Vivo Z1 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Z1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Z1 features and specifications. The Vivo Z1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Z1 video review.

Vivo Z1

Price: Rs. 39,999 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.26"
Battery
3260 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Z1 Video Review

Vivo Z1 User Reviews & Feedback

Touch panel of the Vivo z1 is really amazing I am using it
and it has the really good smooth feels on using which is
really good to use
By: bakhtawar, Mandi on May, 15 2019
Vivo z1 for the better usage of the Data I prefer this smartphone because it has everything you need to do in the social network
By: rooma, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The shape of this smartphone is amazing for grabbing it while playing games for the long time what we really need in the free time
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
The shape of this smartphone is amazing for grabbing it while playing games for the long time what we really need in the free time
By: hayma, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Very good and bht he top clas btry
By: Ramzan , Mianwali on Mar, 24 2019
Vivo z1 the bests smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what I really need to use in it
By: zoya, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo z1 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: kashif, hyderabad on Mar, 07 2019
With the long lasting battery life this is the best smartphone what we want for using and absolutely the performance is really cool what we exactly want
By: hamna, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
very beautiful piece i really like phones nice specs and functionality
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Application running time is fast and beautiful looking smartphone much much better oppo phones
By: Jameela, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Processor speed of the vivo z1 is really awesome because it helps user to find out the good applications with all the good speed of the RAM
By: ammar, peshawar on Feb, 09 2019
It is awesome perfect in red color looking so gorgeous good performance i like it nice experience
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
With very OK features the phone is terribly overpriced in the market and very much obsolete.
By: Jehangir, Narowal on Dec, 02 2018
This series of VIVO is more similar to OPPO cellphones and I would suggest VIVO to come up with different designs to win over consumer’s heart.
By: Moin, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
VIVO Z1 is a very good phone with very decent features and looks. I must suggest people to take this cellphone into consideration as well.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
The flaws which I found in VIVO Z1 is its internal storage capacity which is very limited, and the camera is not up to the current standards. I can’t suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Hamza, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
VIVO Z1 Pro resembles more of Samsung Galaxy 9. Very disappointed with VIVO and I suggest them to come up with different looks and style. Overall features are good but they need to work on their design.
By: Junaid, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I really like VIVO Z1 because of its looks. Features provided in this phone is also amazing. This phone is also available in other colors too which are also very attractive.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
I really like VIVO Z1 because of its looks. Features provided in this phone is also amazing. This phone is also available in other colors too which are also very attractive.
By: Saqib, Swat on Jul, 26 2018
Very decent cellphone with very decent features. A very light weight cellphone easy to carry with very fast processor. Camera result and finger print censor is also very astonishing. This set must be available in the market according to the announced date.
By: Fatima , Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
VIVO Z1 is one of the most stylish and attractive cellphones of recent times. We must appreciate VIVO for bringing these types of masterpiece into the market as it has tremendous features. Display screen is also quite remarkable with sufficient storage capacity.
By: Saad, Hyderabad on Jul, 18 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of vivo z1 that has the good features with the many bright colors for using it very eagerly without get face any trouble
By: nelam, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018

Vivo Z1 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Z1 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Vivo Z1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Z1 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Z1 in Pakistan?

Vivo Z1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z15 in Karachi?

Vivo Z1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z1 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Z1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z1 in Islamabad?

Vivo Z1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.