Vivo Y81 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y81 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y81 features and specifications. The Vivo Y81 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y81 video review.

Vivo Y81

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.22"
Battery
3180 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y81 Video Review

Vivo Y81 User Reviews & Feedback

This is very wonderful device Vivo Y81 .. it has very great features and specs and its display is very huge and camera setup is very nice .
By: abdullah, lahore on Sep, 29 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
Any one wants an vivo y81 with box available for sale in good condition for contact whatsapp no 03049676024
By: Naveed ur Rahman, Karachi on Apr, 07 2020
It has brilliant smartphone with the good functions and has the very good speed of the RAM
By: hassan, peshawar on Nov, 11 2019
Honor 7c achai conditions 16000
03077792571 whatspp no
By: Hamza, Multan on Oct, 07 2019
Ksi ko vivo y81 chahye with box or 5 month remaining warranty, condition 10/10 , storage 3/32 , colour black, price 19000/-
What's app nmbr 03052091822
By: Shoaib naqvi, Ahmad pur sial, jhang on Aug, 30 2019
Sir when will oppo A79 will be launched in pakistan?
Please I want to get it confirmed.
By: Azeem , Lahore on Aug, 17 2019
Vivo y81 brilliant smartphone with the good functions and has the very good speed of the RAM what we exactly want for the good experience
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
I was purchased vivo 55 s and now got V9 smart phone and i love vivo and advised to my friends for try it any model of vivo.
Thanks vivo
By: Qamar Shafeeq , Pattoki Disst Kasur on Mar, 09 2019
World's best mobile vivo y81 Its price is now 22000 in Pakistan
By: Shaman Ali, N/feroze sindh on Mar, 07 2019
Good hands on experience phone perfomance is smoothly runing gaming
By: Furqan, Rawalpindi on Feb, 16 2019
I went to sell my phone vivo y81 3gb ram 32gb built-in memory full warranty price 20500 Final anyone interested please contact 03172041676
By: Zaid Ali, Karachi on Feb, 12 2019
Thats is a best mobil phone vivo y81
By: Yousaf, Multan on Jan, 24 2019
M n y81 sale krna h 1 week use hua h 1 year warrenty 20000. 03014847204 contact number.
By: Atif imran, Kasur on Dec, 30 2018
Aslamalekum
Vivo y81 mbl jo use kar rahy plz bataen us ka result kesa hy
By: Faiz illahi memon, Mirpurkhas on Dec, 17 2018
This cellphone is one of the best a man can have in this price range. But the camera quality is not very much interesting but people like me don’t really care about this.
By: Jatoi, Larkana on Nov, 21 2018
An IphoneX look alike with no home button, looks like a crossover between Google Pixel 3 and IPhoneX. Still expected to be a good phone but because of its inspired design and lukewarm impressing features not a great phone to be.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
well no, vivo Y81 has a pathetic camera that can never be trusted. I believe it is a phone for those who love to waste their money.
By: Jojo, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
Ola
Nice share.
In my opinion the best free cccam are those from getiptv.org
I would like your feedback
Thanks
By: [email protected], best cccam on Sep, 20 2018
VIVO Y81 can prove to a game changer for the company. This product has a very high potential to create a breakthrough for VIVO in the market. A very unorthodox cellphone with ultimate features.
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I admire VIVO for bringing this masterpiece in their portfolio. Really pleasant phone with ultimate display features. Battery timing is also very good with high internal storage.
By: Yasir, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
VIVO Y81 has no home button technology which can be found in iPhone X and this cellphone seems to look like iPhone X. Very beautiful cellphone with very beautiful colors available.
By: Ghufran, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
I must recommend VIVO Y81 as it has splendid features sufficient internal storage capacity and finger print censor. The processor is also quick and weight is also very light. But camera is not as expected and wont be preferable for selfie lovers.
By: Aisha , Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
I am shocked to know after reading its camera specification. Apart from its camera it do provide other beneficial features such as fast charging as I don’t like to wait for hours to get my cellphone charge fully.
By: Ali abbas, sialkot on Jul, 18 2018

Vivo Y81 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y81 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y81 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y81 detail.