Vivo Y83 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y83 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y83 features and specifications. The Vivo Y83 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y83 video review.

Vivo Y83

Price: Rs. 37,900 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.22"
Battery
3260 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Y83 Video Review

Vivo Y83 User Reviews & Feedback

This is reliable smart phone of vivo y83 who has the best
and long life battery standby who is able to give the long
time performance
By: wajdan, karachi on May, 15 2019
The vivo y83 is looking so cool smart phone with the good signal protection and the long life battery standby in this reasonable price
By: nehal, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Camera result is really awesome you cannot compare the camera of the viv y83 from any other smartphone yet because it has some new features in camera
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Camera result is really awesome you cannot compare the camera of the viv y83 from any other smartphone yet because it has some new features in camera
By: narmeen, islamabad on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y83 my favorite smartphone which makes my work to easy and good as I need as per as my requirement this is perfect
By: naseem, islamabad on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo y83 this is the good smartphone which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need
By: sayma, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo y83 mobile with the simple features and has the good battery life with reliable chipset of the signals which has no issues
By: kawish, lk on Feb, 22 2019
Vivi all phone designs looks similar but phones is stylish and awesome made
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
Good design phone it is really nice specification and features battery is long mah
By: Aqib, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Sir g vivo y83 Pakistan ma Kb lunch ho ga
By: Sohail , Multan on Dec, 03 2018
VIVO Y83 has amazing processor with 3 GB ram and very decent battery timing. Price is quite high but can be justified.
By: Zeeshan, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I might not suggest buying VIVO cell phone as they are just new into the market and I can trust on the reliability and durability of these cell phones. One can have better option rather than this.
By: Iftikhar , karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Its metal body makes it a very strong and durable set while further enhancing the overlook of this phone.
By: Nazir, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018

Vivo Y83 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y83 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y83 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y83 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y83 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y83 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y835 in Karachi?

Vivo Y83 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y83 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y83 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y83 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y83 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.