Vivo Y81i REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y81i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y81i features and specifications. The Vivo Y81i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y81i video review.

Vivo Y81i

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.22"
Battery
3260 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo Y81i Video Review

Vivo Y81i User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale vivo y81i in 10/10 condition with orignal box and charger in lahore thokar niaz baig 15000
Contact info. 03037629188
By: Muhammad umar razzaq, Lahore , Arifwala on Dec, 27 2019
I sell my vivo y81i in just 16500/only with complet charger and Box
Intrested are call me
03126213792
By: Moiz, Hyderabad on Dec, 07 2019
It is the best smartphone because it can support the my own applications which I need
By: kainat, multan on Nov, 11 2019
I am using the vivo y81i which is the best smartphone because it can support the my own applications which I need to test in the Android smartphone
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
3 ur 32 k combination min koi set mil sakta h cheep price min.
By: Subhan, Chiniot on Mar, 11 2019
I want original charger for this vivo y81i...connect me 03462213580
03043419915
By: Muhammad Tahir Ali , Multan on Mar, 09 2019

Vivo y81i the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with any
kind of the Operating system you would love to u
03376245365

By: Mohammad Asad Hayat surbana, Shorkot ,jhang on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y81i for sale 16000 0just seven days used
By: Zeshan, Okara on Feb, 11 2019
It is good budget price range phone good looking flagship design impressive look
By: Shameer, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Vivo y81i the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with any
kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: Zafiya, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
Vivo y81i ye mobile sale karna hai kise ne lena hai tou Is number pe 03315117302 call Karin.
By: Israr khattak, Attock on Jan, 01 2019
Vivo y81i ye mobile sale karna hai kise ne lena hai tou Is number pe 03315117302 call Karin.
By: Israr khattak, Attock on Jan, 01 2019
Vivo y81i ye mobile sale karna hai kise ne lena hai tou Is number pe 03315117302 call Karin.
By: Israr khattak, Attock on Jan, 01 2019
Ye mobile kesa ha mojhy to acha lag rahy ha good result ha camera ka
By: ITEFAQ HUSSAIN , Arifwala on Jan, 01 2019
I want to sell full warranty y81i Connect me number 03486174237 Muhammad subtain aliali cll me
By: Muhammad subtain ali, Bhawana on Dec, 22 2018
realy nice cell phone...i bought it 1 day ago
By: kamran niazi, karachi on Dec, 10 2018
Vivo v81i is flawless according to my research. Every feature of this cellphone do
worth its price. Although I didn’t liked its looks but was very impressed with its
features.
By: Lateef, Attock on Dec, 08 2018
Vivo y81i the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to use
By: eeman, KARACHI on Nov, 26 2018
vivo y81i yeah mobile sale karna hai
kisi ko bhi Lena ho toh number pata kare
03128961872
By: Maqsood Ahmed, Hyderabad on Nov, 15 2018
Buy the simple and good looking smartphone by the Vivo y81i which has the ultimate applications with the amazing performance you never expect
By: soha, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
vivo y81i this is the great smartphone with the best functions which is we need for the great experience of smartphone of the in the low price what we need from the reliable smartphone
By: zara, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I have this smartphone and I am really satisfied with it which the best thing for me to use because it has everything we love with the Android version vivo y81i
By: haris, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Who makes better bezzeless or notched displays?. Is it Oppo or Vivo?. The Vivo Y81i does look like a good phone comparable to Oppo phones
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
According to me one cannot find any better cellphone in this price rather apart from VIVO Y811. Very beautiful looks followed by amazing features.
By: Jawwad, Faisalabad on Nov, 07 2018
Very elegant and smart looking phone, beautifully shaped and designed having Front glass, aluminum body. Have good camera pixels and storage.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 28 2018

Vivo Y81i : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y81i Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y81i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y81i detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y81i in Pakistan?

Vivo Y81i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y81i5 in Karachi?

Vivo Y81i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y81i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y81i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y81i in Islamabad?

Vivo Y81i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.