Vivo Y75 REVIEWS

Rs. 35,500 [Expected]

Vivo Y75

Vivo Y75 User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo is the smartphone has the extremely good functions
which is acceptable for me and give me the amazing
experience
By: Kainat, lahore on May, 15 2019
Vivo y75 smart phone with all the amazing features and has the amazing operating system what we want for the better usage
By: arham, mu on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo working with this smartphone is one of the best experience for me because this smartphone have the extremely faster performance what I like to have
By: azra, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y75 the best smartphone with every kind of application supporting role with the genuine graphics we need to have
By: rameez, multan on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y75 the best smartphone of all time from the Vivo because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have
By: zareen, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
For the best working experience I just bought the new apple vivo y75 which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we need
By: neha, LAHORE on Feb, 22 2019
Beautiful smartphone its good nice features and specs looks nice
By: Tariq, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Very good phone awesome my father sent me a phone nice specs and features looking beautiful
By: Ayesha Khan, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo y75 this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: arzoo, lahore on Feb, 09 2019
Good working performance specification and features nice experience
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 03 2019
Although Vivo y75 has a very effective Ram but I am not very much satisfied with its internal storage neither with its camera quality.
By: Hania, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
VIVO Y75 has a very wide display screen beneficial for people like me who loves to watch movies and play video games on cell phones. I can’t wait for this cell phone to get launched.
By: Arsal, Multan on Oct, 03 2018
Ive heard that the performance of its front camera is excellent, yet, i doubt its overall performance.
By: Hussain, karachi. on Sep, 20 2018
Touch panel of the Vivo Y75 is really amazing I am using it and it has the really good smooth feels on using which is really good to use
By: Sameer, karachi on May, 09 2018
Here we have the vivo y75 whole details aviaale that has the huge Belton memory who helps to get save many heavy thing in it easily
By: anosha, lahore on Apr, 20 2018
The dual camera slot in vertical shape make this Vivo y75 smart phone is more unique,
both primary cameras are good to give the output as well secondary camera is also 24
MP which making me wonder to see in the specs.
By: Ghazala, Jalalpur on Apr, 18 2018
The dual camera slot in vertical shape make this Vivo y75 smart phone is more unique,
both primary cameras are good to give the output as well secondary camera is also 24
MP which making me wonder to see in the specs.
By: Nazia, Auckland on Apr, 18 2018
Without get any trouble now everyone can easily use this device with the fast speed and many new things who available now in it
By: uzma, lahore on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo Y75 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y75 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y75 detail.