of good device that gives me the best backup form the battery
timing even that I used it whole day long and it doesn’t heat up any way
By: Jaleed, Gujrat on Apr, 21 2018
I have never used vivo company. But I have heard a lot about it. Seems like a good
company that does is not as expensive as the other renowned brands are.
By: Fariha, Rawaat on Apr, 18 2018
The good screen pixels are available now in this smart phone of nokia y71 who give us the amazing ability to give the long time performance
By: fariha, Panjab on Apr, 14 2018
The good screen pixels are available now in this smart phone of nokia y71 who give us the amazing ability to give the long time performance
By: fariha, Panjab on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo Y71 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y71 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y71 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y71 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y71 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y71 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y715 in Karachi?

Vivo Y71 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y71 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y71 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y71 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y71 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.