Vivo Y97 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Y97 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y97 features and specifications. The Vivo Y97 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y97 video review.

Vivo Y97

Price: Rs. 34,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3315 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 2 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Y97 Video Review

Vivo Y97 User Reviews & Feedback

this smartphone is really good. it is nice beautiful design i like it a phone so good features and specs
By: maha, khi on Nov, 16 2019
Vivo y97 ap listen per data hain
By: Atta, Fatehjang on May, 13 2019
Vivo y97 this smartphone is really good and I prefer my every friend to go with it if they want to buy the new smartphone because I am fan of it
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo y 97 Pakistan mn lauch huwa hai ya nhn tell me
By: Sayeda, Tando Allahyaar on Mar, 17 2019
Great hands on experience nice beautiful design i like it a phone so good features and specs
By: Shabana, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Vivo y97 mn konsi simcard use hoti half ya full tell me
By: Sayeda, TandoAllahyaar on Jan, 29 2019
VIVO cellphones performance is as same as OPPO cellphone so we can conclude if one is satisfied with OPPO then he/she can also opt of VIVO.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
VIVO is one of the most emerging brand as per my view. I think VIVO would be the market leader in near future.
By: Raziq, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
VIVO Y97 has amazing looks and fascinating features. Internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very strong and camera of this cellphone is also outstanding.
By: Sakina, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
VIVO Y97 has amazing looks and fascinating features. Internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very strong and camera of this cellphone is also outstanding.
By: Sakina, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
expected price???????
By: iqra ishaq, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
This is so nice smart phone of vivo y97 with completely the good looks and the amazing display and the many more amazing abilities of their
By: sobia, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of vivo y97 with the good sound speakers that helps to get listening the music in the nice wave without blasting the volume
By: mesha, lahore on Sep, 25 2018
Is it in the market yet? Is it doing well- can anyone comment?
By: Afzal, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
I had waited for Vivo V97 very desperately and now i own this phone. So far, the performance is excellent and so are the features.
By: Aadil, Hyderabad on Sep, 18 2018

Vivo Y97 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Y97 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y97 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y97 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y97 in Pakistan?

Vivo Y97 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y975 in Karachi?

Vivo Y97 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y97 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Y97 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Y97 in Islamabad?

Vivo Y97 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.