Vivo Y71i REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y71i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y71i features and specifications. The Vivo Y71i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y71i video review.

Vivo Y71i

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3360 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo Y71i Video Review

Vivo Y71i User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo y71i is my favorite smartphone and it allow me to use
the best speed of the RAM for the great experience of the
gaming online
By: bakhtawar, lahore on May, 15 2019
Vivo y71i new features which can support the applications you want for using and has the valuable chipset which is never show you any issue
By: amna, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo y71i this is the great smartphone which has the slim body shape with the amazing great quality of the Android operating system
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y71i the good smartphone with all the great features and has the really good amazing specs what we extremely need for the great performance
By: alishba, panjab on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y71i the great smartphone with all the great functions and has the brilliant function we definitely need for the best experience
By: farheena, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y71i looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: saba, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Nice smartphone and specification and features good performance smoothly running
By: Shayad, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
Vivo y71i good beautiful phone all features and specs is nice looking attractive phone
By: Asif Khan, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo y71i the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to use
By: suhana, multan on Feb, 09 2019
It is nice awesome phone great battery timing good processing speed nice experience
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Feb, 03 2019
I am not very much impress with the size of this cellphone and neither do many of my friends. People now don’t want that much big screen of their cellphone.
By: Ghaffar, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Features of this cellphone VIVO Y711 doesn’t seems to be very much attractive. According to me the price of this cellphone won’t be very much high.
By: Hayyan, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
This vivo y71i has the long time battery standby that give us the great performance with the faster speed of their due to good operating system
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 12 2018
These VIVO cell phone has amazing battery timing and these cell phone can be used for multiple uses.
By: Ahmer, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I don't think you can combine a 6inch screen with a 720p display, that won't really be good. The Vivo Y711 really gotta up their game
By: Hamza, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018

Vivo Y71i : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y71i Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y71i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y71i detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y71i in Pakistan?

Vivo Y71i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y71i5 in Karachi?

Vivo Y71i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y71i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y71i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y71i in Islamabad?

Vivo Y71i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.